Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Feije, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 Feb 2013

"Proximity to metro. Parking nearby. Neighborhood with many and good shopping and dining options. Wi-Fi was limited; only one device at a time could login and that's with 3 internet users little."

"Ligging t.o.v. metro. Parkeergelegenheid in de buurt. Buurt met veel en goed winkels en eetgelegenheden. Wifi was beperkt; er kon maar één apparaat tegelijk inloggen en dat is met 3 internetgebruikers weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Stephen , family with mature children, Alphington, Australia I 04 Feb 2013

"The manager was great, very responsive to problems, very helpful with meeting us and giving us a lift to the station at the end! The friendly service really made a lovely arrival in Paris, thanks. The apartment is in a great location, Rue de Mouffetard was an unexpected highlight. Pretty easy to get around by metro, station Censier Moubenton is more convenient than Les Gobelins. A little small perhaps. The wifi is problematic, I note earlier comments that it was 'fixed', but we found it does not support multiple devices. They block each other. (We had two iPhones, and iPad and a laptop). Stick to one device (at a time) and it works much better, although still not fast.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jan 2013

"We have had it, partly because of the location is in the apartment. Unfortunately the wifi did not work, leaving me not my good or hardly could make off. And plenty of electrical contacts did not."

"We hebben het naar ons zin gehad, mede door het verbljf in het appartement.. Helaas deed de wifi het niet goed of nauwelijks, waardoor ik niet mijn werk af kon maken. En veel stopcontacten deden het niet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jerry, family with young children, Austinville, Australia I 19 Jan 2013

"Raphael was very kind and helpful. He was prompt with our checking in and out and helped carry our granddaughter and luggage to the taxi. We loved the location of the apartment, very safe and quiet but just a short walk and you were in a very cool, interesting area. We would definitely go back there again! As we were travelling with an infant a washing machine/dryer would have been great or even a map with the location of a laundromat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Massimo, mature couple, castiglione delle stiviere, Italy I 29 Nov 2012

"It was not much!I found it dirty, no cooking and especially so cold the first night we went to the hotel ...."

"Non è stato un gran che!L'ho trovato sporchino,cucina no e soprattutto freddo tanto che la prima notte l'abbiamo passata in albergo...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Grace, group of friends, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China I 19 Nov 2012

"It is close to metro,and there is a delicious bread nearby the apartment, place are also very clean, will stay again next In Novenber,the heater is not enough, fell cold in the midnight,and wifi is not stable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Thanks for your feedback Grace. Since the central heating doesn't look enough the owner has now added an auxiliary heating. He also confirmed that the wifi connection is now working well. See you soon”

Maria Amparo , mature couple, Vigo, Spain I 07 Nov 2012

"The good situation. It was cozy."

"La buena situación . Era acogedor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Sylviane, family with mature children, vannes, France I 04 Nov 2012

"the location, the district. Quiet and secure residence."

"l'emplacement, le quartier. Résidence calme et sécurisée."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Derry, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2012

"The apartment was very central. Local shops, restaurants and the metro stop is right on your doorstop. The apartment was very clean and great value for money. I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
CHI CHI, group of friends, taipei, Taiwan, Province of China I 18 Oct 2012

CHI CHI rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
5.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 15 Oct 2012

"Tastefully and practically furnished location central to the Metro station, Les Gobelins, clean, owner very nice one to two additional lamps would be nice."

"Geschmackvoll und praktisch eingerichtet, Lage zentral an der Metrostation Les Gobelins, sauber, Vermieter sehr nett Ein bis zwei zusätzliche Lampen wären schön."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Eliza, family with mature children, Colchester, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2012

"It was perfectly placrd for our needs. The beds were comfortable. The owner was pleasant. It was great to be so close to rue mouffetard. The bedroom lacked a reading lamp. One electrical socket in the bedroom does not work and seemed potentially unsafe - this should be checked. A bit noisy, but that's Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation