Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Clara Raquel, group of friends, Castelar , Buenos Aires, Argentina I 22 Sep 2012

"The neighbourhood is beautiful, very comfortable, is close to the metro lighting was a bit dark."

"El barrio es hermoso, muy cómodo, está cerca del metro La iluminación, era un poco oscuro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Westport, Co. Mayo, Ireland I 01 Jul 2012

"Apartment was central to all our needs. Very Clean. Value for money Street traffic was rather loud, but if you had ear plugs a good nights sleep assured. There was no Grill or Chopping Board."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, bury, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2012

"Clean, good location, check in awkward by having to phone and having just arrived no change. Good lift. not comfortable, needs comfy chairs and beds. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Heswall, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2012

"Great location and very good bathroom, generally comfortable. One hob in kitchen not working, poor selection of kitchen utensils, crockery and cutlery are very tired. Light over bathroom mirror not working."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
daniel, group of friends, montevideo, Uruguay I 18 Jun 2012

"' Very good the cleaning, very enlightened, good location, comfortable. My recommended. An aside for Rafael, excellent service"

"`Muy buena la limpieza, muy iluminado, buena ubicación, cómodo. My recomendable. Un aparte para Rafael, excelente atención"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain I 29 May 2012

"The situation was excellent, metro line 7, Les Gobelins or Censer-Daubenton, right next to the rue Mouffetard, a street with much charm. The value for money on a city such as Paris is the best I found. The floor was super clean, Mr. Reda is a very friendly and attentive Lord improve the sofa bed was a little uncomfortable, my family bed was comfortable. I would put a few more blackout curtains, since there are not accustomed to having blinds, and my I can sleep with light. "

"La situación fue inmejorable, metro línea 7, Les Gobelins o Censer-Daubenton, justo al lado de la calle Mouffetard, una calle con mucho encanto. La relación calidad-precio hablando de una ciudad como es París es lo mejor que encontré. El piso estaba súper limpio, el Sr. Reda es un señor muy amable y atento Mejoraría el sofá cama, era un poco incómodo, la cama de mi familia sí era cómoda. Pondría unas cortinas más opacas, ya que allí no están acostumbrados a tener persianas, y a mi me cuesta dormir con luz. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Gerald, group of friends, Ladysbridge, Ireland I 16 May 2012

"The apartment is very nice and has a great location. The owner was friendly and helpful. We had no issues. The shower was great and the main double bed comfortable. Walk straight down Rue Monge and 20 minutes later you are at Notre Dame Cathedral. The RER is 15 minutes walk on Port Royal Blvd, and the Metro just minutes away on Goebeliens or Rue Monge. Get the RER from the airport why pay €50/70 when you can pay €10. The area is clean with many cafes about and there is a great restaurant next street, Rue Pascal, the Forge, fabulous and reasonable. The electrics need work. The pull out bed was hard and the windows to the street are not double glazed and so there was a lot of street noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
rafael, mature couple, caxias do sul, Brazil I 16 May 2012

"A localizacao e estado geral do predio e apartamento. O silencio e tranquilidade para dormir. fogao so fuincionava uma boca. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lauren, group of friends, Ruislip, United Kingdom I 08 May 2012

"Clean airy apartment with a great modern shower. Good location. Very easy to check in and out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gregory, family with young children, Nieuw vennep, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"Central location, close to shops, metro station and parking"

"centrale ligging , dicht bij winkels, metro station en parkeerplaats"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Olga, group of friends, Moscow, Russian Federation I 02 May 2012

"The area around is very good, shops, restaurants, metro and bus stops are near. The owner/manager is well-wishing, punctual and careful. The apartment isn't big but it was comfortable for 3 persons for short staying. 1. The light inside is not enough-especially if you like to read in bed before sleeping. The lamp above the mirror in the bathroom doesn't work. 2. Table ware is not too good-no one normal knife, no bottlescrew. 3. We had only 2 face towels for 3 persons. "

"The area around is very good, shops, restaurants, metro and bus stops are near. The owner/manager is well-wishing, punctual and careful. The apartment isn't big but it was comfortable for 3 persons for short staying. 1. The light inside is not enough - especially if you like to read in bed before sleeping. The lamp above the mirror in the bathroom doesn't work. 2. Table ware is not too good - no one normal knife, no bottlescrew. 3. We had only 2 face towels for 3 persons. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Kandern, Germany I 09 Apr 2012

"excellent location"

"hervorragende Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation