Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

SILVIA, group of friends, VALENCIA, Spain I 21 Mar 2012

"All hair dryer and a coffee-maker put q q there is but not"

"Todo Secador de pelo y una cafetera q ponia q hay pero no"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kaspars, group of friends, Riga, Latvia I 19 Mar 2012

"The location of apartment is in very convenient place in the city - all around are plenty of markets and accross the street is popular street where are many of specialized little and lovely shops (meat, fruits&vegs, cheese, wines and many others), restaurants and different good shops. Very near is Phanteon and the Notre Dame can be reached by little more than 30 min walking. Apartment's owner was very responsive and allowed us very early to check in and very late check out as to fit times as much as possible with our flight schedule and apartment was not booked for furthter days. Apartment's floor was washed with very excessive amount of cleaning chemicals - we had to rewash it with clean cloth several times to avoid chemical smell and soapy stickiness. Maybe it was because owner was very hasty to make possible for us to check in early - in any case it was trifle comparing to all other benefits."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Luís, young couple, Lisboa, Portugal I 12 Feb 2012

"All fantastic. The apartment is located very well near Rua Monfetard where you can find excellent 1st class french products and also located near public transports. Is was really cold outside but inside the apartment you could feel really cosy. I definitly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aleksadar, business group travellers, Ljubljana, Slovenia I 06 Feb 2012

"nice location,outgoing Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nadia, family with mature children, Uleybury SA, Australia I 13 Jan 2012

"very convenient and clean. Beds/fold out sofa were very hard and uncomfortable, otherwise ok"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
francesco, group of friends, capaccio scalo, Italy I 28 Oct 2011

"La posizione dell'appartamento è ottimale. a 100 metri c'è una stazione della metro. La Zona è bellissima e molto caratteristica, piena di negozi e con un mercatino incantevole. Davvero è stato molto molto positivo! L'unico piccolo neo è che gli utensili della cucina sono un pò poveri...se decidete di mangiare in casa portatevi forchette e coltelli e due pentole... :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2011

"Helpful and great location for sight seeing at night you can hear the traffic well, but yes that is Paris"

"Hulpvaardige eigenaar en prima locatie voor sight seeing 's Nachts hoor je het verkeer goed, maar ja ook dat is parijs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Susanne, group of friends, Detmold, Germany I 28 Jun 2011

"We were with four adults and thus to limit of the size of the app. The location of the app. is awesome. (Bus and Metro super close) The separation of the 2.Bettes is good. The seating and the AC are very helpful. The bathroom is well equipped and furnished. In the kitchen, a coffee machine, a kitchen knife, a can opener and an another saucepan, dry cloths is missing. Location through the fold-away bed (sofa) in the living room."

"Wir waren mit vier Erwachsenen und damit am Limit der Größe des App. Die Lage des App. ist genial. (Bus und Metro super nah) Die Abtrennung des 2.Bettes ist gut. Die Sitzgelegenheiten und die AC sind sehr hilfreich. Das Bad ist gut ausgestattet und eingerichtet. In der Küche fehlt eine Kaffeemaschine, ein Küchenmesser, ein Dosenöffner und ein weiterer Kochtopf, sowie Trockentücher. Das Klappbett (Sofa) im Wohnraum ist etwas durchgelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Kelly, group of friends, Salisbury, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2011

"It was in a good location and everything was very clean. The shower was good. The main double bed was quite comfy. They supplied towels which was handy. The sofa bed and fold out bed were ridiculously uncomfortable resulting in 1 of us having to sleep on the mattress on the floor due to the springs digging in to our backs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Carla, young couple, Caracas, Venezuela I 13 Jun 2011

"the apartment and the bathroom were big for Paris standards and looked brand new. the location was great, close to the subway in a quiet neighborhood. during the weekend i stayed there was a beautiful food market only a block away, totally recomended the elevator wasn't working, it wasn't a big deal because I only had a small bag and the apartment was only 3 floors up, but for a group with big luggage it would be a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ciara, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 26 May 2011

"This apartment is really spacious and offers great value for money, especially for Paris where space is at a premium. The owner is extremely friendly and kind, making us feel very welcome and at ease."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Inverness, United Kingdom I 24 May 2011

"Reda, the appartment owner was very friendly and helpfull, took time to show us round the neighbourhood pointing out places to shop and eat etc. The appartment is in a safe building, in an excellent location with dozens of restuarants and interesting shops nearby with a good mix of locals, students and tourists, nice lively atmosphere. Only fault we found was not quite enough bedding supplied for three people sharing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation