Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Mónica, group of friends, Rosario, Argentina I 20 May 2011

"Mainly the location of the Department. Excellent! The owner, Raphael very corcial, but only speaks French. Very little English and no Spanish. It is small but comfortable. The bedroom is very narrow and some ventilation would be missing. It has only a fixed window."

"Fundamentalmente la ubicación del departamento. Excelente! El dueño, Raphael muy corcial, pero sólo habla francés. Muy poco inglés y NADA de español. Es pequeño pero cómodo. El dormitorio es muy estrecho y le faltaría algo de ventilación. Tiene sólo una ventanita fija."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Catherine, family with mature children, ACT, Australia I 20 Apr 2011

"It was handy to evrything."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Luc, family with mature children, Deinze, Belgium I 14 Apr 2011

"renovated bathroom; spacious enough for 4 people for a few days; person who bring key came was waiting, despite arrival thick half an hour later than first passed (passenger. Parisian files); close to metro station and extra bed sofa bed mattresses thin and pretty hard; location close to a busy intersection"

"vernieuwde badkamer; voldoende ruim voor 4 personen voor een paar dagen; persoon die sleutel kwam brengen stond te wachten, ondanks aankomst dik half uur later dan eerst doorgegeven (owv. Parijse files); dicht bij metrostation matrassen slaapzetel en extra bed dun en vrij hard; ligging dicht bij een druk kruispunt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Cristiano, group of friends, Campi Salentina, Italy I 04 Apr 2011

"independence, proximity to the fact of not being able to be in contact with the owner to give personally. This has caused problems as we had to be contacted once there in France with many problems."

"l'indipendenza,la vicinanza al centro il fatto di non poter essere a contatto con il proprietario per accordarci personalmente. questo ci ha arrecato dei problemi in quanto abbiamo dovuto contattarlo una volta arrivati lì in francia con non pochi problemi."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zarate, Argentina I 21 Mar 2011

"Very clean and comfortable, the location 2 blocks from the mouth of the metro 7, and bright."

"Muy limpio y cómodo, la ubicación a 2 cuadras de la boca del metro 7, y luminoso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
vronie, group of friends, staphorst, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2011

"You got the space that you saw on the picture. Close to Metro supermarket and bakery close to.. I missed something to put with it, not even a coffee perculator. Luckily there was there starbuck in front of the apartment. But then again it will be expensive."

"Je kreeg de ruimte die je zag op het plaatje. Metro dicht bij .supermarkt en bakker dichtbij. Ik miste iets om koffie mee te zetten, zelfs geen perculator. gelukkig was er er starbuck tegenover het appartement. Maar dan wordt het wel weer duur ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
patrizio, family with mature children, calci PISA, Italy I 04 Jan 2011

patrizio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mercedes, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 23 Nov 2010

"It is close to the metro and it is comfortable. Cold, heating almost didn't work, faltavan linens and towels."

"Esta cerca del metro y resulta comodo. Hacia frio, la calefacción casi no funcionaba, faltavan sabanas y toallas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.3
syed, family with young children, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 20 Nov 2010

"Location closed to convenience store and public transportation. Hot water not available on the last day stayed. Wifi not accessible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hester, family with mature children, Hengelo (o), Netherlands I 03 Nov 2010

"Near nice, famous shopping street le Mouffe. Very nice centrally. Value for money I found bad. We have paid too much for 5 more sleeps where we the last 2 days could not take a shower and the heating was cold! The finish of the apartment was inadequate and downright dangerous; all sockets are loose! Conviviality is to look far; There are in the whole app. 3 lights with bright light. In the kitchen was make do .... everything tiny and articles limited or not available. There was bv. no coffee machine, teapot, etc."

"Vlakbij leuke, bekende winkelstraat le Mouffe. Heel fijn dat er een lift was. Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding vond ik slecht. We hebben teveel betaald voor 5 nachtjes waarbij we de laatste 2 dagen niet konden douchen en de verwarming koud was! De afwerking van het appartement was onvoldoende en ronduit gevaarlijk; alle stopcontacten liggen los! Gezelligheid is ver te zoeken; er zijn in het hele app. 3 lampjes met fel licht. In de keuken was het behelpen....alles piepklein en artikelen beperkt of niet aanwezig. Er was bv. geen koffiezetapparaat, theepot e.d."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.3
Miranda, Dorking, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2010

Miranda rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Elise, group of friends, Uithoorn, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2010

"Good value for money."

"Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation