Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Juan Manuel, young couple, Leganes, Spain I 13 Sep 2010

"Muy buena localización y cerca del metro para poder moverte. La zona es muy buena con varios restaurantes y otros servicios. El apartamento está impecable con habitación y un sofá cama en el salón. Cuarto de baño nuevo y moderno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
lorenzo, family with young children, sydney, Australia I 12 Sep 2010

"location and quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Angela, family with young children, Adelaide, Australia I 31 Aug 2010

"It ws small but comfortable. Close to underground and eating/drinking precinct. Only that the air conditioning wasn't effective at times."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Merady, family with mature children, Warwick, Queensland, Australia I 16 Aug 2010

"location quiet access to Metro bed mattress hot in bed at night"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Miami, United States of America I 08 Aug 2010

"The location is great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
pascale, family with mature children, barjols, France I 07 Aug 2010

"comfort, location, quiet building."

"le confort, l'emplacement, le calme de l'immeuble ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Colin, family with young children, Porirua, New Zealand I 28 Jul 2010

"A lovely apartment in a great location. The host was very helpful. No laundry facilities in the apartment, although there is a laundromat close by.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Alle, Switzerland I 09 Jul 2010

"Appartement agréable même à 5 (2 adultes, 1 ado, 1 enfant et 1 bébé). C'était bien d'avoir le lit pour bébé. Accueil ponctuel et sympathique. De quoi se faire du café serait apprécié : pot et support à filtre ou cafetière italienne ou éventuellement machine à café!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Fred, group of friends, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2010

Fred rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Yeovil, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2010

"Comfortable and an excellent location Perhaps a little small, but we ddin't spend a lot of time there."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Coventry, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2010

"Great location close to shops and restaurants. Owner really helpful, showed us where to shop the cheapest and as we had an early flight offered to drive us to the airport at a cheaper price than the taxi we planned to take. Appartment was clean and had all we needed for 3 days in Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Helmut, family with mature children, Weißenhorn, Germany I 31 May 2010

"Very clean, good location, good; Very noisy in the bed - / living room (traffic noise) but no problem with only 2 passengers, if only double bed in the back alcove is used (door to the living room available); Cookware virtually non-existent, no way of tea or coffee to potatoes;"

"Sehr sauber, gute Lage, Preis-Leistung gut; Sehr laut im Wohn-/Schlafraum (Verkehrslärm) aber kein Problem bei nur 2 Reisenden, wenn nur Doppelbett in nach hinten liegender Schlafnische genutzt wird (Tür zum Wohnraum vorhanden); Kochgeschirr praktisch nicht vorhanden, keine Möglichkeit Tee oder Kaffee zuzubreiten;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation