Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.1

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.2
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 20 Aug 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
, mature couple, Sheffield , United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2017

"Fantastic location, close to everything you need. Hosts were very nice and helpful. The apartment is perfect if you like to have some apero at home and relax a bit after a long day out in Paris, or if you like to have your breakfast at home on the terrace and watch the world. It is decorated very nicely and feels very 'Parisian'. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Lille Skensved, Denmark I 19 Apr 2017

"An outstanding studio apartment with a perfect location. About everything in walking distance. Romantic Parisian interior. Really friendly service. We will surely stay at Les Halles Rouge again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, , Argentina I 18 Mar 2017

"Quite disappointing. It is not a Department, it is a scenery. The level of comfort and equipment is null. It has no refrigerator, but you can not cook a small conservative, because kitchen is covered with a tray and above it a coffee maker and a kettle electric, anyway although they discovered it could not because there is not a single pan. The bed is quite uncomfortable. Again disappointing. "

"Absolutamente decepcionante. No es un departamento, es un decorado. El nivel de confort y equipamiento es nulo. No tiene heladera, sino una pequeña conservadora, no se puede cocinar porque la cocina está tapada con una bandeja y sobre ella una cafetera eléctrica y una pava eléctrica, de todos modos aunque la descubrieran no podrías porque no hay ni una sola cacerola. La cama es absolutamente incómoda. Repito decepcionante. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5

“Hola Jorge, Gracias por haber compartido su experiencia con nosotros. Lamentamos que su experiencia en el apartamento no haya sido como esperaba. Hemos pasado sus comentarios al propietario y los tendrá en cuenta para futuros huéspedes. Por favor, note que no anunciamos que hay una cocina en este apartamento, solo las facilidades básicas. Gracias por su comentario y esperamos que todavía disfrutó de su estancia en París.”

, mature couple, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2016

"Staff in the Centre of Paris next to the newly renovated shopping mall of Les Halles. Cozy, small and romantic. Good use made of good tips from affordable restaurants nearby."

"Prima verblijf gehad in het centrum van Parijs naast het pas gerenoveerde winkelcomplex van Les Halles. Gezellig, klein en romantisch. Dankbaar gebruik gemaakt van goede tips van betaalbare restaurantjes in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, young couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 07 Oct 2016

"The apartment was excellent. Great communication from owner and our person to meet. It had all the amenities we needed and was in a great central location. We would highly recommend staying here. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Geelong, Australia I 14 Jul 2016

"A wonderful apartment, extremely central. Arnaud and Ali are very helpful and accommodating. The only suggestion would be to provide some extra crockery, such as bowls."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Sochi, Russian Federation I 18 Jun 2016

"Excellent apartments in the city centre, 50 metres from the Metro station Les Halles (can be easily reached from the airport and just get around), all attractions within walking distance. The apartment itself is small but has everything you need (hair dryer, iron, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, air conditioning, heating), awesome views of the Cathedral of Saint Eustache Church))) Arno (host) and Ali (Manager) was very friendly, if you don't know the language, is not a problem as there are Russian-speaking friend Arno Christina! The House by the way there is a lift that is not often found in the historic centre. Excellent area in the Les Halles shopping center with shops, Montorgueil street corner, which is famous for its restaurants and cafes, a supermarket, on Thursday and Sunday in the morning on the street is located at the farmers ' market is a shop nearby culinary supplies e. Dehillerin))) every 2-3 days your apartment clean, take out the trash (it's first of all apartment that I rented in Europe) Thanks , I am well rested! Great appartment, it's located 50 m from Les Halles, fantastique view)) Appartment is small, but equipped with everithing (micrivave, hair) Excellent apartments in the city center, 50 meters from the metro station Les Halles (easily accessible from the airport and easy to move around the city), all the attractions within walking distance. The apartment itself is small but has everything you need (hairdryer, iron, microwave oven, coffee maker, dubbed Zim Zum, air conditioning, heating), awesome view of the Cathedral of St. Eustache))) Arnaud (the owner) and Ali (the manager) are very friendly and helpful! The house has a lift by the way, that is not often found in the historic center. The area is excellent, in Les Halles a large shopping center, around the corner from the street Montorgueil, famous for its restaurants and cafes, there is a supermarket, on Thursdays and Sundays in the morning on the street is a farmers market, not far is a culinary shop E. Dehillerin))) Every 2-3 days the apartment is being clean, take out the trash (it is the first of all the apartments that I rented in Europe). Tnank you, everything was great!"

"Отличные апартаменты, в самом центре города, в 50 метрах от станции метро Les Halles (можно легко добраться от аэропорта и просто перемещаться по городу), все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Сама квартира небольшая, но есть все что нужно (фен, утюг, микроволновка, кофеварка, холодильник, кондиционер, отопление), обалденный вид на Собор Святого Евстафия))) Арно (хозяин) и Али (менеджер) очень радушные, если не знаете язык, тоже не проблема т.к. у Арно есть русскоговорящая подруга Кристина! В доме кстати есть лифт, что не часто встречается в историческом центре. Район отличный, в Les Halles большой торговый центр с магазинами, за углом улица Монторгей, которая славится своими ресторанами и кафе, рядом есть супермаркет, по четвергам и воскресеньям в первой половине дня на улице располагается фермерский рынок, на соседней улице находится магазин кулинарных принадлежностей E.Dehillerin))) Каждые 2-3 дня квартиру убирают, выносят мусор (это впервые из всех квартир которые я снимала в Европе) Спасибо, я прекрасно отдохнула! Great appartment, it's located 50m from Les Halles, fantastique view)) Appartment is small, but equipped with everithing (micrivave, hair)Excellent apartments in the city center, 50 meters from the metro Les Halles station (easily accessible from the airport and easy to move around the city), all the attractions within walking distance. The apartment itself is small but has everything you need (hairdryer, iron, microwave oven, coffee maker, refrigerator, air conditioning, heating), awesome view of the Cathedral of St. Eustache))) Arnaud (the owner) and Ali (the manager) are very friendly and helpful! The house has a lift by the way, that is not often found in the historic center. The area is excellent, in Les Halles a large shopping center, around the corner from the street Montorgueil, famous for its restaurants and cafes, there is a supermarket, on Thursdays and Sundays in the morning on the street is a farmers market, not far is a culinary shop E .Dehillerin))) Every 2-3 days the apartment is being clean, take out the trash (it is the first of all the apartments that I rented in Europe). Tnank you, everything was great!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bunschoten, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2016

"The beautiful apartment is located in a beautiful location in a vibrant part of Paris. Near metro, restaurants and shops. But you can also simply many attractions on foot. We had a little problem with the hot water supply to the administrator immediately after a app that was dissolved. This apartment is a must!!"

"Het mooie appartement ligt op een mooie locatie in een bruisend deel van Parijs.Vlakbij metro, restaurants en winkels. Maar je kunt veel bezienswaardigheden ook gewoon lopend bereiken. We hadden een klein probleem met de warm water voorziening dat na een appje aan de beheerder direct werd opgelost. Dit appartement is een aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Rathmines, Australia I 30 May 2016

"Les Halle Rouge was in a fantastic position close to trains, restaurants shops and tourist sites. The owner was in touch with us all the time. Excellent service. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 14 Mar 2016

"We had a great stay in Renaud completo apartment. He and Ali made sure we had everything we needed. We had some troubles with the wifi but they fixed it the next day. The apartment it's located very close to the Louvre, Pompidou, Notre Dame and a giant subway station that connects all the city. Thank you very much! We had a great stay at the Department of Renaud. He and Ali made sure that I had everything we needed. We had some problems with the wifi, but they solved the next day. The apartment is located very close to the Louvre, the Pompidou, Notre Dame and metro station giant that connects the entire city. Thanks a lot!"

"We had a great stay in Renaud's apartment. He and Ali made sure we had everything we needed. We had some troubles with the wifi but they fixed it the next day. The apartment it's located very close to the Louvre, Pompidou, Notre Dame and a giant metro station that connects all the city. Thank you very much! Tuvimos una gran estancia en el departamento de Renaud. El y Ali se aseguraron de que tuviéramos todo lo que necesitábamos. Tuvimos algunos problemas con el wifi, pero lo solucionaron al día siguiente. El apartamento está ubicado muy cerca del Louvre, el Pompidou, Notre Dame y una estación de metro gigante que conecta toda la ciudad. Muchas gracias!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 11 Mar 2016

"The location is good close to the many alleys such as bakeries or Mart and Accommodation right at the rear, there's even a small Mart restaurants Showing the Cathedral from the balcony? It is also possible to have air conditioning, heating Electric pot was stuck too much in the lime, so even if the removal is impossible, the dishes never mentions and did too many dust blanket, etc. Wi-Fi there are a lot of slow"

"위치가 좋아요 빵집이나 마트등이 많은 골목이 가까이에 있고 숙소 바로 뒤쪽에도 작은 마트와 식당들이 있어요 발코니?에서 성당도 보이고 에어컨이 있어서 난방도 가능하구요 전기포트에 석회가 너무 많이 끼어있어서 설겆이 해도 제거가 안되서 못 썼어요 그리고 담요 등에 먼지가 너무 많았어요 와이파이가 많이 느려요"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation