Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 8.8

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

ximena, mature couple, santiago, Chile I 07 May 2012

"good sized, clean, nice and well located. Super good experience. the tension of the checkin and out super good, all very easy and comfortable,"

"muy buen tamano, limpio,bonito y bien ubicado. Super buena experiencia. la atension del checkin y out super buena, todo muy facil y comodo,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hermann, mature couple, Winterthur, Switzerland I 30 Apr 2012

"-Central location -Calm - fume extractor does not work in the kitchen -Kitchen smells of foreign kitchens"

"- zentrale Lage - Ruhe - Dampfabzug in der Küche funktioniert nicht - Küchengerüche von fremden Küchen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Johan, mature couple, Bennekom, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2012

"Shower/washroom, bed, breakfast counter, television , free telephone and internet, light and very quit. Tasteful decorations, many books and even video tapes. Elevator. Great location for exploring the city centre and museums. Electric switch system somewhat puzzling. User manuals for washer, dishwasher and magnetron not found, check. Was the hood connected?One or two lids for the cooking pans, a strainer and perhaps a microwaveable container would have been convenient for dinner preparation. Otherwise complete."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Kaye, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 09 Nov 2011

"The location is excellent, right in the middle of things, but quiet too. Thomas and Jeremy were a pleasure to deal with, we would recommend them. The supplies in the kitchen were appreciated, great bread at Beatrix boulengerie on St Martin, just a couple of blocks away No comfortable seating in the living area - the only couch is in the bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2011

"Central location Friendliness of the meet and greet. Spacious appartment with character"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael, mature couple, Athelstone, Australia I 01 Nov 2011

"Very Characterful apartment. Terrific location only 5 minutes walk to Notre Dame and the Louvre. Several Metro stations within a few hundred metres. Has a lift but it is very small - only our luggage fitted. Our train was delayed and the owner was unhappy that we rang them later than was expected. Then it took quite a while before the owner could meet us at the apartment and let us in."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
DRASCHLER, mature couple, KEW, Australia I 16 Oct 2011

DRASCHLER rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Robyn, family with mature children, AltonaMeadows, Australia I 01 Oct 2011

"space,quiet,convenience welcome and check-in were excellent BUT the remote for the elevator was not delivered as promised and we had to carry very heavy luggage down 3 flights of stairs on check-out"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
James, mature couple, Rankin Park, Australia I 29 Aug 2011

"The comfort and fit out of the apartment. The good location. The relative quiet. The lack of any cooling, ceiling fans or pedestal fans on very hot days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Rubí, Spain I 15 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Edmonds, United States of America I 10 Jul 2011

"This is a nice apartment in a great location. It's on the 3rd floor but has an elevator. Check in & out was very easy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ian, mature couple, Knoxfield, Australia I 05 Jul 2011

"Location was great for us.Lots of colour and activity in this area.. We felt quite safe walking around. Easy access with a small lift , beats walking up the stairs. At night it was quiet for sleeping, but no views from the windows. A very quaint loft with a comfortable bed and cooking facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation