Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 8.8

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,5
8,8

Sort by:

ALBERTO, mature couple, TWICKENHAM, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2011

"The check-in & check-out process was simple and straightforward. It is worth mentioning that both Jérémy and Thomas were very kind with us. We took the Eurostar from London to Paris and arrived at the apartment few minutes earlier than planned; however Jérémy & Thomas were there to greet us. This is not common after exchanging an email and a phone call! The location of the apartment is great if you are one of those that like to wander about the city. The condition, order and neatness in the apartment were remarkable. Highly recommended. We will definitely come back without a doubt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, Hattem, Netherlands I 24 May 2011

"It is a stunning apartment in the heart of Paris. Very quiet and silent, a must for anyone who wants to sit in the middle of the city. We have enjoyed a long weekend in Paris."

"Het is een schitterend appartement in het hartje van Parijs. Zeer rustig en stil, een aanrader voor een ieder die midden in de stad wil zitten. We hebben genoten van een lang weekeinde Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Celia, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2011

"It was very peaceful and quiet, so you sleep well at night. The apartment is very centrally located, close to centre Pompidou, Forum des Halles, lively entertainment streets, equipped with the term loft and the picture suggest a very large space. The apartment is big enough, but not as broad as is suggested."

"Het was erg rustig en stil, waardoor je 's nachts goed slaapt. Het appartement is erg centraal gelegen, vlak bij centre Pompidou, Forum des Halles, gezellige uitgaansstraatjes, van alle gemakken voorzien De term loft en de foto suggereren een zeer grote ruimte. Het appartement is groot genoeg, maar niet zo ruim als wordt gesuggereerd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
ESTHER, young couple, A CORUÑA, Spain I 23 Apr 2011

"the situation of the loft, its location at the time of travel"

"la situación del loft, su ubicación a la hora de desplazarse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
ÁLVARO FERNANDO, mature couple, VALENCIA, Spain I 14 Apr 2011

"Central location, comfortable and full of details apartment. Take it easy. We attended very efficient and friendly staff."

"Situación céntrica, apartamento cómodo y lleno de detalles. Tranquilo. El personal que nos atendió muy eficientes y amabilísimos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Hosle, Norway I 26 Mar 2011

"Good location. Silent. No view except neighbour's window and wall."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Mercedes, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 01 Mar 2011

"Nice, new bathroom and kitchen. Very well located. Very charming and serious in the quotation for input and output of the apartment. I was traveling with my sister and I would have preferred that the bed was more comfortable."

"Muy agradable, muy nuevo baño y cocina. Muy bien situado. Muy encantadores y serios en la cita para entrada y salida del apartamento. Yo viajaba con mi hermana y hubiera preferido que la cama supletoria fuera más cómoda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Terry, mature couple, Holt, Australia I 26 Dec 2010

"LOCATION EASE OF ACCESS TO TRANSPORT LOVELY FOOD WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE COMFORT OF ACCOMMODATION FRIENDLYNESS OF THE HOSTS"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sophie, young couple, london, United Kingdom I 14 Dec 2010

"We were very pleased with this apartment, it was spotlessly clean and very central. Would definitely stay again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Aline, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 01 Dec 2010

"Attractively & stylishly furnished, and in a good location near transport and lots of lively shops and restaurants. We liked the well-equipped kitchen and the colourful artworks. Just minutes from the Pompidou Centre, and a brisk 10 mins to Louvre. It was a good base for a week in Paris. I had to ring a few times when we arrived, as requested, and kept getting answerphones - not helpful when you've been travelling long distances and just want to get in. The nice young man who let us in didn't know much about the place - he was a friend - and didn't know how to work the lift, so we had to struggle up several flights with heavy luggage. Three days later we discovered one of the sets of keys had a special remote for the lift on it! Wish we'd known before! There are two windows, but no outlook at all - justlight wells - but I guess that's Paris. No-one came to check when we left - we just left keys inside and locked the door. As of today - nearly one month after departing, we have still to receive our 150 euros bond back, as promised. We hope it comes soon! When we receive it, it's definitely a place we would recommend to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Damage deposit has been refunded.”

DOUGLAS, mature couple, LONDON, United Kingdom I 08 Nov 2010

"We had been attracted by the photograph on the website and we were not disappointed - this apartment has a great deal of character. It is well equipped, extremely conveniently situated for sightseeing and very quiet. We had a friendly welcome and very much enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Naji, Sanaa, Yemen I 23 Oct 2010

"The apartment great location is barely a few minutes walk from Paris central train station. The apartment is well furnished and the bed was very comfortable. There are also some helpful books, free internet, CDs and DVDs at the aprtment along a TV and a stereo. I would have prefered if the shower was seperated from the toilet to avoid mopping every time after showering."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation