Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.6

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Thomas, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 01 Sep 2011

"Excellent and convenient position,Arnaud was very friendly and helpful when we checked in.Near shops and metro and RER.Very clean. Internet very useful and free. Bed was narrow and very hard by our standards. TV could not be viewed except from the bed. No towels were provided-I think this was an oversight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Tatiana, young couple, St.Petersburg, Russian Federation I 28 Aug 2011

"Eine kleine, aber sehr bequeme und gemütliche Wohnung ganz in der Nähe von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Kontaktperson."

"Eine kleine, aber sehr bequeme und gemütliche Wohnung ganz in der Nähe von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Kontaktperson."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Canberra, Australia I 19 Jun 2011

"It was very cute and cozy. There is a bakery and supermarket 2mins away and the apartment is in an amazing and convenient location!! There is no oven, only stove top but this didn't worry us too much"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jason, young couple, Leeds, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2011

"Great location, friendly check-in and check-out by Arnaud. One of lamps doesn't work, cd player doesn't work, tv only worked sometimes and we had no electricity for a full morning due to a water leakage from the apartment above but were offered nothing to compensate."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
Robyn, mature couple, Mooloolah Valley, Australia I 19 May 2011

"Close to major tourist attractions and public transport. Arnaud was very helpful and kept in touch be email prior to our arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tony, mature couple, NEWCASTLE, Australia I 12 May 2011

"closeness to city and sights no telephone. Friends staying nearby had free landline telephone connections to home (Australia)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Luis Maria, mature couple, pamplona, Spain I 17 Apr 2011

"Situation: situated in a very central location. It is also air conditioned and very well equipped. It was very cozy."

"La situación: está ubicado en un lugar muy céntrico. También está muy bien acondicionado y equipado. Nos resultó muy acogedor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Imelda, group of friends, Guadalajara, Mexico I 10 Apr 2011

"If the Department was provided which was displayed on the internet the Lord that we received is very friendly and helpful, the location is excellent close to everything you need to discover Paris, easy access to the main routes of communication and also very safe."

"Si, el departamento estaba tal cual se mostraba en internet el senor que nos recibio es muy amable y atento, la ubicacion es inmejorable cerca de todo lo que hay que descubrir de Paris, facil acceso a las principales vias de comunicacion y ademas muy seguro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Salvatore, young couple, Anzio, Italy I 02 Feb 2011

Salvatore rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Leon, mature couple, Tbilisi, Georgia I 17 Jan 2011

"Central position, close to food stores, restaurants, museums and metro. Well-equipped kitchen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Peter, mature couple, Hengelo, Netherlands I 23 Dec 2010

"The great central location and very friendly and helpful the administrator Arnaud. Advance a little more clarity about the view from the 2 Windows would be enlightening."

"De geweldige centrale ligging en de vriendelijke en behulpzame ontvangs door de beheerder Arnaud. Vooraf iets meer duidelijkheid over het uitzicht uit de 2 vensters zou verhelderend zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
bridget, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 17 Dec 2010

"The location is great, close to everything. The apartment is perfect for a couple with everything you need if you just want an evening to relax inside (cooking facilities & some basic condiments, TV, WIFI, etc). Arnaud ensured check-in/out was very easy. Perfect for 2 people, no more."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation