Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Javier, family with mature children, Bilbap, Spain I 11 Apr 2015

"The apartment is superbly located, mu near Châtelet station, 10 minutes walk from Notre Dame and the Louvre. The area has plenty of bars, restaurants and shops. The person that we attended was very friendly, helpful and personal communication, mail and perfect phone. The only negative aspect is that the holidays at night there is a bit of noise in the street. It has no elevator and staircase is steep so better ask that you floor is the assigned (I think there are 6)."

"El apartamento esta magnificamente situado, mu cerca de la estacion de Chatelet, a 10 minutos andando de Notre Dame y el Louvre. La zona tiene multitud de bares, restaurantes y tiendas. La persona que nos atendió fue muy amable, servicial y la comunicación personal, por mail y teléfono perfecta. El único aspecto negativo es que los dias festivos por la noche hay un poco de ruido en la calle. No tiene ascensor y la escalera es empinada por lo que mejor preguntar que piso es el asignado (creo que hay 6)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nerida , family with young children, Waurn Ponds, Australia I 08 Jul 2014

"The apartment was very nicely decked out. A very central location with only a short walk to Lourve, Notre Dame & the Chatelet Metro station. The weekends were a tad noisy (as expected) but didn't bother us at all. We would stay there again"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Boskoop, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia I 03 Jun 2014

"Location is good. Neigbourhood - a bit noisy because bars are around the neighbourhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sjanny, family with mature children, Volkel, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"The apartment is centrally located in a nice Street in a lively area. It is an ideal base in the middle of the city! The reception is very friendly and the facilities are fine. The authentic walls made it an attractive whole. "

"Het appartement ligt heel centraal in een leuke straat in een levendige buurt. Het is een ideale uitvalsbasis midden in de stad! De ontvangst is heel vriendelijk en de voorzieningen zijn prima. De authentieke wanden maakten het een sfeervol geheel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Black Rock, Australia I 29 Jan 2014

"PROS : Well located, being close to shops, attractions, restaurants & train stations. CONS : Noisy, bedroom separated by curtain only, no dishwasher, uncomfortable sofa bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8

“Hello there! Thanks for your feedback. The bedroom is indeed separated by curtains. On our website there is written that the surrounding area is noisy but that's because you're in the centre of Paris so we are glad that you liked the location of this lovely apartment! The owner has let us know that the mattress of the sofa bed is okay! Thank you for booking with us and we hope to see you soon again! ”

Anonymous, family with young children, Dreieich, Germany I 12 Jan 2014

"The hostess was very nice and helpful. It is very centrally located (points of interest)... Junction of public transport. Stop "Châtelet". In the evening, it is relatively lively (loud). It didn't bother us but. **** The supervisor what very nice and helpful. It is very centrally located (the sights). Hub of public transport. "Châtelet" station. In the evening it is relatively revived (loud). However, it has not disturb US. *** Le superviseur était très gentil et serviable. Il est très bien situé (les sites)... Hub de transport public. "Châtelet" station. Dans la Soirée, il est relativement relancé (continued). Cependant, il ne nous a pas dérangés."

"Die Betreuerin war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Es liegt sehr Zentral (die Sehenswürdigkeiten) ... Knotenpunkt der Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Haltestelle "Châtelet". Abends ist es relativ belebt (laut). Es hat uns aber nicht gestört. **** The supervisor was very nice and helpful. It is very centrally located (the sights) ... Hub of public transport. Station "Châtelet". In the evening it is relatively revived (loud). However, it has not disturb us. *** Le superviseur était très gentil et serviable. Il est très bien situé (les sites) ... Hub de transport public. Station "Châtelet". Dans la soirée, il est relativement relancé (fort). Cependant, il ne nous a pas dérangés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Collesalvetti, Italy I 17 Dec 2013

"Location excellent for everyday, cute apartment with everything you need for a short stay, clean, in the bistro you can eat discreetly and are very nice apart from the owner who doesn't shine of sympathy but is not essential."

"Posizione ottima per gli spostamenti, appartamento carino e dotato di tutto quel che serve per un breve soggiorno, pulito, nel bistrot si mangia discretamente e sono molto gentili a parte il proprietario che non brilla di simpatia ma non è fondamentale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yvonne, family with mature children, Gaggenau, Germany I 20 Nov 2013

"We were with our 3 adult children three nights in Paris. The apartment is very centrally located. The decor is very nice and convenient."

"Wir waren mit unseren 3 erwachsenen Kindern drei Nächte in Paris. Das Appartement liegt sehr zentral. Die Einrichtung ist sehr schön und zweckmäßig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Kilcullen,CoKildare, Ireland I 30 Oct 2013

"Great central location close to Notre Dame , the Louvre and good metro/rail connections out to Disneyland or Versailles. Apartment is exactly as advertised so not big for 5 but great if want base to sleep and explore Paris. Only drawback was noise on Friday and Saturday night as in area with busy nightlife.Are all heavy sleepers so wasn't a problem for our family."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Lecheria, Venezuela I 03 Oct 2013

"Nothing"

"Nada"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Perth, Australia I 03 Aug 2013

"Location is excellent and facilities are awesome. It was lovely having a little place to ourselves The Internet was very hard to use and often only 1 person could use it and for 1 day no one could login at all because apparently the maximum number if users was exceeded despite no of us being connected to it. Bazaar and very annoying "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation