Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

Michele, family with mature children, Sydney , Australia I 22 Jul 2013

"Great location, really clean and secure apartment. Host provided great info , really nice modern apartment with a twist the sandstone walls were a great feature. No it was a great base for our trip to Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2013

"Central location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with young children, sydney, Australia I 13 May 2013

"Fantastic location, so close to everything. Main train station just across the road, so close to so many attractions, lovely clean and tidy apartment with a heaps of great food places just down stairs.Supermarket just a couple of minutes away. Great place to stay. unfortunately the noise at night is non stop till morning most nights. Did not wake my kids but a pair of air plugs are needed for light sleepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, TETOUAN, Morocco I 12 Apr 2013

"Emplasamiento.TODO. less noise exterior.por the cleaning did not know how it works."

"Emplasamiento.todo. Menos ruido exterior.por la limpiesa no sabia como funciona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
Karin, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"The location i sperfect and the apartment is in good condition. It is terribly noisy. The i in a street full of restaurants and cafes which makes it very much noise on the street to 05.00 is! & Convenient for light sleepers."

"De locatie i sperfect en het appartement is in goede staat. Het is vreselijk gehorig. Het i in een straat vol restaurants en cafés waardoor het tot 05.00 heel veel herrie op straat is! Afrader voor lichte slapers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Bénédicte, family with young children, herznach, Switzerland I 15 Oct 2012

"The friendly owner, location, (Métro, bakery, MAL. etc in just a few seconds away), the facilities (entire bed / bath linen, microwave, washing machine/tumble dryer, hair-dryer, etc available) and the establishment of practical."

"Die freundlichen Vermieter, die zentrale Lage, (Métro, Bäckerei, Einkaufsmögl. etc. in wenigen Sekunden erreichbar), die Ausstattung (gesamte Bett-/Badwäsche, Microwave, Waschm/Tumbler, Haartröckner, etc vorhanden) und die praktische Einrichtung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Sean, family with young children, Palmyra, Australia I 08 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent as a base for first time Paris exploring. Character apartment newly refurbished. Free wi-fi worked well. Sleeping arrangements worked well with two girls 8 & 11 on the sofa bed. Would be perfect for a couple. Plenty of cafes to chose from in the area -there is a small handy mart nearby. Very busy nightlife until 0600 every morning but that goes with the great location. Some brass coins previously left in the washing machine rubber seal managed to stain our clothes but that's life..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, san sebastian, Spain I 09 Sep 2012

"Its location and simple but nice decoration. It was dryer and iron not announced. There are lamps, there is no MOP."

"Su situación y sencilla pero bonita decoración. Tenía secador y plancha no anunciado. Faltan más lámparas, no hay fregona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
Anonymous, family with young children, Oakville, Canada I 16 Aug 2012

"Location was excellent - 10 minutes walk to Lourve and Notre Dame and 2 minutes to Metro. Unlimited choice of restaurants on the street. Apartment was clean and functional enough to accomodate a family of 5. Washer/dryer was very helpful. Although the street (walking street only) can be noisy at times during the night because of restaurants/pubs, you will be fine if you close the windows. Wi-Fi was down for almost 2 days during our 3 night stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Sasa, family with mature children, Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2012

"Everything:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
MARIO, group of friends, MASSAFRA, Italy I 10 Mar 2012

"the location, the cleanliness, the decor, the friendliness of the owner."

"la posizione, la pulizia, l'arredamento, la gentilezza del proprietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Buenos AIres, Argentina I 26 Feb 2012

"all"

"todo"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation