Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

ELIZABETH, family with mature children, PERTH, Australia I 13 Dec 2011

"Location was absolutely fantastic, we could walk absolutely everywhere and loved the choice of bars and restaurants around us. Only the noise from dance clubs across the road and bar below, but if you have ear plugs I suggest you bring them because the apartment was worth the noise with earplugs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Aris, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"It's a real sleeping apartment. Two adults and three children ages 4, 7 and 9 have spent a good week here! Especially the location of the app is of course essential. Fine apartment warmly recommended."

"Het is een echt slaapappartement. Twee volwassenen en drie kinderen in de leeftijd van 4, 7 en 9 hebben hier een prima week doorgebracht! Vooral de ligging van het app is natuurlijk van essentieel belang. Prima appartement van harte aan te raden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia I 25 Sep 2011

"Location was remarkable and very clean. Close to key sights and shops, restaurants. The restaurant downstairs was great for hanging out and the staff were very pleasant. The noise from the bar downstairs can get loud, would help if the windows are more sound proof."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Aichwald, Germany I 05 Sep 2011

"Very nice establishment, just like in the photos. Very central, good location. Metro station just around the corner. Too little shelf and slope, the kitchen utensils could be better cleaned."

"Sehr schöne Einrichtung, genau wie auf den Fotos. Sehr zentrale, gute Lage. Metro-Station gleich um die Ecke. Zu wenig Ablage- und Hängemöglichkeiten, die Küchenutensilien könnten besser gereinigt sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Arlene, family with young children, Vienna, Austria I 19 Aug 2011

"Clara was very friendly during our check-in. Check out is very flexible. Location is near the Metro and RER. Walking distance to Notre Dame Cathedral and Hotel de Ville. Near restaurants and shops and banks with ATM . All amenities as stated from washing machine/drier, airconditioning, and utensils are in order. Just bring your own small garbage bags and throw it at the public garbage bin outside the hotel every morning. All in all the apartment is very nice. Noisy at night but for us including my one year old daughter was not a problem. The most important thing to be improved are linens for beds and pillows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
ERENDIRA, family with mature children, VICTORIA TAMAULIPAS, Mexico I 11 Aug 2011

"Excelente ubicación, además, a unos metros de la estación Chatelet, por donde pasan diferentes líneas del metro. Muy buena atención de Fabienne y las personas que la apoyan. El departamento lindo, amplio, limpio y el restaurant que está en la planta baja tiene comida sabrosa y a buen precio. Sin duda volvería a hospedarme ahí nuevamente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Narasimhan, family with mature children, Singapore, Singapore I 02 Aug 2011

"Great location and owner. Noise from the street late night till 4 to 5am is very high. Need more sound proofing. Disturbs sleep quite a bit"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Pewitter, family with young children, Takaka, New Zealand I 31 Jul 2011

"Great apartment, fantastic location and great service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Kaye, family with young children, Victoria Point, Australia I 11 Jul 2011

"The apartment was just perfect. It's much bigger than it looks in the photo. The location was perfect. In the heart of everything. Great train links. One line to airport and Disneyland. Couldn't ask for better. Not at all. Really was so good. Some people may say it was a little noisy at night but that was part of the fun of being in the city! We spent most evenings with balcony open soaking up the atmosphere!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander, family with mature children, Obersöchering, Germany I 18 Jun 2011

"Central location (Metro approximately 150 m away) Notre Dame, Louvre easy walking distance. numerous shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Two towel wall hook in the shower would like to believe."

"Zentrale Lage ( Metro ca. 150 m entfernt ) Notre Dame, Louvre leicht zu Fuß erreichbar, zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zuvorkommende und sehr freundliche Gastgeber! Ein, zwei Handtuchwandhaken in der Dusche wären unserer Ansicht wünschenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Annette, group of friends, Winnipeg, Canada I 16 May 2011

"The location was good. We appreciated help with our luggage to go up the stairs but I don't think this was a usual habit. The apartment was over a bar that stayed open until 4:00 AM so we could not leave the windows open because of the noise. The apartment was smaller than expected. There was no lift."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Gabi, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 06 May 2011

"very good location, ideal alternative to hotel, good and functional facilities, very friendly people, quickly. No, not really. Maybe the passerby noise can be disturbing, for us it was no problem, but"

"sehr gute Lage, ideale Alternative zu Hotel, gute und zweckmässige Ausstattung, sehr freundliche Leute, unkompliziert. nein, eigentlich nicht. vielleicht kann der Passantenlärm störend sein, für uns war es aber kein Problem"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation