Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

alf, family with young children, heythuysen, Netherlands I 02 May 2011

"Fine location, very much within walking distance. Apartment is good. Certainly if the weather is nice, you can hear much noise from outside."

"Fijne ligging, heel veel op loopafstand te bezichtigen. Appartement is goed en netjes. Zeker bij goed weer hoor je veel lawaai van buiten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Karla, family with mature children, Frenchs Forest, Australia I 27 Apr 2011

"The location was excellent. The apartment is cosy and modern. Can be a little noisy but I would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
michele, family with young children, reggio emilia, Italy I 21 Apr 2011

"Very convenient location and close to everything The awkward entrance hallway and stairs close not suitable for family with small children and strollers as a result then I think the price is a bit high"

"Molto comoda la posizione strategica e vicino a tutto L'ingresso scomodo corridoio e scale strettissime non adatto a famiglia con bimbi piccoli e passeggini a seguito poi credo che il prezzo sia un po' alto"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Maija, group of friends, Riga, Latvia I 20 Mar 2011

"Apartment feels like brand new, it is beautiful, chic and modern. Although apartment is quite small, it is cozy and roomy enough for 5 persons and was fully equipped with everything we needed. It's in an excellent location - very close to all tourist hotspots and everything is in walking distance- Louvre, Pompidou, Notre-Damme, Champs-Elysee, D'Orsay etc. and public transport [metro, bus], if needed, is right outside apartment. Staff at "Le petit chatelet" was very friendly, everybody spoke english and helped us with everything we needed. Only thing i would like to advise to the owner, is to get one more mirror in the apartment, cause one small mirror in the bathroom, definitely is not enough for 5 girls. Thanks to the owner for this fantastic apartment, next time we'll be back to the city, we'll definitely stay here again. My only complain is that bed linens weren't clean. Owner should either get new ones or put and extra effort to keep these spotless."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with young children, las palmas de gran canaria, Spain I 14 Mar 2011

"It was well located! There was not enough closet to store clothes, only had a very small "Cabinet" and we were 5 people"

"lo bien que estaba situado!! no habia suficiente armario para guardar la ropa, solo habia un "armarito" muy pequeñito y eramos 5 personas"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
MARIA CARMEN, group of friends, CORDOBA, Spain I 01 Mar 2011

"Very well located. Comfortable. Something noisy during the weekend to be in a central street, full of bars and restaurants."

"Muy bien situado. Cómodo. Algo ruidoso durante el fin de semana al estar en una calle céntrica, llena de bares y restaurantes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Chris, family with mature children, co Cork, Ireland I 26 Feb 2011

"central location, helpful people, baggage storage, excellent communication, wonderfully comfortable beds. Thanks Fabienne! we live in a country area, so with windows facing a busy street we were conscious of nighttime revelry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 09 Feb 2011

"I booked online, the night before hand and was able to call the appropriate contacts to check-in around 11 in the morning the following day. My friend had to wait approx. an hour and a half because the apartment had to be cleaned. This took a bit long but considering the last-minute approach it was appropriate. Furthermore everything else was excellent and if we required anything else the landlord provided it for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Johnny, family with young children, Kbh K, Denmark I 26 Jan 2011

"paris. all of it. :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Vic, family with mature children, Manjimup, Australia I 25 Jan 2011

"we enjoyed it because it was so central. You step out and everything you need was right there."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Dimitri, family with young children, Duisburg, Belgium I 07 Jan 2011

"good welcome, clean apartment, apartment of good quality to design, well located some noise at night, but this was indicated on Web site and is not verwondrelijk if you take into account location"

"goed onthaal, proper appartement, appartement van goeie kwaliteit naar inrichting toe, goed gelegen wat lawaai s'nachts, maar dit was aangegeven op website en is niet verwondrelijk als je ligging in beschouwing neemt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Bergen NH, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2010

"Very nice neighbourhood; great owners/check in/out facilities, 1st floor. Value for money, was not expensive stay for family with 3 children. beds and sheets were not clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation