Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Arie, family with mature children, Katwijk, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2010

"All was well. It was pleasant to be with family on 1 room and can make use of the kitchen. It was clean and everything you need is in the House. Perfect apartment for couple of days Paris. Everything was super, only I miss extra mirror."

"Alles was goed. Het was prettig met gezin op 1 kamer te zijn en gebruik kan maken van de keuken. Het was schoon en alles wat je nodig hebt zit in huis. Perfect appartement voor paar dagen Parijs. Alles was super, alleen ik mis extra spiegel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
mari carmen, group of friends, murcia, Spain I 01 Dec 2010

"I liked everything, it is comfortable, its decoration, the situation is excellent, this well-equipped, very warm in winter, etc. Street noise bothers a little but not too much to have all closed. In summer it must be very noisy if windows are opened. We have gone two adult couples and having no locked room you can not have much intimacy because you hear all"

"Me gusto todo, es comodo, su decoracion, la situacion es excelente, esta bien equipado, muy calentito en invierno, etc. El ruido de la calle molesta un poco aunque no demasiado al tener todo cerrado. En verano debe de ser muy ruidoso si se abren las ventanas. Hemos ido dos parejas adultas y al no tener habitacion cerrada no puedes tener mucha intimidad porque se oye todo"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
MASSIMO, family with young children, QUINTO VICENTINO - VICENZA, Italy I 14 Nov 2010

"The convenience of being in the Centre of Paris and the brightness. Very helpful and polite Fabienne and Cris. Handy to have in the apartment a bistro x breakfast. Location x go and discover Paris."

"La comodità di essere in centro di Parigi e la luminosità. Molto disponibili e gentili Fabienne e Cris. Comodo avere sotto l'appartamento un bistro x la colazione. Ottima posizione x partire e scoprire Parigi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
bonnie, family with mature children, oosterwolde, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"It was nice and warm in the apartment. From the location, everything was easily accessible. The apartment was cosy. Street sounds into the night. Across from us was a bar."

"Het was lekker warm in het appartement. Vanuit de locatie was alles goed bereikbaar. Het appartement was knus ingericht. Straatgeluiden tot diep in de nacht. Tegenover ons was een bar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hendrik, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2010

"Location, fresh and modern decorated apartment will do just fine. There were dirty kitchen wipes, they reeked."

"Ligging, fris en modern ingericht appartement voldoet prima. Er lagen vieze keukendoekjes, ze stonken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marloes, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2010

"very central location between centre pompidou and the louvre, however not noisy!), nice interior"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
FRANCISCO, family with mature children, MURCIA, Spain I 07 Oct 2010

"Okay, just you via a snag or two, and that it lacks electric oven and clothes is quite short and pillows very thin or low sleeping sofa bed which is something uncomfortable, is could have stretched some more and a sofa bed placed in conditions more comfortable, by the others quite well, equipped and correct. Also say that there was shortage in terms of the role of the Wc, towels, etc."

"Esta bien, solo le via una pega o dos, y es que carece de horno electrico y que la ropa es bastante corta y las almohadas muy finas o bajas para poder dormir el sofa cama que es algo incomodo, se podrian haber estirado algo mas y colocar un sofa cama en condiciones mas comodas, por lo demas bastante bien, equipado y correcto. Igualmente decir que habia escasez en cuanto al papel del Wc, toallas, etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Iman, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2010

"The room was clean and tidy. Furthermore it was a well-kept and nice apartment."

"De kamer was schoon en netjes. Verder was het een goed onderhouden en mooi appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Natalia, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 14 Sep 2010

"The place is excellent is close to everything and you can enjoy unn good vibe on the street"

"El lugar es excelente está cerca de todo y puedes disfrutar de unn buen ambiente en la calle"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 10 Aug 2010

"The appartment was lovely light and airy with both a/c and balconette doors. There was plenty of space for five of us. And the hot water lasted! The location was great - with shops bars and restaurants locally and easy access to the Metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Mark, family with young children, De Meern, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2010

"Fantastic location. Great atmosphere. Excellent!"

"Fantastische ligging. Prima sfeer. Uitstekend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Leila, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 10 Jun 2010

Leila rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation