Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Emily, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 May 2010

"Fantastic location, within walking distance to many landmarks and shopping. Great cafe downstairs for breakfast, dinner or drinks. Fabienne was incredibly helpful and efficient. A very comfortable apartment for the size of our party."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PHILIP, family with mature children, belair, Australia I 19 May 2010

"Nice central location.We are a family of five and it was a good size to accommodate all of us for the money. Modern decor to compliment the apartment. Little noisy late Saturday night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jean, family with young children, Bon Encontre, France I 17 May 2010

"perfect location, nice, perfect accommodation"

"situation idéale, logement agréable, parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marialuisa, group of friends, Catania, Italy I 10 May 2010

"Centrally located, a few steps from Rue de Rivoli. The owner very friendly and helpful. The apartment perfectly 100% clean but overall acceptable. If I had to go back to the same apartment deffinetly!"

"Centralissimo, a pochi passi da Rue de Rivoli. La proprietaria gentilissima e disponibile. L'appartamento non perfettamente pulito al 100% ma tutto sommato accettabile. Se dovessi tornare a Parigi ritornerei nello stesso appartamento!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Kevin, family with young children, Bayswater Western Australia, Australia I 03 May 2010

"Fantastic apartment, great facilities, helpful owner and the location is brilliant. We would highly recommend it to any family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 28 Apr 2010

"Mrs. Moliere is very, very nice. The location is perfect. A bit noisy during the weekend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Emilia, family with mature children, Lima, Peru I 24 Apr 2010

"The location is perfect! Everything at hand and walking distance. A cheerful and bright apartment with the enough space and comfort. Too much noise at night. Just be sure to bring a good pair of earplugs,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
suzanne, family with mature children, perth, Australia I 19 Apr 2010

"Beautiful apartment. Great location. Washer/dryer was handy. Apartment was warm, did not need to use heater. Fabienne was very helpful. Our family of 2 adults and 2 children were very comfortable here. We were able to prepare some simple meals with the stove top and the microwave. The soundproofing around the window next to the bed was not sealed properly. You could hear the noise coming in on one side. This made the apartment very noisy at night when the clubs below closed. Could be fixed and it would be perfect, otherwise take earplugs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, Münster, Germany I 11 Apr 2010

"The central location in Paris is excellent, House is very nice typical Parisian style, apartment is exactly the photo and is also very nice. We felt very much at home. The location in one especially at night/weekend lively quarter equivalent volume load."

"Die zentrale Lage in Paris ist hervorragend, Haus im typischen Pariser Stil ist sehr schön, Apartment entspricht genau dem Foto und ist ebenfalls sehr schön. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Durch die zentrale Lage in einem vor allem nachts/Wochenende belebten Viertel entsprechende Lautstärkebelastung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Maria, group of friends, Galway, Ireland I 22 Mar 2010

Maria rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Oxford, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2010

"The appartment was very attractive, clean and nicely furnished, with everything that is needed. Great location - 5 minutes from the river, short walk to Notre Dame and the Louvre. 5 minutes from metro. Owner was friendly and helpful. Felt like real Parisian experience! Would definitely return. Lots of noise late at night in the street below, as there is a busy bar opposite, so you need to bring earplugs. We managed to sleep through it, though! Some of buildings opposite were run-down, so rather spoilt veiw from window, but this was minor, really."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michel, family with mature children, Malmedy, Belgium I 17 Feb 2010

"well equipped, close to everything"

"bien équipé, proximité de tout"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation