Overview

Location & map

Reviews (99) 9.0

Apartment reviews

99 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Anette, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 Feb 2010

"This was the perfect place to stay in Paris. Couldn't be better location, great little cafe downstairs, modern, nice and warm flat with good beds. Really have nothing negative to say - except for the lack of a full length mirror - a must when 5 girls are getting ready for a night out :). Would recommend this flat for couples, groups of friends as well as families. Chatelet station is literally a stones throw away - where you can get direct trains to both Versailles, the airports and Disneyland - so great if you want to stay bang in the middle of Paris as well as heading out to these places easily. Thanks!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rolando, family with mature children, Muscat, Oman I 30 Jan 2010

"i loved actually everything. it is a central place, you can get anywhere, because the metro station is just a few steps away. you got the restaurant downstairs and many other also. i would recommend the pizza restaurant infront of the apartment (excellent place!). i also liked the space, perfect for 4 people, but a bit small for 5 (we were 5, but it was ok!)). if i would live in paris, i would actually rent that apartment for a long time, cause it is very very very nice! for our size, it was a bit to small (im very tall and big, also my family)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Maria, group of friends, Cooma, Australia I 29 Jan 2010

"The facilities and decor, and the central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruce, Southport QLD, Australia I 20 Dec 2009

"Excellent position for all we wanted to do in Paris. Owner was helpful, friendly and not intrusive. The right size for our needs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yolanda, Jaén, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"Everything, location, cleanliness, comfort, that everything will work perfectly.Yes volviesemos Paris repeteriamos accommodation here. I'd like to know if the price changes for fewer people. Thank you."

"Todo, la ubicación, limpieza, comodidad, el que todo funcionara perfectamente.Si volviesemos a Paris repeteriamos el alojamiento aquí. Me gustaría saber si para menos personas el precio cambia. Gracias."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Garth, Mirboo north, Australia I 06 Dec 2009

"Apartment was very close to everything and convenient to public transport. the apartment was quite noisy all night. Paris is a noisy city and with bars and pubs underneath us people were partying all night"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Micheal, Cork, Ireland I 02 Dec 2009

"Location was brilliant, walking distance to all 'tourist sites' (Notre Dame, Shopping, Louvre, Latin Quarter, Pompidou etc). Nice Paris Street location about cafe gave it a great paris 'feeling'. I would definitely stay here again. No washing maching or dryer as advertised. Television was tiny.!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Camille, Leuven, Belgium I 16 Nov 2009

Camille rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, Strasbourg, France I 05 Nov 2009

"Apartment very well located, clean and sencillol"

"Apartamento centríco, bien situado, limpio y sencillol"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
debbie, san jose, United States of America I 09 Oct 2009

"Fabian is a wonderful host and very helpful in every way... the apartment is in a best location to stay in paris... fits nicely for 5 of us... Looks like some of the blankets are old and not washed very often ... other than that, everything is super Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Olga, sant cugat del valles, Spain I 22 Sep 2009

"The location, the good condition in which is located the apartment and the friendly service of the owner."

"La ubicación, el buen estado en que se encuentra el apartamento y el servicio amable del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Julie, Leeds, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2009

"Excellent location, near metro and mainline stations, and key tourist sites. Lively, but not intrusive noise levels at night. All amenities very close by (supermarket, cafes etc). Modern and comfortable apartment, ideal for our young family. People in the cafe downstairs were very helpful and friendly, as was the owner's partner who organised our checkin and checkout, and swiftly found a bottle opener for us. No. However, the apartment is newly refurbished and the DVD and internet connections mentioned in the booking information have not yet been installed. This did not affect us, although the DVD would have been handy to entertain the kids at times! Most of the time, though, they were too exhausted to care! We had a great time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation