Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Rome, Italy I 29 Mar 2016

"Excellent location not so great but we had a good time in 5. Especially the bathroom is tiny, but it is convenient to have the separate toilet."

"Eccellente posizione, appartamento non molto grande ma ci siamo stati bene in 5. Soprattutto il bagno è minuscolo, ma è comodo che abbia il wc separato."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Speyer, Germany I 25 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Eileen, family with young children, Darwin, Australia I 01 Oct 2015

"Great apartment in Paris with everything close by - restaurants, supermarket, bus stop, train. Louvre and Notre Dame within walking distance. Great hosts!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, viveiro, Spain I 07 Jul 2015

"SITUATION 10. "

"SITUACION UN 10. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Serge, family with young children, Barneveld, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

"We are in the autumn holidays 4 days in this lovely apartment with our 4 children. The apartment is located right in the Centre and is an excellent base from which to explore Paris. The Louvre, the Pont Neuf and the Notre Dame Cathedral are within walking distance but of course you can also use the nearby metro station Chatelet. The apartment for 6 adults is on the small side but with a family with 4 kids you can stay there very well. A must! "

"Wij zijn in de herfstvakantie 4 dagen in dit mooie appartement geweest met onze 4 kinderen. Het appartement ligt midden in het centrum en is een uitstekende uitvalbasis om Parijs te verkennen. Het Louvre, de Pont Neuf en de Notre Dame liggen op loopafstand maar natuurlijk kun je ook gebruik maken van het dichtbij gelegen metrostation Chatelet. Voor 6 volwassenen is het appartement aan de kleine kant maar met een gezin met 4 kinderen kun je er heel goed verblijven. Een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Moskva, Russian Federation I 18 May 2014

" The apartments are perfectly located for those who want to wander around Paris, Seine River, Islands. All close by! Apartments fit the description and photos. Everything was good, but there is one drawback: with the Windows open at night very noisy."

" Апартаменты отлично расположены для тех кто хочет побродить по Парижу, набережной Сены, островам. Все рядом! Апартаменты соответствуют описанию и фотографиям. Все очень понравилось, но есть один недостаток: при открытых окнах ночью очень шумно."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Luisa, family with young children, cadegliano viconago, Italy I 27 Mar 2014

"very good location to visit the city!very nice apartment! only downside mattresses!!!"

"buonissima posizione per visitare la citta!!!appartamento molto carino!! unico difetto i materassi!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, palamos , Spain I 04 Nov 2013

"Excellent location! Easy access to everywhere in Paris, lots of bars and restaurants on the street... the apartment was clean and tidy the kitchen was well equipped. Beware of the stairs it is a fourth floor with no lift!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Traci, family with mature children, Allens Rivulet, Australia I 15 Oct 2013

"Fabienne greeted us upon our arrival and she was fantastic. The apartment was beautifully clean and there was plenty of towels etc for 5 of us. The apartment is perfectly located if you want to be in amongst it. I noticed that the windows have been double glazed because it could get a bit noisy although for me that is the whole point of staying in close to things. It was a perfect base and our 6 day stay was fantastic. It was also really close to the underground train station and there were stacks of places to eat and drink within a 5 minute radius. It wasn't a problem for us but we were on 3rd floor and the stairs were quite steep and narrow. This may be difficult for older people to negotiate with luggage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dirk-jan, family with mature children, middelburg, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2013

"The location is perfect, close to sights, shops and restaurants. Much is just to do on foot. Pleasant apartment to stay. Gives the feeling that you're really in Paris. For that matter a real winner. The noise from the street. When it's hot Windows must be open. As a result, many street sound of people outside. Maybe an air conditioning against the heat in the apartment? What little pans to cook. "

"De ligging is perfect, vlakbij bezienswaardigheden, winkeltjes en restaurantjes. Veel is gewoon te voet te doen. Fijn appartement om in te verblijven. Geeft het gevoel dat je echt in Parijs woont. Wat dat betreft een echte aanrader. Het lawaai van de straat. Als het warm is moeten de ramen wel open. Daardoor veel straatgeluid van mensen buiten. Misschien een airco tegen de warmte in het appartement? Wat weinig pannen om zelf te koken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
P.J.H., family with young children, Naarden, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"There happy with the apartment. In the weekend indeed noise from the entertainment audience, but if you keep the Windows closed you have there is little bother (double glazing). In addition, fare right in middle of the city, so in my opinion hears that. Fine administrator, and very flexible. We have had a wonderful stay."

"Er tevreden over het appartement. In het weekend inderdaad lawaai van het uitgaanspubliek, maar als je de ramen gesloten houd heb je er weinig last van (dubbel glas). Bovendien zit je midden in de stad, dus naar mijn mening hoort dat er gewoon bij. Prima beheerder, en erg flexibel. Wij hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dietmar, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 13 May 2013

"Nice surroundings, lively quarter, appartment central but quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation