Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Vinkeveen, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

"Ideal location. Shops, restaurants and metro stations in the immediate vicinity. Dining table and chairs (5)."

"Ideale ligging. Winkels, restaurants en metrostations in de directe omgeving. Eettafel en (5) stoelen aan vervanging toe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, massafra, Italy I 08 Apr 2013

"Fantastic Apartment, very clean, tidy, quality. the location is great, at the exit of metro chatelet. If we were to return to Paris, surely we will choose this apartment again."

"fantastico appartamento, molto pulito, ordinato, di qualità. la posizione è ottima, all'uscita della metro chatelet. se dovessimo ritornare a parigi, sicuramente sceglieremo nuovamente questo appartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ermelo, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2013

"Nice apartment right in the city! You can walk to the Notre Dame, Seine and the Louvre Museum. You have not affected by the noise from outside (double glazing). In the spring/summer you have there (I think) bear in mind! Then you will open the Windows. For this time of year (Feb) it was fine to do! Parking garage close to. For longer parking you can get discount! You must indicate in advance (we had not done so). There were some little glasses and cups. For example, 3 couples, I think it is not so suitable. There are, in addition to a large bedroom, 2 sofa beds (though hefty large!). The dining area is too small for 6 people, but we have saved just fine. Now is your three floors high, so with really small children also less practical. "

"Leuk appartement midden in de stad! Je kunt lopend naar de Notre Dame, Seine en het Louvre. Je hebt geen last van het lawaai van buiten (dubbel glas). In de lente/zomer moet je daar (denk ik) wel rekening mee houden! Dan zul je de ramen open hebben. Voor deze tijd van het jaar (febr) was het prima te doen! Parkeergarage dicht bij. Voor langer parkeren kun je korting krijgen! Moet je het wel van te voren aangeven (hadden wij dus niet gedaan). Er waren wat weinig glazen en kopjes aanwezig. Voor bijvoorbeeld 3 echtparen lijkt het me niet zo geschikt. Er zijn, naast een grote slaapkamer, nog 2 slaapbanken (wel flinke grote!) aanwezig. De eethoek is te klein voor 6 mensen, maar wij hebben ons prima gered. Wel zit je drie etages hoog, dus met echt kleine kinderen ook minder praktisch. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Jemma, group of friends, Eltham, VIC, Australia I 06 Jun 2012

"The apartment was very clean, and spacious for Paris! Amazing location, couldn't get more central, very close to chatelet and les Halles train stations. Bars and food just underneath apartment, very convenient for first time visitors! Staff helpful an pleasant! Shower head broke while we were there, they had it fixed within an hour! Highly reccommend!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juhee, family with young children, Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2011

"Location and facilities This apartment is extremely noisy at night. There is a bar just below, lots of drunken people. We couldn't sleep at all the whole night. The room is well facilitated and nicely decorated, however it was very dusty. When checking out, the owner didn't turn out on time, so i had to make a lots of phone calls. Quite frustrating. Only good thing is the locatation. I don't recommend this place at all."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.0
Kris, family with mature children, Mississauga, Canada I 20 Dec 2010

"It was very convenient, many ways of transportation around. the mattresses were old, and noisy outside. (People drinking)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.8
Luis, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 18 Oct 2010

"It has an unbeatable location. The owners attended all our petitions and solved the problems we raised effectively. Totally recommended. Being close to an area of restaurants, it is inevitable that airing between smells from the kitchen. But it is a small problem next to the advantages it offers."

"Tiene una ubicación inmejorable. Los propietarios atendieron todas nuestras peticiones y solventaron los problemas que se nos plantearon con eficacia. Totalmente recomendable. Al estar cerca de una Zona de Restaurantes, es inevitable que al ventilar entre olores de las cocinas. Pero es un problema pequeño al lado de las ventajas que ofrece."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Quakenbrück, Germany I 24 Aug 2010

"perfect location - certainly noisy, but for a few days in Paris is a good address"

"perfekt Lage - sicherlich laut, aber für ein paar Tage Paris eine gute Adresse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vincent, family with mature children, breda, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"Well maintained apartment, clean and friendly staff"

"Goed onderhouden appartement,schoon en prettige ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 05 May 2010

"Fantastic location, at the heart of major attractions and surrounded by restaurants, banks, shopping, museums, etc. The managers were wonderful - helpful, kind and trustworthy. The apartment is beautiful and comfortable, with excellent value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Michel, family with mature children, Zoersel, Belgium I 08 Apr 2010

"Location in the city centre, reception and service Night noise on the street (see starting neighborhood)"

"Ligging in het centrum, onthaal en service Nachtlawaai op straat ( zie uitgangsbuurt)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sara, Trieste, Italy I 11 Jan 2010

Sara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation