Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

David, Hawkesbury Heights, Australia I 07 Dec 2009

"The location of this apartment was superb. Ten minutes walk to Notre Dame and the Louvre and a longer, but thoroughly pleasant walk to the Champs Elysees. Fabienne, the manager, was delightful and could not have been more friendly and helpful. The view over the street was also charming. The apartment is small, but there were six of us and you get what you see. Nothing was not as advertised. I would really recommend this place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, Zeist, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2009

"fine for 4 adults; with 6 adults believe it is what tight! Also fine as far as the location in the city."

"prima voor 4 volwassenen; met 6 volwassenen lijkt het ons wat krap! Ook prima wat betreft de lokatie in de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
lucy, kildare, Ireland I 02 Sep 2009

"gorgeous apartment, amazing location, with second apartment just above"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Walter, Rangsdorf, Germany I 31 Aug 2009

Walter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.5
Annemarie, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2009

"the location of the apartment and the apartment itself was comfortable the street where the apartment is located is very busy, too all night"

"de ligging van het appartement en het appartement zelf was comfortabel de straat waar het appartement ligt is erg druk, ook de hele nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Thatcham, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2009

"Good central location Due to the central location, got a bit noisy on Friday night"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
LEWIS, PORT MACQUARIE, Australia I 03 Aug 2009

"Was very pleased with location near many cafes and within walking distance to major tourist sites. Loved being in a car free neighbourhood. Printed instructions for use of washing machine would be a big help as we encountered problems trying to use it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heike, Düsseldorf, Germany I 15 Jun 2009

"tasteful furnishings, central location, friendly staff"

"geschmackvolle Einrichtung, zentrale Lage, netter Empfang"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Birgit, Stams, Austria I 17 May 2009

"independance is great. we weren't sure what to do with our waste bags... more information at the check in!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Glenda, Horsley, Australia I 12 May 2009

"The owners were extremely helpful and welcoming. The area is very lively and convenient to all the necessities for a relaxing, hassle free stay. We would have liked a toaster rather than having to use the grill on the stove."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Leicester, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2009

"the location is very convenient, the metro station is only a few minutes away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tania, Brampton, Ontario, Canada I 26 Apr 2009

"The apartment is centrally located, furnished with everything you'd need, light and airy. The owners were kind and welcoming. In short, it was perfect! Construction on apartments in the floors below caused some noise and dust at one point during the stay, but we understood they were refurbishing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation