Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.4

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.3
8.4

Sort by:

CONCETTA, group of friends, COMAZZO, Italy I 01 Mar 2016

"Very good and comfortable place located very conveniently agreeable welcome. "

"Ottimo e confortevole posto posizionato molto comodamente accoglienza gradevole. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoine, family with mature children, Deurne, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2016

"Ideal location to discover Paris, right in the Centre. Many highlights within walking distance. Metro around the corner. Recommended!!"

"Ideale locatie om Parijs te ontdekken, midden in het centrum. Veel highlights op loopafstand. Metro om de hoek. Aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
D., family with young children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 08 May 2014

"Nice, very central location, meanwhile the décor positively changed, pleasant contact with Fabienne. B and metro around the corner, many attractions and restaurant within walking distance."

"Fijn verblijf gehad, zeer centrale locatie, inmiddels is de inrichting positief veranderd, prettig contact met Fabienne. Bakker en metro om de hoek, veel bezienswaardigheden en restaurant op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, palamos , Spain I 04 Nov 2013

"Excellent location. Perfect for family group. Lots of restaurants and shops on the street . Beware of the staircase to the apartaments! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kirk, group of friends, South Jordan, United States of America I 14 Jul 2013

"We were arriving early in Paris and Fabienne said that we could drop our bags off and come back once the cleaning was done. That way we could start wandering around Paris. When we got there the cleaning was finished and we simply went up to the apartment and got the keys. Fabienne was awesome to deal with and super friendly. The location is perfect. We were a 10-15 minute walk from the Louvre and 5-10 minute walk from Notre-Dame. There is a major metro stop a block away and we were able to get anywhere in city very quickly. We were always so tired by the time we got home at night that I would fall right asleep, but one of our friends complained about the outdoor noise. There are a number of bars below the apartment and it was kind of noisy, but it was July and we had the windows open. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 24 Apr 2013

"The site. Comfortable to get to know the city and with many possibilities of nearby establishments. The beds are uncomfortable. The old and poor household."

"El sitio. Cómodo para conocer la ciudad y con muchas posibilidades de establecimientos cercanos. Las camas, son incomodas. El menaje antiguo y pobre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Toorak, Australia I 18 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Goirle, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

"Pleasant reception, perfect central location, cozy apartment Wi-Fi was not strong enough, some noise-road side, however, the positive aspects of this stay more than offset this minor discomfort."

"Prettig ontvangst, perfecte centrale locatie, gezellig appartement Wifi was niet sterk genoeg, enige geluidsoverlast aan straatkant, echter de positieve aspecten van dit verblijf compenseerden deze kleine ongemakken ruimschoots."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Thomas, family with young children, Radebeul, Germany I 13 Aug 2012

"Close to the sights is great, it is very easy to reach everything. We love Paris!"

"Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist toll, es ist alles sehr gut erreichbar. Wir lieben Paris!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Townsville, Australia I 23 Jul 2012

"location fantastic"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Jos, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"Perfect location"

"Perfecte ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Concepción, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 12 Mar 2012

"The apartment is well located and is prepared well. It is a nice place. It would need a little more of kitchen utensils and a better cleaning of the same. Would not come from more that had a MOP for cleaning if you spill something."

"El apartamento esta bien situado y esta bien preparado. Es un lugar agradable. Haría falta un poco mas de menaje de cocina y una mejor limpieza del mismo. Además no vendría de más que hubiese fregona para poder limpiar si se derrama algo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation