Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.4

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,3
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,3
8,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 29 Jul 2010

"The apartment had all the things you need for a short stay. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans if you wanted to cook and the living area was big enough for a sit down dinner or a game of cards, even with the two beds made up. It is very central and easy to get to both airports. There are lots of bars and eating places nearby. It is on a very busy and noisy street with lots of bars, sleeping in the living area I had to buy a pair of ear plugs on day two."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Karin, family with mature children, Wennigsen, Germany I 24 Jul 2010

"Central location"

"zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
CHRISTOPHE, group of friends, LYON, France I 20 Jul 2010

"Good situation Equipment very summary but clean The room overlooks an environment quite buyant morning: courtyard and staircase"

"Bonne situation Equipement tres sommaire mais propre La chambre donne sur un environnement assez buyant le matin :cour intérieure et la cage d'escalier"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,3
corine, family with young children, cadorago (como), Italy I 20 Jun 2010

corine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mirjam, group of friends, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2010

"Location was really great, close to metro, nice restaurants, many local attractions."

"Locatie was echt geweldig, metro dichtbij, leuke restaurantjes, veel bezienswaardigheden in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Leanne, mature couple, Greenacre, Australia I 12 Jun 2010

"location was perfect to Notre Dame and the Lourve. Right on Chatelet Metro station so accessible to all locations with ease. Owner downstairs and easy to communicate with. We had 5 adults which was too many. Climbing 4 flights of stairs with suitcases not fun but again the apartment made up for the negatives"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Korntal, Germany I 03 Jun 2010

"The apartment is very centrally located. Many attractions are easy to reach on foot. Metro just around the corner. Boulangerie and supermarket nearby. We liked."

"Das Apartment liegt sehr zentral. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Metro gleich um die Ecke. Boulangerie sowie Supermarkt ganz in der Nähe. hat uns gut gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Andrew, group of friends, Havant, United Kingdom I 25 May 2010

"Great location and good value"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 05 May 2010

"Fantastic location, at the heart of major attractions and surrounded by restaurants, banks, shopping, museums, etc. The managers were wonderful - helpful, kind and trustworthy. The apartment is beautiful and comfortable, with excellent value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, COVENTRY, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2010

"i like location the most. it may hard to find at first but its located above the chatlet station. the apartment has no elevator. It may hard to carry all thestuff to the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,3
maja, group of friends, herzogenaurach, Germany I 08 Apr 2010

maja rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
José Ignacio, family with young children, Palma de Mallorca, Spain I 02 Mar 2010

"perfect location"

"perfecta ubicación"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation