Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8,7

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,6
8.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, MADRID, Spain I 18 May 2010

"The central location; brightness; It is not overwhelming, even for 5 people who we were; heating, since it was cold and then heated up; to have balconies; the furniture functional, aesthetic and simple; the well equipped kitchen; that despite being a 5th floor without elevator, the stairs go up with relative ease; the water in the shower, which was abundant and the desired temperature; the friendliness of the owner... Something little electric light in the living room, would need a lamp on the table or on the Panel on the left. also a wardrobe in the Hall would need to store clothes or luggage; the TV did not work properly and was too small; some of the covers of the beds were very old; the living room curtains should be darker to not enter as much light at dawn."

"La ubicación céntrica; la luminosidad; que no resultase agobiante, incluso para 5 personas que estuvimos; la calefacción, ya que hacía frío y enseguida se calentaba; que tuviese balcones; el mobiliario funcional, estético y sencillo; la cocina bien equipada; que a pesar de ser un 5º piso sin ascensor, la escalera se subiese con relativa facilidad; el agua de la ducha, que era abundante y a la temperatura deseada; la amabilidad de la propietaria... Algo escasa la luz eléctrica en el salón, haría falta una lámpara encima de la mesa o en la pared de la izquierda; también haría falta un armario en el salón para guardar la ropa y/o las maletas; la televisión no funcionaba correctamente y era demasiado pequeña; algunos de los cobertores de las camas estaban muy viejos; las cortinas del salón deberían ser más oscuras para que no entrase tanta luz al amanecer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, Colchester, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2010

"Friendly, helpful and welcoming owners. The apartment was basic but clean and had everything we needed. Very well situated - 10 mins walk from Notre Dame, bike hire just outside and a restaurant on the ground floor. Since we spent little time in the apartment anyway, it was ideal for our visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Renkum, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2009

"Nice apartment with fantastic location"

"Leuk appartement met fantastische ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, Kolding, Denmark I 16 Oct 2009

"The app. has a good position in the heart of Paris. clean and well equiped. The app. was on 5. floor, many stairs to climb several times a day. We would like some more light over the table in the livingroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
, Moscow, Russian Federation I 03 Oct 2009

"What we are the best, is that the apartment is just like on the pictures, no more, no less. So you know exactly what you are getting. The location is fantastic. Satellite TV did not work, but it was not a problem."

"What we liked best is that the apartment is just like on the pictures, no more, no less. So you know exactly what you are getting. The location is fantastic. Satellite TV did not work, but it was not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, Forli', Italy I 23 Aug 2009

"The central position of apartment in Paris. The apartment was at 5° floor without elevator. The stairs was very little"

"The central position of apartment in Paris. The apartment was at 5° floor without elevator. The stairs was very little"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8,5
, Barcelona, Spain I 15 Aug 2009

"Good location. Apartment comfortable and cosy"

"Buena ubicacion. Apartamento comodo y acogedor"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7,5
, London, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2009

"Location of apartment, staff in Cafe le Petit Chatelet were helpful and polite. The apartment was adequately equipped for our needs. We would definately consider another stay here and recommend the apartment to friends and family. Nothing to dislike but did report digi box for t.v. was not working. We also fixed some of the blind pulls as they had been knotted. If we had been disatisfied we would have resovled the situation whilst there."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2009

"Well situated appartment, simple but good value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, Wien, Austria I 14 Jul 2009

Barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, plevin par mael-carhaix, France I 26 Jun 2009

"The fact that it was so central . Paul and Fabienne could not have been more helpful given that most of our party spoke no French and had not visited France before. All in all, they were spot on. No-one managed to work out how to dry clothes as well as wash them in the machine, but then we did not ask!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, montgat, Spain I 02 Jun 2009

Samuel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation