Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 8.5

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.1
8.5

Sort by:

Aldo, family with mature children, verbania, Italy I 13 Jan 2016

"Great location, convenient to all transportation. Apartment comfortable and equipped with everything."

"Posizione ottima,comoda per tutti gli spostamenti.Appartamento confortevole e attrezzato di tutto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
KYUNGBAEK, family with young children, 광주광역시, Korea, Republic of I 28 Jul 2014

"We have tried to take both her daughter and 12 elementary school students. First of all, the Châtelet station just 1-2 minutes as the location is very good. The big side of the gap, Starbucks and a lot of people up late at night very delighted I didn't risk it. Saturday at 3: 00 complicated mysteriously quiet when you close the garden in another world at patio hostel. We have tried to take advantage of the terrace too. Centre Pompidou and the Saint-Jacques Tower, well if you look at the Notre Dame University Panthéon Sorbonne and two Bell-Saint-Chapelle Cathedral towers is seen. Holding well the sun terrace in the midst of complex 1 saved Paris so good healing to high temperature. Downside, kitchen equipment, in addition to the refrigerator so getting old electronic devices did not use at all. Every morning and evening was almost a hammock, Cookware, even without a cup each of them was different. Still, the other part being satisfied, I forgive u. 6th floor, without elevator 12 days fluctuated de ... It's hard to squeeze them, 5-the first engine is a health and feel that. Thanks to Notre Dame, Arc de Triomphe, did barely charge when they go up. I went back to Paris, I'd love to go into the House. ^^"

"저희는 초등학생 딸 둘과 12박을 했어요. 우선 샤틀레역 바로 1-2분 거리라서 위치적으로 매우 좋구요. 큰길가 갭, 스타벅스 바로 옆이라 밤늦게까지 사람들이 너무너무 많아서 위험하지 않았어요. 토요일에는 새벽 3시까지 복잡한데 신기하게도 테라스 문만 닫으면 조용해서 다른 세계에 온듯. 저희는 테라스를 너무 잘 이용했어요. 퐁피두센터와 생쟈크탑이 보이고, 잘 보시면 노트르담 종탑 두개와 소르본 대학 판테온 생샤펠성당탑등이 보인답니다. 햇살도 잘 들고 테라스도 너무 좋아서 복잡한 파리 1구 한가운데서 힐링하고 온 느낌입니다. 단점이라면, 주방기기들이 너무 낡아서 전자기기는 냉장고 외에는 아예 사용하지 않았구요. 매일 아침과 저녁을 거의 해먹었는데, 조리기구들이 다양하지 않고 컵도 제각각이였어요. 그래도 다른 부분이 만족스러우니 다 용서가 되더라구요. 12일간 엘리베이터없이 6층을 오르내렸는데.. 처음엔 진짜 힘들더니 5일부터는 헬스하는 느낌이였습니다. 덕분에 노트르담, 개선문 올라갈때 숨도 거의 차지 않았지요. 전 다시 파리에 가도 이 집으로 가고 싶네요. ^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pierre-Yves, family with young children, Hamoir, Belgium I 12 Jul 2014

"Nice location (close to metro, point of interest,...). Nice apartment... Ideal for a family... Perfect insulation because the district is well animated... Close to shops for everyday races (bakery, general food). Very friendly reception."

"Belle situation (proche du métro, point d'intérêt, ...). Appartement agréable... Idéal pour une famille... Isolation parfaite car le quartier est bien animé... Proche de commerces pour les courses de tous les jours (boulangerie, alimentation générale). Accueil très sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, 부산광역시, Korea, Republic of I 29 May 2014

"Apartment itself was good. Châtelet station everything convenient and Louvre, Paris City Hall, Notre Dame, etc are all within walking distance. But the price is a little expensive, if anything, it seems. Normally, if you prefer a hotel in the same price range hotels. Apartments are usually a little more by looking at the food directly to the chapter of the life of the locals want to bask in the Sun or to book in, Paris is usually walks this week and I'm very tired looked paired body-not a big Mart or convenience store in such a situation in Paris, looking at the food directly on the sheet was a bunch of haemeogneun thing. Of course, just a little better than a hotel room? But apartment managers even getting very friendly and Nice, located in the city, but the blinds are extremely noise-blocking well by giving de was no discomfort. ^^ Want to bask in the local life, Paris is featured, tired and don't like to eat or drink on hotel occupancy. "

"아파트 자체는 좋았습니다. 샤틀레역 부근이라 교통이 편리했고 루브르, 파리시청, 노틀담 등도 모두 걸어서 다닐 수 있습니다. 하지만 가격은 좀 비싼편인것 같습니다. 평소 호텔을 선호하시는 분이라면 같은 가격대의 호텔을 추천합니다. 아파트는 보통 직접 장봐서 음식을 해먹거나 조금 더 현지인의 삶을 느끼고 싶어서 예약하게 되는데, 파리는 보통 도보여행이 주를 이루다보니 몸이 매우 피곤해요~ 그런 상황에서 큰 마트나 편의점이 많지 않은 파리 시내에서 직접 장봐서 음식을 해먹는건 무리가 있었어요. 물론 룸컨디션도 호텔이 조금 더 낫겠지요? 하지만 아파트 매니저님도 굉장히 친절했고, 교통편 좋고, 시내에 위치해있지만 블라인드가 굉장히 소음차단을 잘해주어서 자는데 불편함이 전혀 없었습니다. ^^ 파리 현지의 삶을 느끼고 싶은 여행객에게는 추천, 피곤하고 직접 해먹거나 하는 것을 좋아하지 않는다면 호텔을 추천드려요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 29 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mirian, group of friends, GIRONA, Spain I 23 Apr 2014

"We have been very good in the apartment, the truth is that it was very full and had everything you need. The area was excellent, very well located and close to the monuments more emblematic, near the Latin quarter, st. Germain... with a good range of bars, restaurants and shops. The area liked. As the only drawback, for which we slept on the sofa bed in the dining room, the noise of the street, since being a busy street of people by the bars, I could hear everything, and that we were on the 5th floor."

"Hemos estado muy bien en el apartamento, la verdad es que era muy completo y tenia todo lo necesario. La zona era excelente, muy bien situado y cerca de los monumentos mas emblemáticos, cerca del barrio latino, st. germain...con una buena oferta de bares, restaurantes y tiendas. La zona nos ha gustado mucho. Como unico inconveniente, para los que dormimos en el sofá cama del comedor, el ruido de la calle, ya que al ser una calle muy transitada de gente por los bares, se escuchaba todo, y eso que estábamos en un 5º piso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Victoria, family with mature children, Palmerston North, New Zealand I 06 Sep 2013

"The location! So close to the Louvre, the Siene. Vibrant street but excellent sound proofing so didn't hear anything at night. Easy to find and about a 30 to 40 minute walk from train statio Gare du Nord. Lovely to have the balcony. Intermittent Internet access unless on lower level. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvie, family with young children, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada I 02 Sep 2013

"The apartment was fantastic for our visit to Paris. Great comfort and fabulous location. Wonderful use of space. from there We walked everywhere. The patio was a real plus to feel the ambiance of the neighbor hood and the restaurants below.. The six flights of curvy stairs were tricky with a baby in arms but at least we never felt guilty for eating all the decadent French food. Be sure to get the proper Wi-Fi password. the one we were given had such a weak signal we could never stay connected. Not that we wanted much internet time while in such a beautiful city but it delayed us from making reservations at our next stop. On the last day we found out it wasn't the best one we could have been given. Apparently the building has more than one. The six flights of curvy stairs were tricky with a baby in arms but at least we never felt guilty for eating all the decadent French food. Shower didn't drain particularly well but that's minor"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

“Dear Sylvie, thank you very much for your review. We have contacted the owner and he mentioned to us that the water in the shower didn’t drain very well, because of hairs. It has been fixed after your departure. Regarding to the Wi-Fi, sometimes they have to reboot it and after that, it works perfectly. You can always call him if you have any problems and they fix it immediately. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

Ceri, family with mature children, little chalfont, United Kingdom I 16 Jul 2013

"The balcony The central location The air-con The helpful handover staff - Fabienne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, St Louis, Mo, United States of America I 29 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Susanne, family with mature children, Copenhagen, Denmark I 30 Apr 2013

"The flat is perfect, the location is really central, all you need for a weeks stay is just there, specially the terasse is fantastic, has morning sun, and in the hot afternoon its shady. So when youre feet are sore from walking its still possible to be outside and relax, while the city is humming down below. We would like to come back anytime. the only small thing that could be improved is the furniture, specially the chairs on the terasse could have a little more comfort. And then two mature boys could need an ekstra sheet, sleeping together."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
XIAOJIAN, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 18 Feb 2013

XIAOJIAN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation