Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 8.5

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.1
8.5

Sort by:

Sophia, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"Clean, everything was there, right in the city and yet sleep peacefully, nice light, hardly sound of other residents. Sofa bed in room nice and big and fine to sleep on. For the beds there was a double bed sheet and blanket, two separate duvets would finer (the children fought all night to the blankets!)"

"Schoon, alles was er, midden in de stad en toch rustig slapen, lekker licht, nauwelijks geluid van andere bewoners. Bedbank in kamer lekker groot en prima om op te slapen. Voor de bedden was er een tweepersoonslaken en deken, twee aparte dekbedden zou fijner zijn (de kinderen vochten de hele nacht om de dekens!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
felice, family with young children, firenze, Italy I 18 Jun 2012

felice rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Forbes, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 10 May 2012

"This is a great apartment. It was our second visit and we would have been happy to have found it as we left it 2 years ago, however we were delighted to discover the owners have taken on board previous criticisms and invested in double glazing so effective there's absolutely no sound from the street below. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Willem, family with young children, Culemborg, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"Location in the sad, furnishing, equipment, receipt"

"Ligging in de sad, inrichting, uitrusting, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michael und Bettina, family with young children, Zürich, Switzerland I 26 Apr 2012

"Location! Everything exists, what we needed. Balcony with views of the Centre Pompidou, the Parisian sky and the spires of Notre Dame Enstprach exactly the announcement and the photos! For more information: brand new window, dei keep the sound very well. Absolutely no problems with noise! Sanitary facilities now alright!"

"Lage! Alles vorhanden, was wir brauchten. Balkon mit Aussicht auf Centre Pompidou, den pariser Himmel und die Turmspitzen von Notre Dame Enstprach genau der Aussschreibung und den Fotos! Dazu: brandneue Fenster, dei den Schall sehr gut abhalten. Absolut keine Probleme mit Lärm! Sanitäre Anlagen nun in Ordnung!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Reina, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2011

"Very nice apartment right in the Centre."

"Erg leuk appartement midden in het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anne, group of friends, Otterup, Denmark I 26 Apr 2011

"the view from the balcony, especially"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Petya, family with young children, Varna, Bulgaria I 10 Apr 2011

Petya rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jason, family with young children, Toronto, Canada I 12 Jul 2010

"It was really nice to have a balcony. The location of the apartment is really good relative to some of the sites and to the metro. It was also a real plus that the unit had air conditioning. -The six flights of stairs are tough to navigate with heavy luggage. -The plumbing works but it's not the best. The shower is very slow to drain as well. -There are no smoke or carbon dioxide detectors in the apartments, being up six stories with kids, this made us very uneasy. Also, there are no exterior fire escapes (they must have different fire codes than in North America) so if there was a fire there is no real way out."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Bronwyn, family with mature children, Kyalami, South Africa I 02 Jul 2010

"The location of this little flat was amazing. The view and the height gave you peace from the hustle and bustle of Paris. The 6 flights of stairs were exhausting with all the luggage. The toilet needed some ventilation and cleaning as it smelt when we arrived!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Forbes, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2010

"It's Paris. Rue St Denis is right slap bang in the middle of everything. A short walk to the Louvre, Notre Dame, Place de Concorde. A nice stroll to l'Arc de Triomphe or the Eiffell Tower. It's doesn't get much more central than this. Brilliant. Of course, there's the other side to central Paris. Busy night clubs and bars open 'til the wee small hours. But hey, As I said ... It's Paris. There are 103 steps to climb at an average height of 7 inches. That's about 80 feet of a climb. Certainly works off those big Parisian dinners and lunches"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Michelle, family with young children, stockport, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2010

"Apartment was in the centre of a bustling area of Paris, but because we were so high (6th floor) we could listen, but it didn't disturb us. The stairs to the apartment may discourage some people, but 7 & 8 year old boys viewed them as a challenge wanting to race up & down."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation