Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.6

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, 청주, Korea, Republic of I 04 Oct 2015

"First look at the entrance and stairs to the apartment I was surprised by a narrow and dismal. But the room is very clean and Snug. Many facilities (Ironing Board, washer, dryer, kitchen utensils, etc.) Well equipped. But shampoo or toothpaste. The Eiffel Tower and walk for 10 to 15 minutes, followed by It's always seen as often on foot. I've been walking the Champs-Élysées, the Louvre or even ~ (25-30 minutes) In the supermarket near my house. Four days in Paris during your stay you can relax and Overwhelmed by the number of bread and warm water heater is also great. But the bathroom is a little small and long- Be pleased!!"

"처음에 아파트입구와 계단을 보고 좁고 음침하여 놀랐습니다. 하지만 방 내부는 매우 깨끗하고 아늑합니다. 여러 편의시설(다리미,세탁기,드라이기,주방기구등)이 잘 갖추어져있습니다. 하지만 샴푸나 치약은 없어요. 에펠탑과 도보 10~15분이어서 항상 걸어서 자주 보았네요. 저는 루브르나 샹젤리제도 걸어다녔어요~ (도보 25~30분 ) 집근처에 슈퍼마켓이 있어 편리합니다. 파리에 4일 머무는동안 편히 쉬었고 수압도 빵빵하고 따뜻한 물도 히터도 잘됩니다. 하지만 욕실이 좀 작긴하네요~ 만족합니다!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 26 Sep 2015

"Location good but disappointed that there was ongoing building works every day starting very early in the morning - noisy. No supplies in apartment - dish washing liquid, washing powder. Very compact, especially the bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 11 Sep 2015

" It is close to the Eiffel Tower, cruise ship docks near the main tourist attractions, from the bus station you can go straight to. At the end of the Mart and Starbucks, bakeries in the alley. The building itself is in an old building, but cleanliness is good. Bed linen and blankets are stuck in a lot of dust and hair. Not fall even after washing. No toilet paper and detergent is very narrow and the toilet. "

" 에펠탑, 유람선 선착장이 가깝고 근처 버스정류장에서 주요관광지를 바로 갈수 있음. 골목끝에 마트와 스타벅스, 빵집이 있음. 건물자체는 오래된 건물이지만 청결상태는 양호함. 침대시트와 이불에 먼지와 머리카락이 많이 붙어있음. 세탁후에도 잘 떨어지지 않은듯. 화장실이 매우 좁고 휴지와 세제는 없음. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
DAIN, mature couple, goyang, Korea, Republic of I 09 Aug 2015

"The Eiffel Tower is a 15-minute walk from both inside and outside the La OK. Weightlifting near, and location was very good. Carrefour. Starbucks etc restaurants all around the House to La living. ^^"

"에펠탑 도보로 15분 내외라 좋아요. 역도 근처에 있고, 위치적으로 아주 좋았어요. 까르푸. 스타벅스등등 음식점도 모두 집근처라 생활하기 편리하였습니다.^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Trudy, mature couple, NES, Netherlands I 05 Feb 2015

"A great apartment in a quiet neighborhood. Close to everything. Bakery around the corner, clean. "

"Een prima appartement in een rustige buurt. Overal dichtbij. Bakker om de hoek, leuke eettentjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Leonie, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 15 Jan 2015

Leonie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heidi, mature couple, 64285 Darmstadt, Germany I 13 Nov 2014

"The apartment is small but very tastefully designed with optimum use of the available space. It lacks nothing: the kitchen is complete, the mini bathroom works perfectly. We found the location ideal: all shops and the Metro station La Tour Maubourg are located in the immediate vicinity. "

"Das Apartment ist zwar klein, aber sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet bei optimaler Nutzung des vorhandenen Platzes. Es fehlt an nichts: Die Küchenausstattung ist komplett, das Minibadezimmer funktioniert perfekt. Die Lage fanden wir ideal: Alle Geschäfte und die Metro-Station La Tour Maubourg befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Houffalize, Belgium I 29 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Glen Iris, Australia I 14 Sep 2014

"Got attacked by mosquito's in our sleep. If possible, sleep with the windows closed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marcel, mature couple, Bennekom, Netherlands I 11 Jan 2014

"Great neighbourhood for food-lovers with e.g. a truffle-shop on the other side of the street, a tapas-bar one street away, Starbucks just around the corner in a small nice shopping-street. A nice stroll away from great places like Musee d'Orsay. Really small but really stylish fully renovated apartment with all the equipment you need. Good alternative to ***-hotels. We were seriously bothered by mosquitos (in January!) which came through the ventilation-holes in the windows (of which we informed the owner so this should be solved)."

"Great neighbourhood for food-lovers with e.g. a truffle-shop on the other side of the street, a tapas-bar one street away, Starbucks just around the corner in a small nice shopping-street. A nice stroll away from great places like Musee d'Orsay. Really small but really stylish fully renovated apartment with all the equipment you need. Good alternative to ***-hotels. We were seriously bothered by mosquitos (in January!) which came through the ventilation-holes in the windows (of which we informed the owner so this should be solved)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Reg , mature couple, EAST MAITLAND, Australia I 01 Oct 2013

"It was so convenient to everything, it was suitably equipped and comfortable with good instructions for everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Krommenie, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2013

"The location is really perfect. Malar Chess is within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower; for a walk along the Seine, you just down the street. It is close to public transport. The RER-stop Ponte d'Alma is approx. 5-minute walk away, with direct connection to Versailles, but also to Notre Dame. The small apartment is very comfortable. Everything is there that 25 m2! And supermarkets, bakers, caterers are just around the corner. In short, a perfect place for a short or longer stay in Paris. "

"De ligging is echt perfect. Malar Chess ligt op loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren; voor een wandeling langs de Seine loop je even de straat uit. Het ligt dichtbij het openbaar vervoer. De RER-halte Ponte d'Alma is ca. 5 minuten lopen, met rechtstreekse verbinding naar Versailles, maar ook naar de Notre Dame. Het kleine appartement is erg comfortabel. Alles is er op die 25 m2! En supermarkten, (banket)bakkers, traiteurs zijn om de hoek te vinden. Kortom een perfecte plek voor een kort of zelfs langer verblijf in Parijs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation