Overview

Location & map

Reviews (80) 9.0

Apartment reviews

80 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Iffeldorf, Germany I 10 Sep 2012

"WunderBar-but suitable for max 2 pax. You can tell that to here someone trouble has been that app. to develop ideal for guests. If you sleep in the living room, the traffic in the morning (by the old balcony door) slightly too loud. otherwise for Marsh lovers perfect location and in the summer with a balcony just class! Unfortunately the late checkout not worked (although long before requested) "

"wunderbar- aber für max 2 pax geeignet. man merkt dass sich hier jemand mühe gegeben hat, dass app. für gäste ideal auszugestalten. wenn man im wohnzimmer schläft, ist der verkehr morgens (durch die alte balkontür) etwas zu laut. ansonsten für marais liebhaber perfekte lage und im sommer mit dem balkon einfach klasse! leider hat der late checkout nicht geklappt (obwohl lange vorher angefragt) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Sally, young couple, Richmond, Australia I 28 Jul 2012

"We loved everything about this apartment. Great communication from vathana and Bruno and their recommendations for the various restaurants in the area were spot on. Was very impressed with how clean the apartment was when we arrived. The balcony was an added bonus that enabled us to enjoy the fabulous weather while we were there. Recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, group of friends, Frankston South, Australia I 25 Jul 2012

"Apartment was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelika, family with mature children, Kiel, Germany I 17 Jul 2012

"The location is Paris roofs very nice, in the middle of a growing district with nice shopping and dining options, and the views over. The good quality of the beds, fast wifi, the phone Flatrate, the tasteful decor, the many carefully selected information on shops and restaurants within walking distance, friendly. The door belonged to the terrace overhauled, she had little more open and close. Also a second set of towels would have been nice and a slightly better kitchen. At least salt and sugar and a kitchen sieve."

"Die Lage ist sehr schön, mitten in einem gewachsenen Stadtteil mit netten Einkaufs- und Essensmöglichkeiten und den Blick über Pariser Dächer. Die gute Qualität der Betten, das schnelle wifi, die Telefon-Flatrate, die geschmackvolle Einrichtung, die vielen sorgfältig ausgewählten Hinweise zu Geschäften und Restaurants in Laufnähe, der freundliche Empfang. Die Tür zur Terasse gehörte überholt, sie ließ sich kaum mehr öffnen und schließen. Schön wäre auch ein zweiter Satz Frotteewäsche gewesen und eine etwas bessere Ausstattung der Küche. Wenigstens Salz und Zucker und ein Küchensieb."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Pieter, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"Welcome. Helpful and courteous hosts. Clean apartment! There was care and attention, also for the little things. Decor more than fine. E.g. a cosy little plant on a table and cosy colored decorative pillows on the bed. Number of coffee cups at the coffee machine, etc. Everything was thought of. Also at the check-out any help. They helped even loading the suitcases. They wanted us to say goodbye to a good trip and hoped to welcome us once again. In short, my compliments. Just a shame there: the door to the balcony was in very poor condition. I was sometimes afraid that that would break into pieces when you open or close. "

"Hartelijke ontvangst. Behulpzame en beleefde gastheren. Schoon appartement! Er was zorg en aandacht, ook voor de kleine dingen. Inrichting meer dan in orde. Bijv. een gezellig plantje op een kastje en gezellig gekleurde sierkussentjes op het bed. Aantal koffie-cups bij het koffie-apparaat, etc. Aan alles was gedacht. Ook bij de check-out alle hulp gekregen. Ze hielpen zelfs bij het inladen van de koffers. Ze wensten ons bij het afscheid een goede reis en hoopten ons weer eens te mogen ontvangen. Kortom, mijn complimenten. Alleen een aandachtspuntje: de deur naar het balkonnetje was in zeer slechte staat. Ik was soms bang dat die bij het openen of sluiten in stukken zou breken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Barbara, mature couple, Belfast, United Kingdom I 26 Jun 2012

"The way we were looked after by Vathana on our arrival. He had loads of relevant info for us which we found very useful during our stay, The apartment was in a very central location. We felt at home straight away. Had a super time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Janice, mature couple, Box Hill South, Australia I 23 Jan 2012

"Lovely location, very convenient, loved the terrace and you definitely have the full Parisian experience. Bruno is very helpful and eager to make things work. Great experience. Only criticism is that the kitchen could be better appointed - we had wanted to cook, but found that some of the utensils made it difficult. It's perfect for quick breakfasts etc but if you wanted to do something a bit more exotic, it's a bit more challenging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Epping, Australia I 19 Dec 2011

"Convenience to restaurants and central Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maureen, mature couple, Dingley Village, Australia I 01 Nov 2011

"Great location and felt very secure. A few kitchen items were not there that I would have expected to be: Thongs for cooking & Wine Glasses also cable TV for English stations would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
J.W.A., family with young children, Enschede, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Quiet and clear check-in, with lots of useful tourist information, with map of the local area, and directory and others material. Location: centre Pompidou, and even Notre Dame, within walking distance. Many shops, restaurants and museums nearby. Bus 38, which lets you both on Gare du Nord as in Latin quarter, around the corner. Tastefully decorated apartment; very nice "home". Beautiful and useful books on Paris for perusal in the apartment."

"Rustige en duidelijke check-in, met veel nuttige toeristische informatie, met kaartje van de buurt, en folder e.a. materiaal. Ligging: centre Pompidou, en zelfs Notre Dame, op loopafstand. Veel winkels, restaurants en musea in de buurt. Bus 38, waarmee je zowel op Gare du Nord als in Quartier Latin kunt komen, om de hoek. Smaakvol ingericht appartement; heel prettig "thuis" komen. Mooie en nuttige boeken over Parijs ter inzage in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Brighton, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Rosemarie, family with mature children, Colchester, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2011

"Excellent location. The check in and check out was very accommodating. The apartment had good facilities. We would recommend the company to friends - and will use it in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation