Overview

Location & map

Reviews (81) 9,0

Apartment reviews

81 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,5
9,0

Sort by:

Rosemarie, family with mature children, Colchester, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2011

"Excellent location. The check in and check out was very accommodating. The apartment had good facilities. We would recommend the company to friends - and will use it in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
DAVID, mature couple, WOODBRIDGE, Canada I 20 Jun 2011

"Proximity to metro and attractions Access was difficult for older people, also concerned if emergency evacuation was required."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Leanne, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2011

"The central location of the apartment was fantastic. It was a real luxury having access to free international phone calls and Wi-Fi. Thank you for a fantastic 3 days. It was disappointing that the DVD player did not work."

"The central location of the apartment was fantastic. It was a real luxury having access to free international phone calls and WiFi. Thank you for a fantastic 3 days. It was disappointing that the DVD player did not work."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, young couple, Köln, Germany I 13 Jun 2011

"Just perfect for a honeymoon. The view from the balcony over the rooftops of Paris was lovely. The apartment has everything you need to live. The closet was a bit too small for the period (10 days). But with imagination have we all "stowed away" get."

"Für eine Hochzeitsreise einfach perfekt. Der Ausblick vom Balkon über die Dächer von Paris war herrlich. Die Wohnung hatte alles was man zum Leben braucht. Der Kleiderschrank war für den Zeitraum (10 Tage) etwas zu klein. Aber mit Phantasie haben wir doch alles "verstaut" bekommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 03 May 2011

"Both Bruno and Sarah were very pleasant and helpful to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Claudia, mature couple, Zürich, Switzerland I 25 Feb 2011

"very tastefully decorated, high-quality kitchen appliances, nice details of nearby shops and restaurants, a nice balcony, friendly reception"

"sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, ein hübscher Balkon, qualitativ sehr gute Küchengeräte, nette Informationen über die nahe gelegenen Geschäfte und Restaurants, freundlicher Empfang"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
emmanuel, geneve, Switzerland I 30 Nov 2010

"of me felt at home"

"de me senti at home"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lesley, family with mature children, Ide Hill, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2010

"The apartment was a great choice for my husband, myself and 16yr old son. Well-equipped and stylish and in a perfect location in the Marais area. We liked the proximity of local shops and restaurants and were in the perfect spot to visit so many of Paris' famous attractions. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Carolin, mature couple, Hildesheim, Germany I 21 Oct 2010

"Balcony, private atmosphere, location of the apartment"

"Balkon, private Atmosphäre, Lage der Wohnung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Navjot, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2010

"Fantastic location in a beautiful part of Paris, easily able to walk to all major attractions but well away from the tourist trail. Lovely local bars & restaurants. Great terrace to sit out on and enjoy a glass of wine in the evening. Very comfortable apartment with a Parisian feel. It is small but has everything you could need and is well proportioned and furnished. Bruno was also very helpful. We'll be coming back and would definately recommend this apartment for a stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Tim, mature couple, Haren, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2010

Tim rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,3
JOHN, mature couple, GLASGOW, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2010

"The terrace is fantastic, perfect for enjoying some champagne looking over the rooftops. The flat is very well equipped even if in a 17th century building, and Bruno could not be more helpful. The lift is needed but always free. You have 2 Metro nearby to go far but can walk to Notre Dame in 15 minutes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation