Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9,1

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
9.1

Sort by:

, family with young children, Enschede, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Quiet and clear check-in, with lots of useful tourist information, with map of the local area, and directory and others material. Location: centre Pompidou, and even Notre Dame, within walking distance. Many shops, restaurants and museums nearby. Bus 38, which lets you both on Gare du Nord as in Latin quarter, around the corner. Tastefully decorated apartment; very nice "home". Beautiful and useful books on Paris for perusal in the apartment."

"Rustige en duidelijke check-in, met veel nuttige toeristische informatie, met kaartje van de buurt, en folder e.a. materiaal. Ligging: centre Pompidou, en zelfs Notre Dame, op loopafstand. Veel winkels, restaurants en musea in de buurt. Bus 38, waarmee je zowel op Gare du Nord als in Quartier Latin kunt komen, om de hoek. Smaakvol ingericht appartement; heel prettig "thuis" komen. Mooie en nuttige boeken over Parijs ter inzage in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Brighton, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Colchester, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2011

"Excellent location. The check in and check out was very accommodating. The apartment had good facilities. We would recommend the company to friends - and will use it in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, WOODBRIDGE, Canada I 20 Jun 2011

"Proximity to metro and attractions Access was difficult for older people, also concerned if emergency evacuation was required."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2011

"The central location of the apartment was fantastic. It was a real luxury having access to free international phone calls and Wi-Fi. Thank you for a fantastic 3 days. It was disappointing that the DVD player did not work."

"The central location of the apartment was fantastic. It was a real luxury having access to free international phone calls and WiFi. Thank you for a fantastic 3 days. It was disappointing that the DVD player did not work."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Köln, Germany I 13 Jun 2011

"Just perfect for a honeymoon. The view from the balcony over the rooftops of Paris was lovely. The apartment has everything you need to live. The closet was a bit too small for the period (10 days). But with imagination have we all "stowed away" get."

"Für eine Hochzeitsreise einfach perfekt. Der Ausblick vom Balkon über die Dächer von Paris war herrlich. Die Wohnung hatte alles was man zum Leben braucht. Der Kleiderschrank war für den Zeitraum (10 Tage) etwas zu klein. Aber mit Phantasie haben wir doch alles "verstaut" bekommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 03 May 2011

"Both Bruno and Sarah were very pleasant and helpful to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, Zürich, Switzerland I 25 Feb 2011

"very tastefully decorated, high-quality kitchen appliances, nice details of nearby shops and restaurants, a nice balcony, friendly reception"

"sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, ein hübscher Balkon, qualitativ sehr gute Küchengeräte, nette Informationen über die nahe gelegenen Geschäfte und Restaurants, freundlicher Empfang"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, geneve, Switzerland I 30 Nov 2010

"of me felt at home"

"de me senti at home"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ide Hill, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2010

"The apartment was a great choice for my husband, myself and 16yr old son. Well-equipped and stylish and in a perfect location in the Marais area. We liked the proximity of local shops and restaurants and were in the perfect spot to visit so many of Paris' famous attractions. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Hildesheim, Germany I 21 Oct 2010

"Balcony, private atmosphere, location of the apartment"

"Balkon, private Atmosphäre, Lage der Wohnung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2010

"Fantastic location in a beautiful part of Paris, easily able to walk to all major attractions but well away from the tourist trail. Lovely local bars & restaurants. Great terrace to sit out on and enjoy a glass of wine in the evening. Very comfortable apartment with a Parisian feel. It is small but has everything you could need and is well proportioned and furnished. Bruno was also very helpful. We'll be coming back and would definately recommend this apartment for a stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation