Overview

Location & map

Reviews (80) 9.0

Apartment reviews

80 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
9.0

Sort by:

Javier, family with mature children, Navas de Riofrio, Spain I 09 Aug 2010

"Location in centre of Paris. Coffee machine Nespresso. Stairs before reaching the lift and after leaving the elevator to get to the apartment."

"Situación geográfica en centro de Paris. Cafetera Nespresso. Escaleras antes de llegar al ascensor y después de dejar el ascensor para llegar al apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
Jacki, family with mature children, Seddon Victoria, Australia I 04 Jul 2010

"We loved the apartment, althouth small it was so cute and cosy and very comfortable - very parisian. Vathana was fantastic with checkin & checkout and helping us with lots of helpful information. Great neighbourhood with lots of great little reasonably priced cafes, bakeries & gorgeous shops and very handy to get to places, area not as touristy as many other parts of Paris so much nicer. Loved the terrace especially, great internet/tv/phone etc for guest use. Had a great time and hope to come back again some time. Thanks Bruno & Vathana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johannes, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2010

"Very satisfied about the accessibility of the administrators and about the reception. Intenet tv, audio system and all up to date and contains some discrepancies. Very good bed in the bedroom, and also the living room couch was comfortable enough to spend a night on. The apartment was smaller than the photos on the internet suggest. By the sloping ceilings in the living area is the leeway there what limited. However, that compensates the terrace when the weather is more than sufficient. The kitchenette is the smallest that we ever saw, tiny, but compact. We searched in vain for a can opener."

"Zeer tevreden over de bereikbaarheid van de beheerders en over de ontvangst. Intenet, audio-installatie en tv allemaal up-to-date en helemaal in orde. Erg goed bed in de slaapkamer, en ook de bank in de woonkamer was comfortabel genoeg om een nacht op door te brengen. Het appartement was kleiner dan de foto's op internet suggereren. Door de schuine plafonds in het woongedeelte is de manoevreerruimte daar wat beperkt. Het terras compenseert dat bij goed weer echter meer dan voldoende. Het keukentje is het kleinste dat we ooit zagen, piepklein, maar wel compact. We zochten vergeefs naar een blikopener."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Kate, family with mature children, Hobart, Australia I 15 Jun 2010

"We loved the location and the amenities. Vathana was a great support and full of great ideas for sight seeing. We couldn't have been more comfortable and better located. A really top apartment in a gorgeous neighbourhood! With a lift!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Maryanne, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 24 May 2010

Maryanne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marianna, family with young children, Milano, Italy I 24 May 2010

"The location and the apartment itself was fantastic: very comfortable and parisian-style. I personally loved the furniture in it. Unfortunately we needed to carry a pram up and down and it wasn't so easy due to the small stairs and the tiny elevator. But, except that, everything was fabulous!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
rob, family with young children, Richmond, Australia I 11 Apr 2010

"location and facilities excellent, just as described, perfect location, all exactly as described the check in /check out guy was disorganised, we were left waiting out in the street for an hour on arrival from Australia after 24 hours on a plane/the check out arrangements were changed without phone notification and the person went into the flat when we were not present"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Evelyne, young couple, Québec, Canada I 26 Mar 2010

"The proximity, respect for the photos from the apartment, the accessories and the ease of communication with the owners"

"La proximité, le respect des photos par rapport à l'appartement, les accessoires et la facilité de communication avec les propriétaires"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Brian, mature couple, Chichester PO18 9EQ, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2010

"No corkscrew to open a bottle of wine I was due to take my 17years old daughter who has mild cerebral palsey, but she was ill the night before we left. A good thing as l booked the apartment knowing it had a lift, but when we got there there are still two flights of stairs to climb. Wish it had said so in the blurb."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Stephen, mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 21 Feb 2010

"The welcome, simplicity,decor and location of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Eric-Jan, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2009

Eric-Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Gary, melbourne victoria, Australia I 14 Oct 2009

"Very classy and well-appointed. Everything we needed was there to make our stay comfortable. The terrace was perfect; we had a view over the Marais rooftops of the sunrises and sunsets. It also has a lift, which was indispensable for conveying our two very heavy suitcases to the sixth floor! Bruno and Vathana could not have been more welcoming and helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one. We loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation