Overview

Location & map

Reviews (80) 9.0

Apartment reviews

80 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
9.0

Sort by:

Ariana, hospitalet de Llobregat, barcelona, Spain I 22 Sep 2009

"You can relax after an intense day and up to make dinner as if you were at home. Everything went very well. The apartment was very well equipped and very nice. Ah! Perhaps we missed curtains in the room which slept on the sofa bed (the light went in the morning)."

"Que después de un día intenso puedes relajarte y hasta hacer la cena como si estuvieras en tu casa. Todo estuvo muy bien. El apartamento estaba muy bien equipado y era muy bonito. Ah! Quizá nos faltaron cortinas en el salón para la que dormía en el sofá-cama (la luz entraba por la mañana)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Frans, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2009

"Fine apartment. Unfortunately I came there (late) behind, that I have this apartment at secure-hotel-booking. com for the same period € 110 (-€ 15.30 reservation fees) could have cheaper books. Stupid of me. But a good reason to never to book through your desk."

"Prima appartement. Helaas kwam ik er (te laat) achter, dat ik dit appartement bij secure-hotel-booking. com voor dezelfde periode € 110 (- € 15.30 reserveringskosten) goedkoper had kunnen boeken. Stom van mij. Maar een goede reden om nooit meer via uw bureau te boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0
Thomas, Tuttlingen, Germany I 19 Aug 2009

"the central location, air conditioning, actually everything"

"die zentrale Lage, Klimaanlage, eigentlich alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Monika, Aichtal, Germany I 04 Aug 2009

"The central location, the facilities and the comfort of the apartments were excellent. Also the on-site by Jean-Hubert could not better his könen. From this apartment, all sights of Paris can be ' easily and quickly discover, either on foot or by Metro."

"Die zentrale Lage, die Ausstattung und der Komfort des Apartments waren ausgezeichnet. Auch die Betreuung vor Ort durch Jean-Hubert hätte nicht besser sein könen. Von dieser Wohnung aus lassen sich alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Paris`problemlos und schnell entdecken, entweder zu Fuß oder mit der Metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paula, Chicago, United States of America I 01 Jul 2009

"a beautiful, tiny apartment, well situated and well equipped. As it was very hot when we stayed there, we particularly appreciated the air conditioning, but the little deck and the view over the rooftops of Paris were also spectacular, and the apartment had everything we needed for a wonderful stay in Paris. The owners were also very hospitable and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
M.A., Rhenen, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2009

"Wonderfully relaxed, as if you get home."

"Heerlijk relaxed, alsof je thuis komt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.0
Gerhard, Weilersbach, Germany I 09 Jun 2009

Gerhard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Zürich, Switzerland I 19 Mar 2009

"Very well located, ideal for a short stay."

"Sehr gut gelegen, ideal für einen Kurzaufenthalt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation