Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.4

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

John, family with young children, Oakden, Australia I 05 Jul 2016

"Great stay - brilliant location and very glad we found this place. While it is small it was perfect for our family as we were out during the day and only home at night. We are a family of 3 and while we could have fit a 2nd child in the room, it would have been cramped. Important thing to consider is that there is no elevator and you are on 4th floor so luggage needs to be considered "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Regan, family with mature children, Cutchogue, United States of America I 22 Dec 2015

"Everything was delightful-David greeted us and helped us leave and couldn't have been more welcoming and gracious. The apartment was a perfect haven from busy days. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Spiegel, Switzerland I 26 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catalin Andrei, family with young children, Bucuresti, Romania I 26 Aug 2015

"The apartment is very well located. The neighbourhood is safe. Metro station in 150 m. 4th floor, you have to take the stairs. The right place to experience Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Joanne Peacock, family with mature children, Thollet, France I 18 Jul 2015

"This apartment was a great place to stay - it was in a brilliant location, very central, with good access to museums, restaurants and shops. It was comfortable and clean, just the kitchen area a tiny bit cramped, and the climb up to the 4th floor at times challenging! However, it's great positioning more than made up for this, and the apartment managers were very charming and helpful. Overall, it was a very good experience...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sara, young couple, Brescia, Italy I 24 May 2015

"David is a fantastic landlord: courteous, punctual and attentive (thanks David!). The apartment is on the fourth floor of a residential building good-looking, friendly, very clean and cared for in every detail. Three Windows look out on a very quiet courtyard. The location is perfect as a starting point for any excursion (3 minutes from beaubourg), in a neighborhood where each service (metro station, convenience store, grocery stores, restaurants, etc.). Highly recommended!"

"David è un padrone di casa fantastico: cortese, puntuale e attento (grazie mille David!). L'appartamento si trova al quarto piano di un edificio residenziale di bell'aspetto, è accogliente, molto pulito e curato in ogni dettaglio. Tre finestre si affacciano su un cortile interno molto silenzioso. La posizione è perfetta come punto di partenza per ogni escursione (3 minuti dal beaubourg), in un quartiere dove è presente ogni servizio (stazione metro, minimarket, negozi di alimentari, ristoranti, ecc.). Consigliatissimo!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Ciao Sara, siamo contenti di sapere che il tuo soggiorno nell'appartamento sia stato piacevole, e spero che tu sia riuscita a goderti al massimo la città! Speriamo di sentirci presto per il tuo prossimo viaggio con Waytostay.”

Ester, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 19 May 2015

"A fine and quiet spot in the center of a great city. Friendly, clean, good explanation about the apartment, the neighborhood and the city. Books!"

"Een fijn en rustig plekje in het centrum van een geweldige stad. Vriendelijke ontvangst, netjes en schoon, goede uitleg over het appartement, de buurt en de stad. Boeken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Chicago, United States of America I 07 May 2015

"The location is central to a lot of great destinations and is located on a quiet street. This was excellent for getting a good night sleep. David was very helpful and even arranged a cab for us to return back to the airport on our last day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Dagmar, mature couple, belfeld, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2015

"We were very pleased with the apartment. Everything was perfectly decorated, it is quiet and the neighborhood is very nice. "

"Wij waren heel tevreden met het appartement. Alles was perfect ingericht, het is rustig en de buurt is erg leuk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2015

"The apartment in which we were allowed to stay, 3 nights is fine furnished. In addition, the middle in Paris, less than ten minutes away you will find the Notre Dame. Also the information of David, the landlord, were very useful. Fine apartment!"

"Het appartement waarin wij 3 nachten mochten verblijven, is prima ingericht. Daarnaast ligt het midden in Parijs, op nog geen tien minuten afstand vind je de Notre Dame. Ook de inlichtingen van David, de verhuurder, waren goed bruikbaar. Prima appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 10 Dec 2014

"This apartment provides a perfect, cosy base from which to explore Paris. Marais and surrounding areas are really lovely, with some great eateries & boutiques really close by the flat. Also really easy to get to main Paris sights either walking or on the metro. Easy access via metro/RER to both airports from here. David was very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend this place!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jan Paul, family with young children, Ilpendam, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2014

"Pleasant apartment! Compact but everything is there for a pleasant stay. Perfectly located in the Marais. "

"Fijn appartement! Compact maar alles is aanwezig voor een aangenaam verblijf. Perfect gelegen in de Marais. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation