Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.4

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Frank, mature couple, Otterlo, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2014

"A nice apartment in a beautiful lively area of Paris!"

"Een fijn appartement in een mooie gezellige buurt van Parijs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 16 Nov 2014

"Ideal location as a base to explore Paris. Apartment is compact yet very comfortable, is well equipped and quite. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Emlyn, group of friends, Brewster, United States of America I 28 Oct 2014

"David, the apartment manager, was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly. He carried my bag all the way up the four flights of stairs! I was very happy with the location, lots of cute eateries, shops, and quirky things to see. The metro was also just a few blocks away. I would definitely stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-France, family with young children, Sallespisse, France I 03 Sep 2014

Marie-France rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 13 Aug 2014

"Great location, close to Metro and easy walks to lots of interesting places. Down side was the stairs ( forth floor) the small kitchen and the somewhat unattractive commercial area. Overall a nice small place to hang out and a nice helpful owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Josie, young couple, St Albans, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2014

"Apartment exactly as described, really easy check in and check out. A great central location and lovely area of Paris with shops and restaurants on the doorstep. Would definitely recommend! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Simon, mature couple, Glenlyon, Australia I 31 Jul 2014

"David provided excellent information on the apartment and the area. The apartment contained everything we needed during our stay. It is on the 4th floor - but generally we walked everywhere in Paris and this level was not an issue for us. We found the apartment location ideal - to be able to walk around the corner to the Pompidou Centre in a few minutes, and in a few minutes more reach Notre Dame, Pont Neuf and the Seine was wonderful. David provided clear maps and useful local tips on bakeries shopping and restaurants and drew our attention to events and galleries that may be of interest. We were very pleased with our choice "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annemarie , family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2014

"Op basis van de reviews en de goede locatie hebben wij gekozen voor dit appartement. En alles wat al is gezegd klopt helemaal. Wij houden erg van deze buurt en het ligt erg centraal om van alles te bezoeken. Het appartement is super rustig en de bedden liggen erg goed. Kortom niets op aan te merken en hoop nog een keer terug te komen. David dank voor de gastvrije onthaal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rosaline, mature couple, East Kilbride, United Kingdom I 24 May 2014

"We were delighted with our choice of Apartment, Marais Beaubourg, for our 3 night stay in Paris. It was very clean and comforable with every facility you would wish. It is on the 4th floor of the Apartment block but if you are fit enough this was not a problem. It is also well located in terms of access to the Metro/Bus/Batobus but we enjoyed walking to and from our chosen destinations as the atmosphere in the streets around the Apartment was enjoyable in itself. I would have no hesitation in recommending he Apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrea, family with young children, Weesp, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"We have stayed four nights with four persons in this apartment. Very satisfied about the reception, friendly. Apartment was very clean, looks exactly as it did on the photos. Beds are comfortable. Easy to reach by metro. The surrounding area has plenty of restaurants. "

"Wij hebben met vier personen vier nachten in dit appartement gelogeerd. Zeer tevreden over de ontvangst, bijzonder vriendelijke eigenaar. Appartement was erg schoon, ziet er exact zo uit als op de foto's. Bedden zijn comfortabel. Goed bereikbaar met de metro. In de buurt zijn veel restaurantjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, St Albans, United Kingdom I 29 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anna, family with young children, Frankfurt, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"Small apartment, very lovingly and beautifully designed. All very neat and clean. Setting up functional with nice extras. Location ideal, Central isn't it. Grocery store and remarkably good bakeries nearby. Occupancy 4 adults would not recommend, but with 2 young children, it very fine for a few days. Little to no storage space for luggage, shoes and clothes. 4.og without a lift. Despite inner city location very quiet, i.e. no street noise in the House, it is actually quiet, however the impact sound insulation of the overlying apartment is unfortunately missing. We would like to again descend"

"Kleine Wohneinheit, sehr liebevoll und ansprechend gestaltet. Alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Einrichtung funktional mit netten Extras. Lage optimal, zentraler geht es nicht. Lebensmittelgeschäft und bemerkenswert guter Bäcker ganz in der Nähe. Belegung mit 4 Erwachsenen wäre nicht zu empfehlen, aber mit 2 jüngeren Kindern geht es für einige Tage sehr gut. Wenig bis kein Stauraum für Gepäckstücke, Schuhe und Garderobe. 4.OG ohne Aufzug. Trotz Innenstadtlage sehr ruhig, d.h. kein Straßenlärm, im Haus ist es eigentlich auch ruhig, jedoch fehlt leider die Trittschalldämmung der darüber liegenden Wohnung. Wir würden hier gerne wieder absteigen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation