Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.4

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Bert, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2011

Bert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Jacques, family with young children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

"The location in the city centre. The tips for the shops and retsaurants nearby. State of maintenance of the Windows and the failover."

"De ligging in het centrum. De tips voor de winkels en retsaurants in de omgeving. Staat van onderhoud van de ramen en de uitvalbeveiliging."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Karin, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 23 Jul 2011

"The charm, the welcome, the area, the ambience, proximity to sights and metro. We were kept awake by sound travelling from the apartment above during the night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Stella, family with young children, Beijing, China I 21 Jul 2011

"confortable beds, quiet environment, fully equipped kitchenware, especially Nespresso machine! Great hospitality and assistance from manager/owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
anthony, mature couple, canterbury, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2011

"Charming studio apartment with owner having thoughtfully provided home comforts to a degree that was a nice surprise and included free wifi and phone calls. Ownr readily available, although not needed, in the event of any issues."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Newtownabbey, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2011

"Great location, metro closeby, within walking distance to Notre Dame. apartment situated in quiet street. Convenient to cafes, shops etc. Would return. Just one thing, you have to be very fit, 80 steps up on fourth floor, no lift."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, family with young children, Harmelen, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"Decor, home feeling. n/a (steep stairs, but that was known)"

"Inrichting, thuisgevoel. n.v.t. (Steile trap, maar dat was bekend)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Klaus, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 22 Apr 2011

"very good location, very quiet, really an ideal starting point for tours of Paris."

"sehr gute zentrale Lage, trotzdem sehr ruhig, wirklich idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren durch Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Janice, group of friends, Jersey City, United States of America I 30 Sep 2010

"We were warmly greeted by Vathana and shown to a cozy,clean and well appointed, quiet studio. The apartment was perfect for me, my sister and our mother. The apartment has everything necessary for a comfortable stay. Even the sofa bed has a great mattress! Wifi was great to have. I would love to stay here again. It is a lovely studio. I would like to point out one bit of info to those unfamiliar with making international calls. From the airport it is not necessary to dial the preceding 33 (country code). This created a lot of frustration until we finally figured it out! The apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erich, family with mature children, Glinde, Germany I 21 Aug 2010

"The apartment was good."

"Das Apartment war gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Raoul, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2010

"Everything was good, but most impressive was the apartment manager Bruno Vathana. He is very helpful and friendly. Really very nice if you just arrive."

"Alles beviel goed, maar het meest indrukwekkend was de apartment manager Bruno Vathana. Hij is zeer behulpzaam en bijzonder vriendelijk. Echt heel prettig als je net aankomt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Leanne, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 17 May 2010

"The owner Bruno was very accommodating and understanding with our check in (due to volcano flight delays). Even at 2am in the morning, he greeted us with a smile. The apartment was quiet yet central. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family now."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation