Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.4

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

MAPM, family with young children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"We found it a very tastefully decorated apartment. As in the description is: small but very efficient and enjoyable style. The location is quiet and perfect for visiting from the great things about Paris. Bruno has us very kindly received and given the necessary information. In short: an apartment where we certainly would like to make use of another."

"Wij vonden het een zeer smaakvol ingericht appartement. Zoals in de beschrijving staat: klein maar zeer efficiënt en plezierig ingericht. De ligging is rustig en perfect om vandaar uit de mooie dingen van Parijs te bezoeken. Bruno heeft ons zeer vriendelijk ontvangen en de benodigde informatie gegeven. Kortom: een appartement waar we zeker nog eens gebruik van zouden willen maken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Dieuwertje, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 09 Feb 2010

"Fine apartment. Exactly as it is described on the site. Fresh and everything what you need."

"Prima appartement. Precies zoals het omschreven staat op de site. Fris en van alles voorzien wat je nodig hebt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Tara, London, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2009

"The apartment was in a fantastic location and the local information provided by Bruno was very helpful. The apartment was extremely clean and well maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment is up 4 flights of slightly uneven wooden steps. This was not a problem for me or my partner and is to be expected in an old parisian building but should be borne in mind if you have any kind of mobility problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ronald, bussum, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2009

"good service, very fine receipt. There is some coffee and detergent etc.. many shops and restaurants within walking distance. that there is no lift, is the only inconvenience. the room in the apartment, but no further problem further."

"goede service, heel fijn ontvangst. fijn dat er wat koffie en afwasmiddel etc. aanwezig was. veel winkels en restaurants op loopafstand. dat er geen lift is, is het enige ongemak. verder wat gehorig in het appartement, maar geen probleem verder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sharon, Mont Albert, Australia I 13 Oct 2009

"We loved the fact we were greeted so warmly and made to feel very special. We will definately be back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Veronica, Kriens, Switzerland I 30 Sep 2009

"The welcome was very warm and friendly. We were served very friendly and obliging. It gave us the feeling that we always can call with questions, a very generous service. The apartment was very nicely decorated and invites you to relax. The information and tips on the spot (in a folder with copies to the take out) were just fenomenal, helpful. Among them were real insider tips. The location of the apartment was perfect, very quiet and yet central. Metro very close, that was great. Good ways to have breakfast nearby. Supermarket and bakeries nearby. Will recommend and... we come back, guaranteed!"

"Die Begrüssung war sehr warm und familiär. Wir wurden sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend bedient. Man gab uns das Gefühl, dass wir bei Fragen immer anrufen können, ein sehr grosszügiger Service. Die Wohnung war sehr schön dekoriert und lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein. Die Informationen und Tipps vor Ort (in einem Ordner mit Kopien zum rausnehmen) waren einfach fenomenal, hilfreich. Darunter waren echte Geheimtipps. Die Lage der Wohnung war perfekt, sehr ruhig und doch Zentral. Metro sehr nah, das war super. Gute Möglichkeiten zum Frühstücken in der Nähe. Supermarkt und Bäckereien in der Nähe. Wird weiterempfohlen UND ... wir kommen wieder, garantiert!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andreas, günzburg, Germany I 14 Aug 2009

"very friendly and helpful owners a dishwasher would have still lacked"

"sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Vermieter eine Spülmaschiene hätte noch gefehlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Chris, Adelaide, Australia I 11 Aug 2009

"I liked the location, the fitout and facilities in the apartment. I also enjoyed the quietness - very little noise from the streets. There was nothing I did not like, but the apartment would be improved by the installation of a simple DVD player."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Franz-Josef, Pulheim, Germany I 03 Jun 2009

"We have enjoyed the cozy atmosphere and ideal location"

"Wir haben die gemütliche Atmosphäre und die ideale Lage sehr genossen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Iva, Basel, Switzerland I 25 May 2009

"the rest"

"die Ruhe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Brian, Midleton, Ireland I 23 Oct 2008

"The apartment is similar to a hotel suite with excellent furnishings and decor. It is superbly equipped with tea/coffee/washing powder/toiletries supplied and nice touches like fresh flowers and plants and free phone calls both local and international. It has a great atmosphere and is situated very convenient to the sights and sounds of the Marais but the building and surrounds are quiet. I would suggest that the stairs up to the apartment make it unsuitable for elderly people"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation