Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.6

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Mieke, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 16 Jan 2016

"It was a wonderful apartment: very nice and clean. The location was very good in the middle of Le Marais, in a quiet street and on the second floor. For our ideal. The owner was very friendly."

"Het was een heerlijk appartement: heel fijn schoon en van alles voorzien. De locatie was erg goed midden in Le Marais, in een rustige straat en op de tweede verdieping. Voor ons ideaal. De eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Brighton East, Australia I 28 Sep 2015

"Fantastic, roomy apartment in the Marais. Close to the metro as well as restaurants and shops. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Noel, mature couple, Shellharbour, Australia I 13 Aug 2015

"The manager of the apartment Jean-Jacques was fabulous, he welcomed us and explained everything about the apartment and the local area. The location of the apartment is perfect and close to all services. I would certainly come back to this apartment in a heart beat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, LA CORUÑA, Spain I 07 Apr 2015

"LOCATION AND AREA NEAR TO THE TOURIST OF THE CITY CENTER."

"BUENA SITUACION Y ZONA CERCANA AL CENTRO TURISTICO DE LA CIUDAD."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
John, mature couple, Old Buckenham, United Kingdom I 27 Mar 2015

John rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Feb 2015

"Small apartment, really, but fully equipped. Small breakfast bar is not convenient but also very taken care of. Very nice neighborhood. In very quiet street but close to Place des Vosges and many shops and restaurants which Vins des Pyrenees in the same street is advisable."

"Klein appartement, echt voor twee personen, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Kleine eetbar is niet handig maar verder heel verzorgd.Erg leuke buurt. In heel rustige straat maar vlak bij Place des Vosges en veel winkels en restaurants waarvan Vins des Pyrenees in dezelfde straat ook zeker aan te raden is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Robert, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 23 Jan 2015

"I had a delightful 5 night stay in this apartment. Jean Jacques settled me in and explained how everything worked and also very kindly gave me an early check in as my long flight from Australia arrived very early in the morning. The apartment is tastefully furnished ,spotlessly clean and has all facilities including crockery ,cutlery and even detergents for the washing machine etc ,which you do not get in all apartments. The apartment is ideally situated in a very quiet street but just a few minutes from The lovely Place des Vosges and three metro stations. I look forward to returning to this apartment on my next visit to Paris. Robert S from Sydney."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, York, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2014

"Facilities were excellent, with all that was needed for our stay. A quiet location, yet very close to sights, shops and restaurants. A smooth and very helpful check-in and check-out by the owner. Would highly recommend this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Michelle, mature couple, Kellyville, Australia I 23 Oct 2014

"We have been to Paris many times and this was by far the best accommodation we have stayed in - it is beautifully furnished, exceptionally clean and in a great location. The host Jean-Jacques is very helpful and has lots of advice and information on the immediate area and Paris in general. We would love to stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Coogee, Australia I 12 Oct 2014

"The Marais district is simply the most central area of the city. This apartment could not be better situated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandy, business group travellers, Okland, United States of America I 27 Sep 2014

"The neighborhood was excellent, convenient to the left bank and sites on the right bank as well. Comfortable, clean and safe. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, mature couple, Richmond, Australia I 12 Sep 2014

"Very nice and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Such an interesting part of Paris, close to everything. Very well equipped, loved staying here and would definitely recommend to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation