Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.6

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, perth western australia, Australia I 14 Oct 2012

"clean,convenient no light on staircase at night"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback. Owner confirmed that there's in fact a light switch on each floor, which can be mistaken for a doorbell. ”

Philip, mature couple, Balgowlah NSW, Australia I 21 Sep 2012

"Very conveniently located a delightful owner who was extremely helpful. Very well equipped with everything one needed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Genève, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2012

"The neighbor was noisy change the carpet in the bedroom, it is dirty."

"Le voisin du dessus était bruyant Changer la moquette dans la chambre, elle est sale."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Lynette, solo traveller, Greystanes NSW , Australia I 14 Sep 2012

"Great location, and lovely apartment. I would love to stay here again next time I visit Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Helvoirt, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2012

"great apartment in a great location. Very friendly manager and all the facilities you need are."

"prima appartement op een uitstekende lokatie. Zeer vriendelijke manager en alle faciliteiten die je nodig hebt zijn aan wezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Paul, group of friends, Tewantin, Australia I 28 Aug 2012

"100 year old apartment of character in good area of Paris washing machine stopped working fold out bed hard mattress apartment hard to find in street"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dublin 5, Ireland I 23 Aug 2012

"The kind owner met us at the apartment and gave us great information. The apartment was excellent, as was the location, on a quiet street in a real neighbourhood, around the corner from a quiet metro station. It was our daughters' first visit to Paris and Marais Magie was perfect. They enjoyed going to the nearby shops, having the River Seine so close by and then all the wonderful sights Paris has to offer. We will come back again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
christina, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 10 Aug 2012

"Quiet side street but close to cafes, main attractions etc We loved everything! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leanne, family with mature children, Murrumba Downs QLD, Australia I 02 Aug 2012

"We cannot speak highly enough about our stay at this apartment. The location of the apartment is perfect and in such a lovely area. Handy to everything. The apartment itself is really lovely. Extremely clean and tidy and everything you could possibly need is there. The owner is very hospitable and friendly. He certainly makes you feel welcome and is also very knowledgeable about the area. We chose to stay in this apartment to experience Paris as a local rather than being in a hotel with other tourists. My husband bought the bread, charcuterie and croissants each morning and it was a really nice way to start the day. We are already talking about another trip to Paris and will definitely, without hesitation rebook this apartment. It was perfect for us travelling with our teenage daughter. Our whole Paris experience was absolutely fabulous and staying at this apartment certainly added to the whole experience. Merci Jean-Jacques et ... a bientot !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, family with mature children, Leicester, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2012

"Fantastic location for central Paris Immaculately presented Very helpful welcome briefing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, mature couple, Draper, United States of America I 19 Jul 2012

"The apartment is well located in Paris and yet is very quiet. The owner provides an ultra-comprehensive presentation so you understand the expectations. One burner on the stove would not heat adequately as it has a heat regulating sensor that is most likely not set to the appropriate setting. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michelle, family with young children, Grose Wold, Australia I 01 Jul 2012

"Everything. It was well worth the stay. Jean Jacques was a gentleman and most obliging. Felt like family "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation