Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, business solo traveller, utrecht, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2016

"A nice stay, clean everything at hand."

"Prettig verblijf, schoon alles bij de hand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yujin, family with mature children, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 15 May 2016

"Not interfere with the fun family trip to others. Spacious and comfortable than I thought. Washing machine takes a long time to go back to the kitchen well stocked as well. Metro around the corner and takes longer in distance from the major attractions was not well attended. More than anything, the owner is friendly and looks good ^ ^!! The bathroom is also pretty good when you take a shower curtain out of water because there was such a thing was a bit apart from the three, that is the perfect accommodation. We rented an apartment to first prepare the gift came to his apartment and went to the Koreans gave gifts of the Koreans really like we would for the first time only! Little castle stays with each other as good memories! In Paris the price and mediocre accommodation. Without disturbing others were pleasant family trip. The spacious and comfortable than I thought. Long returns , as well as a washing machine. The kitchen is well equipped . It is located near the metro station. Also close to major tourist attractions . And the owner was kind and handsome ! ^^ Bathrooms are beautiful. In the case of a high floor because shower curtain, no water. It is not a perfect place . I prepared a gift. He said. Koreans are often rented their apartment. However, only one person gave a gift to me. He was so happy! Good memories , memories remain of hospitality with each other ! Recommended for those traveling to the hotel at a reasonable price in Paris."

"남들에게 방해 받지않고 즐거운 가족여행이 되었습니다. 생각보다 넓고 쾌적합니다. 세탁기도 오래걸리지만 잘 돌아가고 주방도 잘 갖춰져 있습니다. 지하철역이 코앞이고 주요관광지에 오래 걸리는 거리가 아니라 잘 다녔었습니다. 무엇보다 주인이 친절하고 잘생겼습니다^^!! 화장실도 예쁜데 샤워할 때 커튼같은게 없어서 물이 밖으로 다 세더라구요 ㅠ 그거빼고는 완벽한 숙소입니다. 저희가 아파트를 빌려가는게 처음이라 선물을 준비해갔었는데 자기 아파트에 온 한국인 중 선물을 준 한국인은 우리가 처음이라고 정말 좋아하더라구요! 작은 성의로 서로서로 좋은 기억으로 남는다는것! 파리여행 하시는 분들께 가격대비 무난한 숙소 추천합니다. Without disturbing others were pleasant family trip. The spacious and comfortable than I thought. Long returns , as well as a washing machine. The kitchen is well equipped . It is located near the metro station. Also close to major tourist attractions . And the owner was kind and handsome ! ^^ Bathrooms are beautiful. In the case of a high floor because shower curtain, no water. It is not a perfect place . I prepared a gift. He said. Koreans are often rented their apartment. However, only one person gave a gift to me. He was so happy! Good memories , memories remain of hospitality with each other ! Recommended for those traveling to the hotel at a reasonable price in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 10 Aug 2015

"Not a great experience unfortunately. The first day the washing machine overflowed into the kitchen and made a huge mess. We called management and they advised us not to use it at all and advised we use a laundromat leaving me to mop up the mess. The bathroom had no ventilation and gave off a very musty smell. The apartment in general was not clean at all. What was also disappointing was that they turned the wifi access off hours before our check out time, so we were unable to use the internet to book a taxi. The only good thing about it was the location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0

“Thanks for your review Talietha. Our apologies for the issues you had. Unfortunately it took a bit longer than expected to fix the washing machine. We are unsure why the internet went down, it was checked after your departure and it’s now in good working order. Cleaning is important to us, so we’ll also pay closer attention to that in future. Nevertheless we hope you enjoyed your central location in Paris!”

Nicola, young couple, Macclesfield, United Kingdom I 23 May 2015

"Good location, lots of good bars and bistros nearby. Not touristy so ideal if you want to try being a proper Parisian. Opposite a metro station so easy to get around. Beds very comfortable, and couldn't hear any noise outside so great nights sleep. Everything you need for a short stay - only thing missing in the apartment were wine glasses!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erik, family with young children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Very nice apartment on the 3rd floor of a building where locals live app.. Perfect base, in the middle of Paris. Metro on 50 m. Close to everything especially in combination with metro takes you to anywhere so. Bakery and supermarket very close 50 m. We were with the car and have our car parked in the car park of les halles, and then walked to the apartment. Was doing fine with the luggage. Garage reserved in advance via parkingsdeparis.com paid 14 euros per day for the heart of Paris."

"Prima appartement op de 3e verdieping van een app. Gebouw waar ook locals wonen. Perfecte uitvalsplek, midden in Parijs. Metro op 50m. Overal dichtbij zeker in combinatie met metro ben je overal zo. Bakker en supermarkt heel dichtbij 50m. We waren met de auto en hebben onze auto geparkeerd in de parkeergarage van les halles en daarna naar het appartement gelopen. Was prima te doen met de bagage. Garage van te voren gereserveerd via parkingsdeparis.com betaalde 14 euro per dag voor hartje Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marieke, mature couple, Brummen, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2015

"Excellent apartment with sufficient living space on pleasant location in the Marais-near metro station, bakery and grocery store. Too bad the coffee maker had leakage, no bottle opener with only one Tea towel/dish cloth. The operation of the beautiful flat screen TV turned up problems, but we were not in Paris to watch tv. "

"Prima appartement met voldoende leefruimte op prettige locatie in de Marais - nabij metrostation, warme bakker en supermarkt. Jammer dat het koffieapparaat lekkage had, er geen flessenopener en maar één theedoek/vaatdoek aanwezig was. De bediening van de prachtige flatscreen TV leverde problemen op, maar we waren niet in Parijs om tv te kijken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
P.H.L., mature couple, Heiloo, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2015

"We have had a wonderful week in Paris in the new year's week. The apartment gave birth to our fine, indeed is the bed on the mezzanine mountain in terms of height, but we just put up the sofa bed every evening and that slept fine. It was very busy in the city, so it was great that you had a private quiet place this way, so felt that. The kitchen was very complete, but it should be renewed and supplemented some crockery, the Cabinet in the bathroom is in need of replacement. the bathroom was very nice but did there the closet prejudice. Everything was close to. the bakery, supermarket and subway, what more could you want. The lift was faulty on the second day, but by a smooth action of Francois, he was repaired within a day, that we have not experienced before. A plume so for Francois."

"Wij hebben een heerlijke week gehad in Parijs in de Nieuwjaarsweek. Het appartement beviel ons prima, inderdaad is het bed op de vide wat aan de krappe kant qua hoogte, maar we hebben gewoon de bedbank opgemaakt iedere avond en dat sliep prima. Het was heel druk in de stad, daarom was het heerlijk dat je op deze manier een eigen rustig plekje had , zo voelde dat. De keuken was zeer compleet, maar het serviesgoed mag wel wat worden vernieuwd en aangevuld , de kast in de badkamer is wel aan vervanging toe. de badkamer was erg mooi maar daar deed de kast afbreuk aan. Alles was dicht bij. de bakker ,supermarkt en de metro, wat wil je nog meer. De lift was defect op de tweede dag, maar door een vlotte actie van Francois was hij binnen een dag weer gerepareerd, dat hebben we wel eens anders meegemaakt. Een pluim dus voor Francois."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lisa, family with young children, Alphington, Australia I 03 Oct 2014

"Everything was perfect! Check in went smoothly, the location was fantastic - metro station at the corner, restaurants everywhere and walking distance to everything!!! We would definitely recommend to anyone travelling with a family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Swaziland I 16 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Enrico, group of friends, Torino, Italy I 07 Jul 2014

"Great place to stay, very nice, clean and confortable apartment! The metro is just down the street and the supermarket next corner. Big bathroom, confortable kitchen, comfortable beds, perfect if you are two or four. I'll just sggest to add the fourth stool and some more kitchen tools and it would be perfect. Suggested to anyone!"

"Great place to stay, very nice, clean and confortable apartment! The metro is just down the street and the supermarket next corner. Big bathroom, confortable kitchen, confortable beds, perfect if you are two or four. I'll just sggest to add the fourth stool and some more kitchen tools and it would be perfect. Suggested to anyone!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Suzanne, mature couple, Linden, Australia I 17 May 2014

"Apartment was ideal for two, but also sufficed for four when some friends stayed with us. The stairs to the mezzanine were daunting at first, but we quickly adapted. The location up a side street was very central to attractions, although standing in the street waiting for access was a little uncomfortable. Double glazing made it very quiet inside. Two supermarkets and an excellent boulangerie were minutes away. Adequate kitchen equipment for two, but struggled to find mugs for four. Kitchen is very small and not particularly well designed for real cooking, although it does have a full oven. More than adequate for preparing breakfast and snacks. The apartment is much larger (by Paris standards) than an hotel room, and a relaxing place to be after a day if taking in the sights. Would highly recommend the museum of arts and metiers on the corner by the metro - well worth a visit if interested in the history of science and industry: a fascinating find. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation