Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

John, family with young children, Baarlo, Netherlands I 08 May 2014

"Good location. Beautiful apartment. We were sitting there with 2 children aged 14 and 16 years old, this was doable. Cleaning could be better, on the eye it is fine. The freezer was still full of food, which there clearly already long in layers, the drawer under the oven was really nasty, was full of hair and dust. In the toilet was still toilet paper and a sponge. This last is a pity. It should really be something better cleaning. If this improves the apartment really top."

"Goede locatie. Mooi appartement. Wij zaten er met 2 kinderen van 14 en 16 jaar, dit was goed te doen. Schoonmaak kan beter, op het oog is het schoon. De diepvries lag nog vol met etenswaren, die er duidelijk al lang in lagen, de lade onder de oven was echt smerig, lag vol met haren en stof. In het toilet lag nog wc papier en een spons. Dit laatste is jammer. Men mag echt wel iets beter schoonmaken. Als men dit verbetert is het appartement echt top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Bedankt voor je review John! We zullen je feedback over de schoonmaak doorgeven aan de eigenaar. Fijn dat jullie verblijf voor de rest goed is bevallen.”

Stefan, family with mature children, Perach, Germany I 28 Apr 2014

"Location good, room quiet, keinStauraum in the room only in the bathroom, lived so out of a suitcase. Only a kitchen towel, dish cloth unapetittlich. In the bathroom It smelled moldy, the used cleaning rags were stored on the shelf, it you should hang his clothes! That would be another improvement, otherwise, we were very pleased with nice room and bathroom."

"Lage gut,Zimmer ruhig,keinStauraum im Zimmer nur im Bad,lebten also aus dem Koffer. Nur ein Geschirrtuch vorhanden,Spüllappen unapetittlich. Im Bad roch es modrig ,die gebrauchten Putzlappen wurden im Regal verstaut, drüber sollte man seine Kleidung hängen! Das wäre noch verbesserungswürdig,ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden mit schönem Zimmer und Bad."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

“Wir haben den Eigentümer über Ihr Feedback informiert. Er hat uns Bescheid gegeben, dass es in dem Zimmer neben dem Badezimmer einen Schrank gibt. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie so zufrieden mit der Ferienwohnung waren. Danke, dass Sie Ihre Bewertung hinterlassen haben!”

Anonymous, family with young children, Bischofsheim, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"Very nice apartment - small but has everything you need. Metro, bakeries and supermarket just around the corner. Attractions within walking distance. Highly recommended for a stay in Paris! Very nice Manager, with which everything absolutely easily worked. Our children want to come back necessarily :-)"

"Sehr schönes Apartment - klein, aber hat alles was man braucht. U-Bahn-Station und Bäckereien bzw. Supermarkt direkt um die Ecke. Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufweite. Sehr empfehlenswert für einen Paris-Aufenthalt! Sehr netter Verwalter, mit dem alles absolut problemlos geklappt hat. Unsere Kinder wollen unbedingt wiederkommen :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
JOEL, family with mature children, NOVILLE-LES-BOIS, Belgium I 11 Apr 2014

"Ideally located for visiting the centre of Paris in a lively area which offers plenty of opportunities to dine or just stroll. A charming apartment with all comfort that we do not hesitate to recommend."

"Idéalement situé pour visiter le centre de Paris dans un quartier animé qui offre plein de possibilités pour se restaurer ou flâner simplement. Un charmant appartement avec tout confort que nous n'hésitons pas à recommander."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Christel, group of friends, Velsen-Noord, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2014

"Excellent location, small but nice! By slowing down the train we came only to 00.45 hours, but despite this late hour we were kindly received. On the day of departure we could to mid 5 of the apartment use. We recommend the apartment to sure, good location!"

"Prima appartement, klein maar fijn! Door vertraging van de trein kwamen wij pas om 00.45 uur aan, maar ondanks dit late tijdstip werden we vriendelijk ontvangen. Op de vertrekdag konden we tot half 5 van het appartement gebruik maken. Wij raden het appartement zeker aan, goede locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, lorca, murcia, Spain I 10 Mar 2014

" On arrival we were waiting, so it was all very easy.Very close to everything. Very pleasant stay."

" A la llegada nos estaban esperando, por lo que fue todo muy facil.Muy cerca de todo. Estancia muy agradable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jan-Willem, family with young children, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2014

"Perfect location, near Arts-et-Metiers, near Place Republique. Everything you need within walking distance; boulangerie and mini market. Excellent apartment, equipped with everything you need. Vive la France!"

"Perfecte locatie, nabij metro halte Arts-et-Metiers, vlakbij Place Republique. Alles wat je verder nodig hebt op loopafstand; boulangerie en mini-supermarkt. Prima appartement, voorzien van alles wat je nodig hebt. Vive la France!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Damian, business solo traveller, Barcelona, Spain I 16 Feb 2014

Damian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marieke , business solo traveller, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 28 Jan 2014

"It is a fine apartment with just enough space for 2 or 3 people. Right on the corner is a bakery and Arts & Metiers plus a large supermarket that is open until 11 pm. We have 3 nights slept and had it fine. No: only 1 towel per person for 3 nights, cold water after 2 showers (hot water heater!!) and not enough toilet paper. Further top for the price!"

"Het is een fijn appartement met precies genoeg ruimte voor 2 a 3 personen. Gelijk op de hoek zit een bakker en metrostation Arts & Metiers plus een grote supermarkt die tot 23 uur open is. Wij hebben er 3 nachten geslapen en het prima gehad. Minpuntjes zijn: maar 1 handdoek per persoon voor 3 nachten, koud water na 2 douches (boiler!!) en te weinig wc papier aanwezig. Verder top voor de prijs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Jane, family with mature children, Townsville, Australia I 10 Jan 2014

"Fabulous location - lots of great museums and theatres all within a kilometre of the apartment - great walking on mild days. Excellent hot water and comfortable beds. Very quiet. All of our party loved it. There is also a lift - small - but it still gets you up and down!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2014

"Nice apartment on a nice place. Kitchen and bathroom fully equipped. There is even a washing machine. The apartment for 2 people is fine. If you're four, it would be tight. Downside: you sleep on a mattress on a mezzanine that barely a meter high. Here you have to with a very narrow and style stairs riding up. This will definitely be a problem for seniors."

"Leuk appartementje op een leuke plek. Keuken en badkamer van alle gemakken voorzien. Er is zelfs een wasmachine. Voor 2 personen is het appartement prima. Als je met zijn vieren bent, zou het wel krap zijn. Minpunt: Je slaapt op een matras op een vide die amper een meter hoog is. Hier moet je met een heel smal en stijl trappetje opkruipen. Dit zal voor senioren zeker een probleem zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2013

"Centrally located in a quiet street, at walking distance from Centre Pompidou and Notre Dame. Check in went smoothly and there are plenty of parking garages in the neighborhood. It was a perfect Christmas with a dinner at the bar!"

"Centraal gelegen in een rustige straat, op loopafstand van Centre Pompidou en Notre Dame. Inchecken ging soepel en er zijn genoeg parkeergarages in de buurt. Het was een perfecte kerst met een diner aan het barretje!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation