Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Joram, young couple, Zeist, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2013

"Couldn't be any better ! Great location, the metro line is across the street ! When there is room, late check out is not a problem. I definitely want to come back to Marais Rouge"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business solo traveller, barcelona, Spain I 02 Dec 2013

"great location, loved the place"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Glenn, family with mature children, wokingham, United States of America I 27 Nov 2013

"superb little apartment, has everything you need..except space...but to be fair we had 4 people there and coped fine, but it is really for two people. As a couple we would come back there tomorrow. Fabrice and flora cant do enough for you and were so helpful and let us keep the keys and bags at the apartment on the last day so we could do some last trips before heading home late afternoon. location is excellent, metro stations nearby and a few local restaurants. The Thai underneath is excellent. 10 out of 10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, group of friends, Jakarta, Indonesia I 12 Nov 2013

"This apartment was lovely and located strategically. It's near the metro station and carrefour. We could easily walk to Rue Montergueil and Georges Pompidou from there. It's also well equipped with a washing machine which is very useful when we're traveling. One thing which I think could be improved is the cleanliness of the apartment. The washing machine, cutleries, fridge and floor mat are all very dirty and we had to clean everything up before settling in. Also, the hot water runs out after the second person showers. Besides that, we had a good stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Sittard, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2013

"Nice apartment. Location was good near a bakery and a supermarket. There was very little dishes/Cookware."

"Leuk appartement . Locatie was goed te bereiken met in de buurt een bakker en een supermarkt. Er was wel heel weinig serviesgoed/kookgerei."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Michel, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2013

"If you are looking for an apartment in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Le Marais, then this is an excellent choice. In a small side street of Rue Reamur and near metro station Arts et Metiers, a bakery and a supermarket. The location is so. The apartment itself is not large, but the available space is put to good use. Beautiful bathroom and kitchen. In check-out went flawlessly. Give us a call if you Paris enters and there is someone waiting for you for explanations and key. Recommended!"

"Als je een appartement zoekt middenin de bedrijvigheid van Le Marais, dan is dit een uitstekende keuze. In een klein zijstraatje van de Rue Reamur en vlakbij metrostation Arts et Metiers, een bakkertje en een supermarkt. Prima locatie dus. Het appartement zelf is niet groot, maar de beschikbare ruimte is goed benut. Mooie badkamer en keuken. In en uitchecken ging vlekkeloos. Even bellen als je Parijs binnenkomt en er staat iemand op je te wachten om uitleg en sleutel te geven. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Val d'Or , Canada I 08 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5
George, mature couple, Cedar Creek, Australia I 04 Oct 2013

"Very convenient and close to metro Lift didn't work always. Sink plug didn't work. Bathroom door damaged and locked itself at times. Loft light didn't work. Needed instructions on how to operate washing machine , tv, coffee machine. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Alison, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 22 Sep 2013

"Fabrice welcomed us and famiarised us with the appartment and thr area, this went very smoothly from our arrival. The appartment was exactly as described when we booked it on line. The area was fantastic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pius, family with mature children, Corofin, Ireland I 27 Aug 2013

"It was airy and fresh and very functional! The kids loved their little nest upstairs! We were surprised not to have toilet paper on our arrival but a rather quick trip to nearby supermarket fixed that!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
HAI HUEI, group of friends, Lyon, France I 27 Jul 2013

HAI HUEI rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Wanneroo, Australia I 21 Jul 2013

"Location. Very hot in the apartment. Not enough kitchen utensils."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation