Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Annechien, family with young children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 19 Feb 2013

"The location is perfect, next to the metro, nice neighborhood Doctor & Metier! The apartment is small but very cozy and nicely furnished, fine kitchen, fine bathroom. The sofa bed has been updated so now sleeps fine, in contrast to previous posts!!! We were there with 2 children (6 and 8) and two adults, that's going to be fine. The chinese takeaway restaurant downstairs is really perfect! Great food. great for if you leave to come and still must eat. The lift is really small, so not a big suitcases else you have those 3 steps on lugging"

"De locatie is perfect, naast de metro Arts&Metier, leuke buurt! Het appartementje is klein maar heel gezellig en leuk ingericht, prima keukentje, prima badkamer. De slaapbank is vernieuwd dus slaapt nu prima, in tegenstelling tot eerdere berichten!!! Wij waren er met 2 kinderen (6 en 8) en twee volwassenen, dat gaat prima. Het chinese afhaalrestaurantje beneden is echt perfect! Heerlijk eten.. prima voor als je laat aan komt en nog moet eten. Het liftje is echt heel klein, neem dus niet te grote koffers mee anders moet je die 3 trappen op sjouwen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“There is now a brand new double sofa-bed.”

14 Feb 2013
Anonymous, family with young children, Faenza, Italy I 29 Jan 2013

"especially the cute kitchen would say position close to Metro Special cushions of sofas and sofa bed mattress"

"particolare carino la cucina attrezzata la posizione direi speciale vicinissima alla metropolitana i cuscini dei divani ed il materasso del divanoletto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, young couple, Auckland , New Zealand I 26 Jan 2013

"close to everywhere"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Adam, family with young children, Benowa, Australia I 15 Dec 2012

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Málaga , Spain I 26 Nov 2012

"The location is perfect, this complete, Super bed shower, the kitchen out of water by the handle not the artichoke, nothing that can not be solved "

"La ubicación es perfecta, la cocina esta completisima, la cama estupenda La ducha, salía agua por el mango no por la alcachofa, nada que no se pueda solucionar "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jennifer, mature couple, Hazelbrook, Australia I 27 Oct 2012

"We found this apartment to be in a great location, close to the Metro and an interesting area to explore. Great eating and shopping streets nearby. Unfortunately, during our stay it was a little tricky getting hold of the apartment manager. Once we did get in contact on arrival, the manager was very friendly and helpful however when we subsequently needed to contact him, we were unable to get a response. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Matthew, solo traveller, Richmond, Australia I 20 Oct 2012

"The location was very convenient. I was able to walk most places I wanted to go. The apartment was well laid out. With the windows closed it was very quiet. The Asian/Vietnamese restaurants on the street below were very handy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Iolanda , mature couple, Banbridge, Co. down., United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2012

"Lots of sightseeing, made easy because of easy access to metro, which was literally 2 minutes walk from the apartment. The steep incline of the ladder to the bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Blenheim, New Zealand I 15 Sep 2012

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Paul , family with young children, Little Mountain, Australia I 05 Sep 2012

"Close to the area that we were interested in Plug missing to sink. As we were not from Paris we had no hope of finding a close shop to get a replacement plug to the sink. Clothes drier hard to use or understand. The simple instructions left in the apartment were not enough. You have to be young enough to use the loft bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Rafael, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 30 Aug 2012

"Quite location in Paris and dealing with the owner very nice Fabrice beds can be improved and pillows are rather uncomfortable"

"La situación en París bastante céntrica y el trato con el propietario Fabrice muy amable Se puede mejorar las camas y almohadas son algo incomodas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation