Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,6
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Siu Sai Wan, Hong Kong SAR China I 02 Jul 2012

"It's very clean and comfortable for 4 adults and 4 big luggages. We loved the open kitchen. Just one comment, it'll be great if the manager can send us the direction of how to go to the apartment by Metro (which exit, etc), by bus, etc, it'll be awesome. The sofa bed is not very comfortable cuz it bit slanted."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Melbourne Victoria, Australia I 26 Jun 2012

"It was close to everything. It had everything we needed, comfortable and clean. Also the chinese food next door was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Krishna, family with mature children, Charlton, London, United Kingdom I 13 Jun 2012

"I liked everything in this flat. The best thing about this is its location which is in walking distance to the centre of the city and also the tube (metro) is right opposite to the street. There are many shops around for shopping. The door-lock in the toilet sometimes takes more time while trying to open and lock the door. This is not a serious problem; and I still love it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Rebecca, group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 08 Jun 2012

"The location was great and right near the metro station. It was clean and had a big bathroom and washing machine!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Juliana, business group travellers, Cali, Colombia I 30 May 2012

Juliana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mudassar, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 27 May 2012

"We enjoyed our stay. It was a lovely space although smaller than we expected! You could not beat the proximity to the metro and the lovely cafes and bars. It was a cosy and comfortable place to stay. The bakery across the road was very convenient! Fabrice was a nice man and pleasant :) Would love to stay again! Apart from the missing hairdryer, there was nothing else that was against our liking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hurstbridge, Australia I 26 May 2012

"A beautiful little apartment - wonderful location and the owner was very helpful. Fantastic price for Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Danielle, family with mature children, Calgary, Canada I 05 May 2012

"This is a fantastic apartment in a great part of the city. Easy, easy walking distance (about 10 minutes) to Pompidou, and about a 25 minute walk to the Louvre, though the Metro right across the street beside a lovely patisserie will take you anywhere you want to go in the city easily and quickly. The apartment is very clean, well appointed and comfortable. We arrived late for our appointment, but we were stilled greeted graciously and warmly and felt welcomed by a friend (Fabrice is wonderful!). We loved the flat and will absolutely stay here again. The telephone number they post on the listing is an international number and you won't be able to reach Fabrice from within Paris with the number they give. Call him before you leave and arrange a time to meet, or at least call and get a local number you can reach at before you arrive in Paris. Also, the pull-out bed is uncomfortable for 2 (you both roll to the middle), but good for 1 person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Herent, Belgium I 30 Apr 2012

"location comfort"

"locatie comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Marlies, family with mature children, Koog aan de Zaan, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2012

"Fine location, it's also in real life as you see it on internet, tastefully and nicely furnished. Easy transfer and also key and code very easily. The beds!! However, a really important part. Both bed top is a thin mattress and pillows are soft, do not give any support. The sofa bed also has a thin mattress, in addition, roll your if you're there with his 2 and on is facing each other. Invest in this is m.i. necessary. If I would know that there are 2 good beds, I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and acquaintances. "

"Prima ligging, het is in het echt ook zoals je het ziet op internet, smaakvol en leuk ingericht. Makkelijke overdracht en sleutel en code ook heel gemakkelijk. De bedden!! Toch echt een heel belangrijk onderdeel. Zowel bed boven is een dunne matras en kussens zijn zacht, geven geen enkele ondersteuning. De slaapbank heeft ook een dunne matras , bovendien rol je als je er met z'n 2 en op ligt naar elkaar toe. Investeren hierin is m.i. noodzakelijk. Als ik zou weten dat er 2 goede bedden zouden staan, zou ik dit appartement zeker aanbevelen aan vrienden en kennissen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation