Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9,2

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 8,9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 May 2014

"Distance from City Hall, next to the Centre Pompidou is to walk around near the dobro, the Marais district safe. My mom came up with a 70, Lady Liberty Travel looking very good. We had a couple more Koreans implied by having the site seemed reserved and not elsewhere (the apartment owner will blah Accessories Designer and uncle of gentle. speaks English) downside is that one can stand this small shower room, as well as warm and fluffy beds. If you find a better way than what is in the middle of downtown LA is not the problem. The left straight after you left, right down to the City Hall. It is possible to arrive within 30 minutes, up to the Notre Dame Cathedral. Way to stay person, very friendly Koreans dedicated staff (Korean). Master Mister after kindly make a note of the nearby cafes to eat Super and nohasseum in the room "

"거리가 시청옆, 퐁피두 센터 근처라 매우 좋음 걸어서 다 다닐수 있음, 마레지구라 안전함. 엄마 70으로 모녀 자유여행와서 다녔는데 괜찮음. 우리 옆에 한국인 커플이 더 묵었다 하는 데 이사이트는 아니라 다른 곳에서 예약한듯함(아파트가 주인아저씨 것임 ㅋㅋ 악세사리 디자이너시고 젠틀함. 영어잘하심) 단점은 샤워실이 작아서 서서 한명이 할정도, 그외에 따뜻하고 침대 푹신함. 무엇보다 시내 한가운데라 길 잘 찾으면 문제 되지 않음. 숙소에서 왼쪽으로 직진후 왼쪽으로 꺾이면 바로 시청임. 노트르담성당까지 30분이내로 도착가능. way to stay 담당자도 매우 친절하여 한국인 전담직원(한국인) 있음 . 주인아저씨께서 친절하게 방안에 슈퍼와 갈만한 근처 까페 적어놓았음 "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, mature couple, Pelican Waters, Australia I 12 Apr 2014

"Really enjoyed the unit. All we needed and would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Ground floor such a blessing! Marc & Marie were so welcoming and helpful. So good to get a good Australian style flat white coffee right next door! Marais district very handy and so much to see within walking distance. Felt very safe and quite a quiet position. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 18 Jan 2014

"The most central of all, good communication, kindness, cleaning, could not ask more "

"Lo mas centrico del todo, buena comunicación, amabilidad, limpieza, no se puede pedir mas "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, young couple, Figtree, Australia I 21 Dec 2013

"Great stay, great apartment, wonderful base to explore Paris. Marc was a great host, no problems at all. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 15 Dec 2013

"great place and nice apartment within walking distance of the highlights of Paris"

"prima plek en leuk appartementje op loopafstand van de highlights van Parijs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Hoshaaya, Israel I 06 Dec 2013

"The best place in town! Excellent area of the Mare and the neigbourhood. MARK LABAT was our host, a great nice person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Grave, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2013

"Nice and centrally located. Quiet and peaceful at night. Nice neighborhood, with many different small shops and nice restaurants. the metro takes you to so on all the hotspots in Paris. Clean and comfortable, Oh yes and a fine bed."

"Lekker centraal gelegen. Stil en rustig 's nachts. Leuke buurt, met veel verschillende kleine winkeltjes en leuke restaurants. met de metro ben je zo op alle hotspots in Parijs. Schoon en comfortabel, o ja en een prima bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, BIRDWOOD. Soth Australia, Australia I 13 Nov 2013

"This apartment was in an excellent location and we could walk to most things we wanted to do and see. Marc was a great host and helped us with phone calls re confirming a tour booking and booking a taxi for our departure to the airport.. He spoke excellent English which was a great help The on site cafe also had great cakes coffee and hot chocolate. I must also mention the really comfortable bed, which was a real plus when away from home for a lengthy time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 04 Nov 2013

"Lovely modern and comfortable apartment in a great part of Paris which is very convenient for all the sights. The apartment is quiet and secure and has everything we needed for a very enjoyable week. Marc the landlord is very friendly and helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Cronulla, Australia I 31 Oct 2013

"A fun place to stay in a great location. Great cafe at the front of the apartment owned by host, which gave ongoing contact with apartment owner, who was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Rozendaal, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2013

"A great little apartment in Paris. Located in the heart of Paris in the Marais area it's a great way to enjoy Paris. A lot of interesting sights, streets, shops, the Seine! all at walking distance. If needed some metro stations are nearby. Enjoy Paris as a ' real ' Parisian. "

"A great little apartment in Paris. Located in the heart of Paris in the Marais area it's a great way to enjoy Paris. A lot of interesting sights, streets, shops, the Seine! all at walking distance. If needed some metro stations are nearby. Enjoy Paris as a 'real' Parisian. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Barwon Heads, Australia I 10 Oct 2013

"Great bed. Close to lost of things. Good advice from Marc, who is a very helpful owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation