Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Santiago de Compostela, Spain I 26 Dec 2015

"The apartment is very comfortable, is a multiple-line metro station and near a supermarket. We traveled with our baby and put us wedge. Comfortable bed, as the House. It has everything it says and a welcome gift. Very pleasant owner. There was a hair dryer and washer-dryer that worked very well and we took out of a bind to dry baby clothes. Very safe, quiet and friendly. I highly recommend it."

"El apartamento es muy cómodo, está cerca de una parada de metro con varias líneas y cerca de un supermercado. Viajamos con nuestro bebé y nos pusieron cuna. Cama de matrimonio confortable, como la de casa. Tiene todo lo que dice y algún detalle de bienvenida. El dueño muy agradable. Había secador de pelo y lavadora-secadora que funcionaba muy bien y que nos sacó de un aprieto para secar ropita de bebé. Muy seguro, silencioso y agradable. Lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Miami, United States of America I 22 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
John, solo traveller, Glebe, Australia I 28 Oct 2014

"I was looking for an apartment that offered a particular location and rue de Turenne was PERFECT. Apart from being close to my colleagues, it is also very near to one of my favourite streets, rue de Bretagne and a host of other interesting places in the Marais. It is quiet at night even though the very lively Cafe de la Poste is directly opposite. The apartment is not designed for entertaining but for people looking for a comfortable night's sleep, a bite of breakfast breakfast and the standard washing facilities, these things will be satisfied here. Owner, Stephane, and his colleagues do whatever is necessary to make your stay a pleasant one. John"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Orange, Australia I 05 Sep 2014

"We enjoyed this area & the apartment was very close to metros & buses.Great little restaurants.Handy to little supermarket,wine shops,boulangeries etc. Very trendy,Bobo,area!!!we even had the pleasure to meet the owner,who organised our transport to CDG when we left Paris.Everything we were told would happen ...did.Thank you all for the organisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 13 Nov 2013

"It is very centrally located, you can walk to the Louvre and Notredam, there are many services around, transport, shops, restaurants,... Care to pay the apartment to return us the deposit they let us pay € 3, take the right money. By the other Super! "

"Está muy centrico, puedes ir andando al Louvre y a Notredam, hay muchos servicios cerca, transporte, tiendas, restaurantes,... Cuidado al pagar el apartamento al devolvernos la fianza nos dejaron a pagar 3€, llevar el dinero justo. Por lo demas estupendo!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Javier, business traveller with family, Madrid, Spain I 05 Nov 2013

"location is great, close to tube un a very dynamic neighbourhood. The appartment is quiet so ideal for resting after long walks in Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Laura, young couple, White Gum Valley, Australia I 22 Oct 2013

"The apartment was perfect, it had everything we needed, and was in a perfect location. It was really quiet, perfect for a good nights sleep. Le Marais is so interesting, with heaps of great restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay at the apartment again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andreas, young couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 08 Oct 2013

"Everything very well, again!"

"Alles bestens, gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ingrid, mature couple, Sheldon, Australia I 02 Oct 2013

"The apartment is in a very convenient location, 5 minute walk to the Republique metro and efficient bus services. It's very spacious, clean with a good bathroom and a good kitchen, including a coffee maker and small fridge. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The free wifi was excellent but there is also a PC available for use if need be. We enjoyed our stay at this apartment and Shakira's warm welcome and excellent instructions made for a problem-free stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simon, family with young children, Ermington, Australia I 27 Sep 2013

"Very nice place to stay, close to cafe's, metro and shops. Would recommend 100%."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Newstead, Australia I 25 Sep 2013

"The apartment was in a great location and was comfortable. Had an authentic Parisiene feel."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Kathy, family with young children, Ryde, Australia I 20 Sep 2013

"Lovely host; great central location, cute apartment with everything we needed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation