Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Bernadette, mature couple, Mol, Belgium I 23 Jun 2012

"Very friendly and helpful. Everything was neat and in order. There was a laptop available for use: nice surprise! Everything was very well explained. Very quiet location and ... very good bed. I missed a sharp knife to cut the baguette, Tak is also not the worst. "

"Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Alles was netjes en in orde. Er was een laptop aanwezig voor gebruik : leuke verrassing! Alles werd heel goed uitgelegd. Zeer rustige ligging en... zeer goed bed. Ik miste een scherp mes om de baguette te snijden, tja... is ook het ergste niet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irene, family with young children, Karlsruhe, Germany I 10 Jun 2012

"Very quiet, very clean, everything works and was intact. The briefing at the reception was very good. The place for us four people was perfectly adequate. The distance to the nearest Metro was ca 300m. More ready for Paris."

"Sehr ruhig, sehr sauber, alles funktioniert und war intakt. Die Einweisung beim Empfang war sehr gut. Der Platz für uns vier Personen war vollkommen ausreichend. Der Weg zur nächsten Metro betrug ca 300m. Für Paris eher weit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Evan, mature couple, Orange, Australia I 03 Jun 2012

"We had a great stay and enjoyed Paris. The apartment was excellent and convenient for the metro to get around Paris. Local patisseries, bars, restaurants, etc were at the doorstep. Having a washing machine / dryer was really important for us. Stephane was very helpful and accommodated us for an early checkout."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicolas, family with young children, La Tour-de-Peilz, Switzerland I 29 May 2012

"convenient location (5 min to the metrop "Yet"), very quiet street. very nice home. We could leave our luggage in the apartment. upon arrival (before check-in) and leaving (after check-out)"

"situation pratique ( 5 min du métrop "Répiblique"), rue très tranquille. accueil très sympa. Nous avons pu laisser nos bagages dans l'appart. en arrivant ( avant le check in) et en partant ( après le check out)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Yvonne, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 May 2012

"Sypathieke landlord. Apartment was very clean and located in a nice neighborhood. Close to shops and restaurants."

"Sypathieke verhuurder. Appartement was heerlijk rustig en gelegen in een leuke buurt. Vlak bij winkels en restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 14 May 2012

"The proximity to shops and transport was great, but also it was quiet. The facilities of the apartment were really good, as you could see that the owner had listened to feedback and provided all comforts needed Maybe the owner could provide large glasses to drink from. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Köln, Germany I 04 May 2012

"Super location, nicely decorated, clean four-a ok kinda small, but"

"Super Lage, nett eingerichtet, sauber Zu viert ein bischen klein, aber ok"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, bern, Switzerland I 28 Apr 2012

"great location, quiet, almost bigger and better bed, no way. Music to listen to"

"tolle Lage, ruhig, praktisch etwas grösseres und besseres Bett, keine Möglichkeit. Musik zu hören"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Michael, family with mature children, Manchester, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2012

"Everything we needed was in the apartment and it was close to shops, restaurants, metro etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, valencia, Spain I 10 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very well situated and everything is very new, is very cozy and has everything you need for a perfect stay, including a laptop with internet access and phone. The owner is very friendly and willing to help at all times. The canape sofa bed is a little uncomfortable. "

"El apartamento está muy bien situado y todo está muy nuevo, es muy acogedor y tiene todo lo que se necesita para una estancia perfecta, incluso un portátil con acceso a internet y teléfono. El propietario es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento. El canapé del sofá cama es un poco incómodo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alexandra, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 19 Mar 2012

"The owner was very helpful and the apartment very complete. The location was well located within walking distance of pleasant cafés and restaurants and the metro. "

"De eigenaar was zeer behulpzaam en het appartement zeer compleet. De locatie was goed gelegen op loopafstand van prettige cafés en restaurants en de metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2012

"Location excellent, close to metro, restaurants & stores! Check in time from 15: 00 hours is what allows."

"Locatie uitstekend, dichtbij metro, restaurants & winkels! Check-in tijd van 15:00 uur is wat laat."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation