Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Daniela, group of friends, Pogliano Milanese (mi), Italy I 10 Mar 2012

"great location and good layout spaces. Quiet area a short walk from the bustling Rue de Bretagne, served by the media. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but will be replaced shortly."

"ottima posizione e buona disposizione degli spazi. Zona tranquilla a pochi passi dalla zona animata di Rue de Bretagne, servita dai mezzi. Il davano letto un po' scomodo ma verra' sostituito a breve."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Giny, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2012

"Check-in and check-out with very nice detailed explanation! A perfect location and we felt very safe. "

"Erg aardige in- en uitcheck met uitgebreide uitleg! Een perfecte locatie en we voelden ons erg veilig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Peter, family with mature children, Wageningen, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2012

"The appartment really is fantastically calm, you step out of the busy Parisian streets to peace and quiet. The location places it within walking distance of the city centre, nearby shops. The appartment was clean, well equipped and offers a perfect base for a few days in Paris. Stephane, the owner was helpful and friendly. All in all a great 4 days in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leo, mature couple, Drunen, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2012

"The apartment is centrally located in Paris. Near subway station. "

"Het appartement ligt centraal in Parijs. Dichtbij Metro-station. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Petra, young couple, Basel, Switzerland I 01 Feb 2012

"Very central and quiet location."

"Sehr zentral und ruhig gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Louise, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 09 Jan 2012

"Very quiet place, total silence. Centrally and beautifully situated."

"Zeer rustige plek, totale stilte. Centraal en mooi gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Patricia, family with mature children, bedfordale, Australia I 05 Jan 2012

"it was excellent and we loved it. was perfect size for 3 adults.we wouldnt chnage anything apart from instructions for the washing machine in english, but wemanaged to figure it out so it wasn't a drama"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frans, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2011

"Nice apartment, very quiet at night. Good bathroom with large shower cabin. Size OK for 2 persons, bit small for 4. Bad lights in main room (hardly possible to read a book on the sofa). We were unable to get the microwave started."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Rayk, family with young children, Lübeck, Germany I 23 Dec 2011

"Although in the middle of the Centre of Paris, a very quiet and nice appartment, so perfect for a stay with children (1 max. 2). Super nice check-in, also the way to stay call center. Employees at any time accessible and very very helpful and flexible. I highly recommend the purchase of a new rubber plug for the sink. Saves the energy costs of the landlord and facilitate technically the rinsing process immensely."

"Obwohl mitten im Zentrum in Paris gelegen, ein sehr ruhiges und schönes Appartment, also perfekt für den Aufenthalt mit kleinen Kindern (1 max. 2). Supernetter Check-in, auch im way to stay call center. Mitarbeiter jederzeit erreichbar und sehr sehr hilfsbereit und flexibel. Ich empfehle die Beschaffung eines neuen Gummi-Stöpsels für die Spüle. Schont die Energiekosten des Vermieters und erleichtert technisch den Spülvorgang immens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
RAMON, mature couple, barcelona, Spain I 12 Dec 2011

"Good communications, cozy, good heating for winter, none of noises, charming Jeremi, a detail leave a laptop with internet. Recommended 100 x 100"

"Buenas comunicaciones, acojedor, buena calefaccion para invierno, nada de ruidos, Jeremi encantador, un detalle dejar un portatil con internet. Recomendable cien x cien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anja, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2011

"Close to Metro, shops with delicious fresh produce in the local area, enough restaurants nearby, laptop with internet access. Herbs, coffee, even a bottle of wine was ready for us. Double shower cubicle in small bathroom that could be fired quickly warm. Two staircases on. double bed in the Middle had minor pit despite the firm mattress, and the sofa bed which was something soft and buckling had no sheets (we were with two people). Dark room without good reading light at sofa."

"Vlak bij Metro, heerlijke winkels met verse producten in de buurt, genoeg restaurantjes vlakbij, laptop met internet aanwezig. Kruiden, koffie, zelfs een flesje wijn stond klaar voor ons. Tweepersoons douchecabine in kleine badkamer die snel warm gestookt kon worden. Twee trappen op. Tweepersoonsbed had lichte kuil in het midden ondanks de stevige matras, en de bedbank welke zacht lag en iets doorgezakt was had geen lakens (we waren met twee personen). Donkere kamer zonder goed leeslicht bij zitbank."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Andrea, group of friends, Haren, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"Quiet apartment in Nice area with lots of shops and restaurants."

"Stil appartement in leuke buurt met veel winkels en restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation