Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Boyd, amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2011

"Just conveniently located apartment, complete and well taken care of."

"Net appartement,compleet gunstig gelegen en goed verzorgd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Agnes, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2011

"Cozy apartment, nice neighborhood. Not properly cleaned, would work"

"Gezellig appartement, leuke buurt. Niet goed schoongemaakt, zou aan gewerkt worden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Mª Concepción, family with young children, Oleiros-A Coruña, Spain I 01 Sep 2011

"The location is excellent, it is calm is very well equipped. Perfect to relax and explore the Centre of Paris. It is located in a very interesting area with many shops, museums. Once delivered the key policymakers gave us many facilities and check-in are ENCHANTERS could not be done at any time we wanted to because it was impossible to contact policymakers during the weekend and the day of arrival until 3 in the afternoon."

"La ubicación es excelente, es tranquilo está muy bien equipado. Perfecto para descansar y recorrer el centro de Paris. Está situado en una zona muy interesante con muchas tiendas, museos. Una vez entregada la llave los encargados nos dieron muchas facilidades y SON ENCANTADORES El check-in no se pudo hacer a la hora que nosotros queríamos porque nos fue imposible contactar con los encargados durante el fin de semana y el mismo día de llegada hasta las 3 de la tarde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lorenzo, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 14 Aug 2011

"The neighborhood has very good location, very close from the floor you can find the metro service; bus, supermarkets, everything you might need. Furthermore the apartment is very well equipped and is noteworthy attention, good treatment and the hospitality of the owners. We did not have any problem, and there is nothing to beat us or from the apartment or in the neighborhood. We recommend renting this apartment."

"El barrio tiene muy buena ubicación, muy cerca del piso puedes encontrar el servicio de metro; autobús, supermercados, todo lo que puedas necesitar. Además el apartamento esta muy bien equipado y es de destacar la atención, el buen trato y la hospitalidad de los propietarios. No tuvimos ningún problema, y no hubo nada que nos disgustara ni del apartamento ni del barrio. Por eso aconsejamos el alquiler de este piso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana, family with young children, Cádiz, Spain I 08 Aug 2011

Ana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
moya, family with mature children, london, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2011

"It was good to be personally welcomed by Stehane on arrival. The apartment is pleasant and well organised for comfort after long days walking round Paris. Local shops and cafes are close and convenient. Would defintely stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Johan, family with young children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2011

"The explanation of the foregoing, tips for shopping in the neighborhood. The apartment is located at the back of the building and is so quiet. Everything is present for a pleasant stay."

"De vriendelijke ontvangst, de uitleg over een en ander, tips gekregen voor boodschappen doen in de buurt. Het appartement ligt aan de achterzijde van het gebouw en is dus rustig. Alles is aanwezig voor een prettig verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
johanna, family with mature children, galway, Ireland I 03 Jul 2011

"Very peaceful as Paris can be v noisy Good bar/cafe across trhe rd Plenty of good patisseries /shops resturants in the area Cramped cooking space Could not cook a meal for 4 as oven too small"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Kevin, mature couple, Denmark 6333, Australia I 30 Jun 2011

"Very Paris, old & small but very quiet and secure. Good location. Much better than places our friends stayed. The 2 managers were excellent. The door lock failed on Sunday evening and they attended within the hour and had a locksmith replace the unit straight away. Great service."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sharon, family with young children, Glenelg East, Australia I 12 Jun 2011

"Apartment small but very serviceable and worked well for us with 2 younger boys. The location was fantastic with excellent restaurants, cafes, supermarket and crepe stall all within a 5 minute walk. Was great value for money and much nicer than a single hotel room. Wifi worked well. We would definitely stay there again and recommend others to do so."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
KRANTIK, young couple, LONDON, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2011

"Great Location for seeing Paris. Nice and quiet apartment. The three levels of entry gates seemed a bit too much bit we got ised to it Another set of keys would have been useful as there were 4 of us."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
June, family with young children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 20 May 2011

"location of apartment was excellent - lovely area. Apartment was well equipped. Check-in was disappointing but not the owners fault. No duvets on bed - beginning of May still cold even for people from Glasgow like us."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation