Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Biel, Switzerland I 28 Apr 2011

"It is very central, you just need a 5min. walk to the metro station. The bed and couch are very comfortable. The appartement looks small, but it's big enough for 4 people, especially the bathroom and kitchen. The owners are very kind too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 26 Apr 2011

"the apartment is very nice and great location! We have felt very comfortable! the bathroom was cleaned with a very pungent-smelling detergent - there are certainly angnehmer scented means... :-)"

"das Appartement ist sehr hübsch und super gelegen! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!! das Bad wurde mit einem sehr scharf riechenden Reinigungsmittel geputzt - da gibt es sicherlich angnehmer duftende Mittel ... :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 20 Mar 2011

"The small but nice apartment is excellent, located in the middle of the Marais, close to the Metro. The check-in / check-out with Jeremy and Thomas was super comfortable. Everything that you need."

"Das kleine aber nette Appartment ist hervorragend, mitten im Marais gelegen, nah an der Metro. Das Check-in/ Check-out mit Jeremy und Thomas war super angenehm. Alles da, was man braucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Leonie, family with young children, ROtterdam, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2011

"Comfort little place with everything we needed. Nice shops and restaurants close by. Good shower, good bed, good kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simon, family with young children, Kropswolde, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2011

"excellent central location"

"ligging prima centraal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Federico, young couple, modica (rg), Italy I 19 Feb 2011

"Very cute and comfortable apartment. It should be fine even for 4 people we couldn't use the tv"

"Appartamento molto carino e confortevole. Va benissimo anche per 4 persone Non siamo riusciti ad utilizzare la tv"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, lasgow, United Kingdom I 31 Jan 2011

"Comfortable and pleasant, well located. Good info provided in flat (guide books, recommendatinos for local shops etc). My friend slept on the sofa bed and did not find it that comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
marga, family with young children, zaandam, Netherlands I 25 Dec 2010

"excellent location, quiet at night, centrally located, bakery around the corner, really nice district."

"prima appartement, heerlijk rustig 's nachts, centraal gelegen, bakker om de hoek, hele leuke wijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicola, family with young children, Benowa Waters, Australia I 20 Dec 2010

"It had everything we needed and expected from the description - had a wonderful time! No, however it would be helpful to know the closest train station - I thought it was Saint-Sebastien Froissart, however Republique was much closer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gianluca, group of friends, Roma, Italy I 30 Nov 2010

Gianluca rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandra, family with mature children, Besenbueren, Switzerland I 17 Nov 2010

"Thomas and Jeremy, the Manager, was very nice and quickly. The location of the apartment in the Marais is great. A beautiful old House. The establishment of very convenient with everything you need. We found it very nice that we only had to make the apartment in the afternoon, since not readily tenant were expected. Thank you very much! The apartment with only one bedroom and the guest couch is a little small for 4 persons. The next time I'd rather have an apartment with two lockable bedrooms. Because the apartment in a courtyard, it is slightly dark, but there were anyway gloomy rainy days. With Sun, it would be different. All in all but very positive."

"Thomas und Jeremy, die Verwalter, waren sehr nett und unkompliziert. Die Lage der Wohnung im Marais ist toll. Ein schönes altes Haus. Die Einrichtung sehr praktisch mit allem, was man braucht. Wir fanden es sehr nett, dass wir die Wohnung erst am Nachmittag abgeben mussten, da nicht sogleich Nachmieter erwartet wurden. Vielen Dank! Die Wohnung mit nur einem Schlafzimmer und der Gästecouch ist etwas klein für 4 Personen. Das nächste mal hätte ich lieber eine Wohnung mit zwei schliessbaren Schlafzimmern. Da die Wohnung in einem Innenhof liegt, ist sie etwas düster, aber es waren sowieso düstere Regentage. Mit Sonne sähe es wohl anders aus. Alles in allem aber sehr positiv."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
noelia, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 10 Nov 2010

"its location kindness cozy"

"su ubicacion amabilidad acogedor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation