Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Luise, group of friends, München, Germany I 01 Nov 2010

"centrally located and very quiet"

"zentral gelegen und sehr ruhig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marisa, family with young children, Overveen, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2010

"Fantastic apartment in a really nice location!"

"Fantastisch appartement op een hele leuke locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Annette, family with mature children, Coachford, Ireland I 18 Oct 2010

"Location was excellent. Great information about local cafes, restaurants, etc. was provided. Also, very close to metro station Republique. Apartment had everything we needed including a universal power adaptor, iron, and hair dryer. The service provided by the managers of the property was excellent and very friendly. The sitting room area where the pull-out bed was located was a little cold. Another blanket or duvet would be great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
lee, family with young children, SYDNEY, Australia I 24 Sep 2010

"Great Parisian unit in a fantastic location. The unit was very tidy, clean and well appointed. Communication with the owner was excellent. When we return to Paris we wold definitely consider returning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
vincenzo, young couple, catanzaro, Italy I 15 Sep 2010

"The apartment WASN'T BAD and the neighborhood is REALLY FANTASTIC. WHAT I HAVE CREATED MANY PROBLEMS HAS BEEN THE FACT THAT I DID NOT FIND ANYONE AT ALL UNLIKE WHAT YOU SAY ON THE SITE. THEN Just Arrived, TIRED, With A SMALL CHILD Who Was CRYING FULL Of LUGGAGE WE Were More Than Two HOURS IN A Courtyard. IN FACT WE JUST GOT A CALL FROM THE MANAGER OF THE APARTMENT THAT IN ENGLISH THERE WANTED TO GIVE INDICATIONS TO FIND THE KEY OF THE APARTMENT WHO HAD HIDDEN IN A LOCKER. I DO NOT SEMBRAUN SERIOUS BEHAVIOUR, a PERSON that YOU WELCOME upon arrival is the least YOU EXPECT Because YOU ENTER an APARTMENT rather than a HOTEL ROOM SO YOU HAVE to ALSO RECEIVE MINIMAL INSTRUCTIONS. IF to this WE ADD that I DO NOT SPEAK English well, I SAY to YOU that WE HAVE lost over 2 HOURS on arrival PRER FIND the DAMN key and to GET into the apartment"

"L'APPARTAMENTO NON ERA MALE E IL QUARTIERE è VERAMENTE FANTASTICO. QUELLO CHE MI HA CREATO MOLTI PROBLEMI E' STATO IL FATTO CHE NON HO TROVATO NESSUNO A RICEVERMI A DIFFERENZA DI QUELLO CHE AFFERMATE SUL SITO. QUINDI APPENA ARRIVATI, STANCHI, CON UNA BIMBA PICCOLA CHE PIANGEVA PIENI DI BAGAGLI SIAMO STATI PIù DI DUE ORE IN UN CORTILE. INFATTI ABBIAMO SOLO RICEVUTO UNA TELEFONATA DEL MANAGER DELL'APPARTAMENTO CHE IN INGLESE CI VOLEVA DARE INDICAZIONI PER TROVARE LA CHIAVE DELL'APPARTAMENTO CHE AVEVA NASCOSTO IN UN ARMADIETTO. NON MI SEMBRAUN COMPORTAMENTO SERIO, UNA PERSONA CHE TI ACCOLGA ALL'ARRIVO è IL MINIMO CHE TI ASPETTI ANCHE PERCHè SI ENTRA IN UN APPARTAMENTO E NON IN UNA STANZA DI ALBERGO QUINDI DEVI ANCHE RICEVERE LE ISTRUZIONI MINIME. SE POI A QUESTO AGGIUNGIAMO CHE IO NON PARLO BENE L'INGLESE VI DICO CHE ABBIAMO PERSO PIù DI 2 ORE ALL'ARRIVO PRER TROVARE LA DANNATA CHIAVE E PER POTER SALIRE NELL'APPARTAMENTO"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.5
Sandra, family with young children, Vught, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2010

"Perfectly. Nice neighborhood, good and spacious apartment. Near the metro and well located in Paris. A must! Parking is very expensive, and you may but at least 2 hours parking. (lots of parking attendants). Find a cheap parking before you leave. (Check "Parking Paris 19" on Rue de Crimée)."

"Perfect. Leuke buurt, goed en ruim appartement. Vlakbij de metro en goed gesitueerd in Parijs. Een aanrader! Parkeren is erg duur, en je mag maar uiterlijk 2 uur parkeren. (veel parkeerwachters). Zoek een goedkope parking voordat je vertrekt. (Check "Parking Paris 19" op Rue de Crimee)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, group of friends, Rohr, Germany I 16 Aug 2010

"The apartment was well equipped and clean. Just right for a short trip to Paris. The Vaidya is great and we (4 young girls) had to go in the evening also afraid alone in front of the door. The nearest metro station is also close (3 minutes to reach). The landlord came too late for check-in. Also when you check out, there were problems because the landlord not had informed us that we independently to check out. The construction noise in the apartment below us was a little störrend, but otherwise it was very quiet."

"Das Apartment war gut ausgestattet und sauber. Genau richtig für einen Kurztrip nach Paris. Das Viertl ist toll und wir (4 junge Mädls) hatten abends auch keine Angst allein vor die Tür zu gehen. Die nächste U-Bahnstation ist auch nicht weit (in 3 minuten zu erreichen). Der Vermieter kam zu spät zum Einchecken. Auch beim Auschecken gab es Probleme, da uns der Vermieter nicht informiert hatte, dass wir selbstständig auschecken sollen. Der Baulärm in der Wohnung unter uns war ein wenig störrend, sonst war es sehr ruhig."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Natalie, family with mature children, Lane Cove, Australia I 01 Aug 2010

"The location was excellent. The apartment, while cosy, has enough room for 3 of us. Linen didn't arrive until a few hours after we had checked-in which was difficult when one of the party had been on a 30-hour flight and just wanted a shower - with no towels. It would have been good if the appliance instructions (washing machine) were clearly displayed/easy to find (they were at the back of a cupboard)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2010

"The apartment has a great location - the Marais is a lovely area. It has good access to the Metro and buses, and has everything you need close to hand in terms of cafes, local general store, etc. It was very quiet at night, which is a real bonus in the centre of a city."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Klaus, family with young children, Des Moines, Iowa 50311, United States of America I 29 Jun 2010

"Everything -- it was a great place to stay. Very convenient (once we got there and managed to park our car). We got excellent advice from the guys who checked us in, and it worked very well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Natalie, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2010

"The location was fabulous! right near Le Marais and Oberkampf areas. Really great neighbourhood and super easy for transport links. The apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Everything was in good working order. Jeremy and Thomas were very friendly and helpful upon our arrival. A great place to stay if you need a base in Paris. There was some building work going on downstairs which we were not informed about. Meaning we were woken up every morning with very loud drilling and banging. The apartment could do with refresh of paint on the walls as it is looking a bit tired. But overall no massive complaints."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ivan, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 28 Jun 2010

"Great communication with keyholder in advance and an excellent welcome too when we arrived in Paris! Apartment well located and much bigger than a hotel room so perfect for my wife, I and our teenage son. Nice space, great shower, wi-fi .. all good. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation