Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9.0

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Gary, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 29 May 2010

"The apartment has a reasonable amount of living area, is quiet and the facilities are generally good. It is situated in an interesting, 'local' neighbourhood, with a good selection of Metro stations, supermarket/food shopping and restaurants. It is about a 15/20 minute walk to the interesting parts of the Marais area. There was an 'electric cooker', but not really an oven. There was no dishwasher or airconditioning (only heaters), as advertised on the website. The bedroom was a little tight, even for a double bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Jacqueline, family with young children, Weiler la Tour, Luxembourg I 26 Apr 2010

"The apartment was spot on for us. Excellent location in a lovely neighbourhood. For a family with young kids, this is far more convenient than (cramped) hotel rooms, the kids felt very relaxed and at home, and so did we...We highly recommend it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
sophie, family with mature children, SENE, France I 24 Apr 2010

"THE HOME AND THE CONFIDENCE OF THE OWNER, THE SITUATION, THE CALM, THE LAYOUT OF THE APARTMENT DISTRICT AND BUILDING SECURISANTS, WE FELT LIKE A HOME, IT WAS VERY PLEASANT SOFA BED MATTRESS IS A LITTLE SINKING SIDE CUSHIONS, COMFORTABLE FOR A PERSON NONETHELESS"

"L'ACCEUIL ET LA CONFIANCE DU PROPRIETAIRE,LA SITUATION,LE CALME, L'AGENCEMENT DE L'APPARTEMENT ,QUARTIER ET IMMEUBLE SECURISANTS, NOUS NOUS SOMMES SENTIES COMME A LA MAISON,C'ETAIT TRES AGREABLE LE MATELAS DU CANAPE LIT EST UN PEU AFFAISSE COTE COUSSINS , NEANMOINS CONFORTABLE POUR UNE PERSONNE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Delia, group of friends, Castelldefels, Spain I 31 Mar 2010

"comfort, security, affordable price, area location, interior decoration, etc. the only thing is that at the weekend, it is almost impossible to contact the owner. It would be nice that he was more aware of the phone / I."

"la comodidad, la seguridad, el precio asequible, zona de localización, decoración interior, etc. lo único es que en fin de semana es casi imposible contactar con el propietario. estaría bien que estuviese más al tanto del teléfono/os."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Melanie, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 28 Mar 2010

"The sink in the bathroom was very blocked. Needed a plunger in the apartment to sort it out. We were very warmly greeted by Stephane and were able to enter the apartment early which was lovely. I would also like to say that the apartment is lovely but it did look a little tired. It needs refreshing, a new coat of paint. The venetian blinds were filthy too. We call this a spring clean!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Chris, group of friends, Haren, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2010

"Apartment is centrally located, easy to reach by metro. Also walking distance to de L'Ile de la Cité is fine to do. Nice neighborhood, tasty, cheap restaurants."

"Appartement ligt centraal, goed te bereiken met metro. Ook loopafstand naar de L'Ile de la Cité is prima te doen. Leuke buurt, lekkere, goedkope restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Oda, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2010

Oda rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Peter, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2010

"a nice apartment on beautiful location, well equipped"

"prettig appartement op mooie lokatie, goed uitgerust"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Welzheim, Germany I 20 Feb 2010

"Friendly atmosphere, good facilities"

"Freundliche Atmosphäre, gute Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ROGER, family with mature children, Belfast, United Kingdom I 12 Feb 2010

"Central location, good facilities, quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 01 Feb 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
francesca, Macherio, Italy I 18 Jan 2010

"It is a very quiet apartment and location with respect to transportation"

"E' un appartamento molto tranquillo ed è ottima la posizione rispetto ai mezzi di trasporto"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation