Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.0

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Monique, family with mature children, Zutphen, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2016

"Really great French apartment, metro very close which is very useful. Cosy days with the family had"

"Geweldig echt Frans appartement, metro heel dichtbij wat erg handig is. Gezellige dagen met het gezin gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 26 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2015

"Beautiful area, very spacious apartment, fast metro connection with Center"

"Mooie buurt, zeer ruim appartement, snelle metroverbinding met centrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2015

"-"

"-"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2015

"Wonderful apartment in special area of Paris. Was a discovery for us. Car parked in parking garage in front of the door and metro around the corner. In the District of many nice restaurants and shops. Very welcome and check out were perfect. Top experience"

"Prachtig appartement in bijzondere wijk van Parijs. Was voor ons een ontdekking. Auto geparkeerd in parkeergarage voor de deur en metro om de hoek. In de wijk veel leuke restaurants en winkels. Zeer hartelijke ontvangst en check out verliepen perfect. Top ervaring"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
mayke, family with mature children, , Netherlands I 25 Jul 2015

"Recommended; Super location in one of the better areas of Paris, ideal location to the metro which is just around the corner to explore Paris. We have 6 days she spent in this apartment. Spacious and cozy, of all ground, felt right at home us. Very nice owner! We do not have any on/note only that we definitely come back!! "

"Aanrader; Super locatie in een van de betere wijken van Parijs, ideale locatie om met de metro die om de hoek ligt Parijs te verkennen. Wij hebben 6 dagen in dit appartement vertoefd. Ruim en gezellig, van alle gemalen voorzien, voelde ons direct thuis. Zeer aardige eigenaar! Wij hebben geen enkele aan/opmerking alleen dat we zeker terugkomen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hilde, family with young children, Almere, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Characteristic French apartment. Located on a park in a neat neighborhood. Shops, restaurants and metro around the corner. Car can be parked in parking garage underneath the park. In short, everything in the neighborhood 10 minutes in the metro you're in the heart of Paris. Absolutely and recommended!"

"Karakteristiek Frans appartement. Gelegen aan een park in een keurige buurt. Winkels, restaurantjes en metro om de hoek. Auto kan in parkeergarage onder het park worden geparkeerd. Kortom, alles in de buurt en met 10 minuten in de metro ben je in het hart van Parijs. Absoluut en aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Wijnand, family with young children, HEEMSTEDE, Netherlands I 04 May 2015

"Beautiful apartment, located in a quiet and neat neighborhood of Paris and within walking distance of a supermarket, restaurants and Chateau de Vincennes metro stop. So a good base from which to visit Paris and definitely recommended! A tip for the apartment would be even one or two easy chairs to put down to rest from a day of sightseeing, to replace the sofa bed two single beds and beds with single duvets. But of course that is also a matter of where you are accustomed to and with what company you are ... Finally, one last point where little to change is: the temperature of the apartment is (from 20 april) at the heart of the building settled and you can not affect. That will usually not be a problem, but with some colder weather turned out to be the temperature does not rise above 19 degrees to come out (below). An extra jumper can be useful ..."

"Mooi appartement, gelegen in een rustige en nette buurt van Parijs en op loopafstand van een supermarkt, restaurantjes en metrohalte Chateau de Vincennes. Een goede uitvalsbasis dus om Parijs te bezoeken en wat dat betreft zeker een aanrader! Een tip voor het appartement zou nog zijn om één of twee luie stoelen neer te zetten om uit te rusten van een dagje sightseeing, om de slaapbank te vervangen door twee éénpersoonsbedden en alle bedden te voorzien van éénpersoons dekbedden. Maar dat is natuurlijk ook een kwestie van waar je aan gewend bent en met welk gezelschap je op stap bent... Ten slotte nog een laatste puntje waar weinig aan te veranderen is: de temperatuur van het appartement wordt (vanaf 20 april) centraal in het gebouw geregeld en kun je dus niet beïnvloeden. Dat zal meestal geen probleem zijn, maar met wat kouder weer bleek de temperatuur niet boven de 19 graden uit te komen (wel daaronder). Een extra trui kan dan handig zijn..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2015

"Attractive, functional apartment in great location away from cental paris but with 1min walk to metro line 1 which goes directly through centre of tourist attractions. "

"Attractive, functional apartment in great location away from cental paris but with 1min walk to metro line 1 which goes directly through centre of tourist attractions. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Berkel en Rodenrijs, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2014

"Super apartment, Guillaume a very friendly owner:-)"

"super appartement , Guillaume een zeer vriendelijke eigenaar :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Tielt-Winge, Belgium I 01 Nov 2014

"Beautiful and child friendly apartment. Quietly situated and with one in the ecntrum of Paris metro immediately. Metro nearby! We have enjoyed it a lot!"

"Prachtig en kindvriendelijk appartement. Rustig gelegen en met één metro meteen in het ecntrum van Parijs. Metrostation is vlakbij! Wij hebben er enorm van genoten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elroy, family with young children, ossendrecht, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Very friendly reception by the owner, excellent tutorial on practical matters. Parking garage and metro within 100 meters also bakeries, supermarkets and many restaurants are there in a very short distance. After a visit in the hectic Paris is quiet and Green District in this come back. We like to come back in this apartment. Wonderful holiday had."

"Erg vriendelijke ontvangst door de eigenaar, uitstekende uitleg over praktische zaken. Parkeergarage en metro binnen 100 meter ook bakkers, supermarkten en veel restaurants zijn er op zeer korte afstand te vinden. Na een bezoek in het hectische Parijs is het heerlijk om in deze rustige en groene wijk terug te komen. We komen graag nog eens terug in dit appartement. Heerlijke vakantie gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation