Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.0

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2014

"A beautiful apartment. Nice view of park. Very spacious. Entrance to parking garage cant against about the apartment (under the park) In the streets in front of the apartment supermarket, bakery and shops. And the metro around the corner."

"Een prachtig appartement. Mooi uitzicht op park. Lekker ruim. Ingang parkeergarage schuin tegen over het appartement (onder het park) In de straten tegenover het appartement supermarkt, bakker en winkels. En de metro om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2014

"We, two adults and two children, have a perfect time in this apartment, fine beds, everything is there and a very friendly and helpful owner who, if you no longer comes out with your French, also speaks English. all kinds of shops and restaurants nearby and the metro to the city center to the corner, 10 minutes in the middle of the city, Park your car in the parking garage across the street, this is excellent!"

"wij, twee volwassenen en twee kinderen, hebben een perfecte tijd gehad in dit appartement, fijne bedden, alles is aanwezig en een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar die, als je er niet meer uit komt met je Frans, ook Engels spreekt. alle soorten winkels en restaurants in de buurt en de metro naar het centrum om de hoek, 10 minuten midden in de stad, de auto parkeer je in de parkeergarage aan de overkant, dit is voor herhaling vatbaar !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Houman, group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 08 Jul 2014

"perfect location, very kindly homeowner."

"perfect location, very kindly homeowner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 05 May 2014

"It was all very well! Very quiet residential area with nice restaurants and bistros nearby. Even bakers and grocery store/kiosk are not far away. The connection to the public transport system is perfect and it is fast in the city!"

"Es war alles bestens! Sehr ruhige Wohngegend mit netten Restaurants und Bistros in der Nähe. Auch Bäcker und Supermarkt/Kiosk sind nicht weit entfernt. Die Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist perfekt und man ist schnell in der Stadt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, St.. Marien, Austria I 24 Apr 2014

"The location is perfect a metro station, in the Centre and yet quietly situated next to a park, just around the corner. The apartment is very large and spacious, equipped with everything you need. Some crockery was not quite as clean. The owner has very kindly received us and informs us about the apartment and all details (schedule, area restaurants. etc.) very extensively. He was obliging un helpful."

"Die Lage ist perfekt, im Zentrum und doch ruhig neben einem Park, gleich um die Ecke eine U-Bahn-Station. Die Wohnung ist sehr groß und geräumig und mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht. Manches Geschirr war nicht ganz so sauber. Der Besitzer hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und uns sehr umfangreich über die Wohnung und alle Details (Fahrplan, Umgebung Restaurants. etc.) informiert. Er war sehr hilfsbereit un zuvorkommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Anvers, Belgium I 04 Nov 2013

"Nice location, near metro station. Green surroundings. Pleasant apartment. "

"Leuke ligging, vlakbij metrostation. Groene omgeving. Fijn appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Vicki, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2013

"This is a superb flat for families with young children. It is really easy to get to the Metro and access all that Paris offers plus the room full of toys is amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maurice, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"Spacious apartment in Nice neighborhood. Real French on a charming way. Located in the Centre of Vincennes, near Castle and park. Metro (10-15 minutes direct to central Paris) and car park located a few steps away. Shop Street, market and restaurants within a few minutes ' walk away. Recommended!"

"Ruim appartement in leuke buurt. Echt frans op een charmante manier. Gelegen in het centrum van Vincennes, vlakbij kasteel en park. Metro (10-15 minuten rechtstreeks naar centrum Parijs) en parkeergarage op een paar stappen afstand. Winkelstraat, markt en restaurants op een paar minuten loopafstand. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, fussgoenheim, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"normal apartment in Paris renövierungsbed staircase leading to the 2nd floor."

"normale Wohnung in Paris Treppe ins 2. OG renövierungsbed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“ Der Teppich auf der Treppe wird nächsten Jahr geändert. Aber es ist nicht eine Tatsache, dass ich allein entscheiden, weil alle Eigentümer in dem Gebäude betroffen sind. Aber es wird für sur nächsten Jahr geändert. Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung und wir sehen Sie gerne zurück bei uns ”

Anonymous, family with young children, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 22 Aug 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Roel, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2013

"Beautiful spacious apartment in proportion to the price. Metro and parking garage just steps away. Neat pretty good neighborhood. The proximity to the park. Without connection directly in metro Center. Wi-Fi in apartment. BUT 600 mtr from the rue de pirepherique. Top appartement, highly recommended. Best Regards, Roel"

"Mooi ruim appartement in verhouding tot de prijs. Metro en parkeergarage op steenworp afstand. Nette mooie goede buurt. Mooie ligging aan het park. Zonder overstap metro direct in centrum. Wifi in appartement aanwezig. MAAR 600 mtr van de rue de pirepherique. Top appartement , een aanrader. Mvg, Roel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria , family with young children, Dreieich, Germany I 25 Jul 2013

"The apartment is located in a very beautiful area, with park directly in front of the Windows. For motorists, it is ideal to turn off the car in a parking garage directly opposite the apartments and then to use the Metro in order to explore Paris.The space of the apartment is very spacious; There are 3 bedrooms. The owner is very friendly and helpful and gave us a warm welcome. He speaks French and English, even a little bit german. The Metro station (line 1) is just around the corner rowanberries leads directly to the City Centre (to Etoile only 25 minutes). As well, the RER can be used to drive (approx. 40 minutes) for example, in the Disneyland. For bus enthusiasts, there is the bus station directly next to the Metro station, with which you can also drive in the city; You can see then just more. All in all we were very happy and probably felt very. To recommend in any case."

"Das Apartment liegt in einem sehr schönen Viertel, mit Parkanlage direkt vor den Fenstern. Für Autofahrer ist es ideal, den Wagen in einer Parkgarage direkt gegenüber des Apartments abzustellen und dann für die Erkundung von Paris die Metro zu benutzen.Das Platzangebot des Apartments ist äußerst großzügig; es sind 3 Schlafzimmer vorhanden. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und hat uns einen warmen Empfang bereitet. Er spricht französisch und englisch, sogar ein bißchen deutsch. Die Metro-Station (Linie1) ist gerade um die Ecke jund führt direkt in die Stadtmitte (bis Etoile nur 25 Minuten). Ebenso kann die RER benutzt werden, um z.B. ins Disneyland zu fahren (ca. 40 Minuten). Für Busliebhaber gibt es den Busbahnhof direkt an der Metro-Station, mit dem man ebenfalls in die Stadt fahren kann; man sieht dann eben mehr. Alles in allem waren wir äußerst zufrieden und haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation